Run and Become Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,146 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Run and Become
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Run and Become Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well impressed with service. Please amend my surname to read Kobia-Amanfi and not Kobia-Anafi
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is a good replacement for the Nike Zoom Structure 20 that I previously owned
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service throughout, fast delivery and good communication up until items delivered all the way to lil ol NZ! I’ll be back!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt service, from ordering to delivery. Impressed that package also contained a return label, should it have been required. Will definitely recommend this website to friends and family. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found the brand and type of shoe I was looking for on Run and Become after trawling through other sites. Good price, easy to order online and delivery as promised
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service.
Online and telephone gait analysis great.
And have resulted in a great new pair of running shoes 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm a long-standing customer of Run and Become, and a loyal one, after my fashion. I'm not a very good customer, because I have an austere routine of buying one pair of shoes a year, running over hills in them until they fall apart, then buying the same again. But I always buy them from R & B, because the staff are knowledgable practitioners of running, and spend time on giving disinterested advice to customers of all ages, stages, and capabilities.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect A+++. Been a regular customer since going into lock down. Have now purchased four sets of trainers - all exceptional. They provide great advice to keep you running.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The info on what was the correct trainer for me was very useful and delivery super quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great advice led to purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Orders are always delivered promptly and accurately with a nice thank you message
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second to none the lady who served me was first class, very experienced,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered new Saucony Endorphin's on a Monday, shoes received on Friday morning. Small query addressed quickly by Ann re the shipping (I am outside the EU). Happy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, well organised, efficient, knowledgeable business run by runners for runners- what more could one wish for?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nandanti was extremely helpful in telling me the right narrow fit of shoe I should be trying from afar. I've never been to this shop but their advice on asics was far more informative than the actual asics website! thanks again Nandanti - I'll definitely be back!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Run and Become for not only having the only Cascadia UK 10 2E I could find online, but also for delivering to Hong Kong. The Hong Kong distributor for Brooks didn’t have 2E. I bought Cascadia US 11.5 regular, but still too narrow. So very much appreciated. The shoes are great too. They fit like my Adrenalines and Ghost. I’m a regular road runner and just started trail running. The grip is noticeably very good in wet conditions. I’ve have a pair of Hoka Challengers (first trail shoes I ever bought) and they’re way too slippery in comparison. You definitely have a repeat customer here. Thanks, Mark
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service,definitely shop at Run and Become again .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent , order came on time , great quality Nike run leggins purchased for my daughter, perfect sizing too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service on online order. Thank you for offering running trainers in different widths!
Posted 1 month ago
Best service as ever!
Posted 1 month ago
Run and Become is rated 4.90 based on 1,146 reviews