Run and Become Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,232 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Run and Become
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Run and Become Reviews
Polite , punctual professional staff . Extremely helpful and knowledgeable . No rush during the fitting process or pressure to purchase there . They didn’t have the colour of shoe I wanted in stock , but ordered them for delivery to my house . Arrived a few days later . Excellent service .
Posted 19 hours ago
Great service from Run and Become. Ordered online and delivery was very quick. Very happy customer thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Exactly what I wanted, cheaper than anywhere else and arrived in no time
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Very efficient!
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant service. The online ordering was straightforward and the socks I ordered arrived well packed and very promptly.
Posted 4 days ago
I bought some Hoka Challengers on sale at a good price, they arrived quickly and in great condition.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and expert advice. Love my new shoes.
Posted 5 days ago
I love Brooks and this particular model (Ghost). Great to find a pair in my size and at a bargain price too. Run & Become dispatched my order quickly. Very happy, would recommend it!
Posted 6 days ago
Always an excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent remote sales service. It has taken three attempts to find new trail shoes that fit well. Run and Become’s online order and returns process is very efficient with orders arriving within 48 hours and the free returns and refunds being processed in a similar timescale. I am shielding due to Covid so this efficiency has been invaluable to me because I’m unable to visit their stores. With the first of my three orders I couldn’t locate the sale confirmation email (my mistake not theirs). When I rang to confirm my order, my query was dealt with very quickly and with great attention to detail. Run and Become has a great customer service ethos.
Posted 1 week ago
Extra wide shoe sizes available via prompt service & delivery cheaper & more rapid than from New Balance direct. What’s not to like? Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Shoes came quickly, sadly fit not quite right for me (not their fault), but return was free and easy, and led to a very prompt and complete refund. All good
Posted 1 week ago
Very good ,and professional in what they do ,very helpful, I will come back again.
Posted 1 week ago
Really love these shorts, they arrived quicker than expected and are a really comfortable and flattering wear.
Run and Become 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service. knowledgeable staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely stress free experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good range of running shoes, expert personalised advice and excellent return options. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
I can never fault this company. From placing my order to delivery of my goods. Even when I asked their advice on Trail shoes I got a quick reply that was very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Service was fabulous my new brookes are so comfortable & look fabulous too! I will certainly use this company again & would recommend it to everyone thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Run and Become is rated 4.90 based on 2,232 reviews