Run and Become Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,146 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Run and Become
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Run and Become Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a pair of Altra Lone Peak on Sunday afternoon and they were delivered a few days later. Excellent service as always from Adrian and his team.
Posted 7 hours ago
Great service. Good stick. All perfect. Happy campers.
Posted 7 hours ago
Easy and smooth online buying exoerience. Have bought from them in person and always a pleasant experience. Great product every time
Posted 8 hours ago
Very
Quick, easy return too.
Posted 8 hours ago
Great knowledge and service - thank you.
Posted 8 hours ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else for running advice, shoes, kit and more. The team are always brilliant: patient, informed and focused on the individual. I cannot recommend them enough for runners and would-be runners everywhere.
Posted 9 hours ago
The best running shop in London, I always recommend it to new and seasoned runners, your team is just great.
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent place to buy running shoes….they weren’t in stock but I was alerted immediately when they were….very helpful and courteous..
Posted 9 hours ago
Adrian from the Edinburgh store was so helpful and efficient
Thank you Gill Lewis
Posted 2 days ago
Order Brooke’s running shoes. The order was processed very quickly to my surprise. Very pleased with the shoes.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy ordering and swift delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Quick dispatch, products well described on website.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Very helpful staff member helped me my purchase on phone.
Posted 4 days ago
I phoned for advice on a running shoe to suit my gait, and are now wearing a pair that were successfully recommended, thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. I requested the online gait analysis as local lockdown meant I could not travel to my local store. After submitting my details I was called back the following day, and had a detailed conversation with a member of staff who was very knowledgeable, and freely provided advice. I was sent two pairs of running shoes to try, which arrived in a couple of days. Having decided which pair I preferred, I sent back the other pair for free, and received an email just a few days later saying the refund was being processed. The whole process was very smooth given the circumstances we currently find ourselves in, and I wouldn't hesitate to do it again.
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient and friendly. Understand your needs and give honest opinions and advice.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and I appreciate and am grateful the guidance provided on topics/equipment. Very important during Covid period when it has not been easy to get to shops, etc.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent, fast service and fuss free. And great price for Ronhill top. Arrived in double quick time - nothing to fault.
Posted 5 days ago
Really great website with good ordering process and easy returns/exchange system
Posted 5 days ago
5 Stars excellent trail shoe
Run and Become 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Posted 5 days ago
Run and Become is rated 4.90 based on 1,146 reviews