Run and Become Reviews

4.91 Rating 179 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Run and Become
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Run and Become Reviews
Excellent service from extremely helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
I knew exactly what I wanted and the order process was quick and efficient. Delivery was quicker than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great and exactly what I wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service at the Edinburgh Run and Become as ever. Careful and thorough advice for a running trainer. Many thanks indeed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excelente servicio
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have been buying trainers off this company for 15 years or so and they have never let me down. I ordered a new pair of Hoka trainers last week and received the next day at the time said. Top class service & advice at all times :-) Thank You!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, good price, smooth all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
As a long time customer the service as always was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
hello, i' m still waiting for my shoes. 3 days now they have it in the warehouse. 2 days from uk and 5 days in greece...it's funny...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My socks arrived very quickly, great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We had to return our first choice due to a slight manufacturing defect. The second pair were slightly too small so we changed our order and selected a more suitable set of spikes. Run and Become were very helpful and understanding and exchanged both sets of spikes without question and in a timely manner Thanks Gary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very supportive and bouncy, great running trainers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Professional, friendly and expert customer service. I've been a client for 15 years. What more can I add?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered it got it what else can I say. Very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Can't fault Run and Become except that they need more shops!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Buying online was easy, communication was clear, products arrived on time and were exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Run and Become is rated 4.91 based on 179 reviews