Run and Become Reviews

4.90 Rating 767 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Run and Become
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Run and Become Reviews
Run and Become 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and knowledge of their products from friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service so far, trainers delivered on time and as described. Unfortunately not for my feet so have returned for refund, hopefully this will go as smoothly as original purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
firstclass Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
One size 6 ladies trail shoe the other size 8 male trail shoe arrived. Size 8 shoe in the post awaiting the other size 6 ladies shoe. Hopeful that the matching trainer will be the correct one sent out as they cost £130. They were bought as a gift for this friday but no luck they will be a matching pair for tomorrow.
Posted 2 days ago
Shoes I ordered arrived in three days as promised. I even got a little biscuit!
Posted 3 days ago
The service provided by Runandbecome was excellent - they did not stop until I had the shoes that were perfect for my feet.
Posted 3 days ago
Run & become shoes come through Royal Mail all good.
Posted 3 days ago
Great products, fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous independent shop, over achieved on delivery, service and a little surprise gift in the package too, would definitely use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt delivery and competitively priced
Posted 4 days ago
Always great service
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use website, quick and efficient service, particularly liked the free delivery for orders over £10.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic advise through online gait analysis. Turns out I was wearing a neutral trainer when I needed a support one. Hopefully no more injuries now ! Well worth the money ..... thank you !
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service via e-mail and phone
Posted 5 days ago
Trainers are just what I wanted, delivered slightly quicker than expected. Happy.
Posted 5 days ago
Great advice and quick delivery of new running shoes!
Posted 5 days ago
Very useful to find a company that provides shoes that you can size properly. My last pair of online bought trainers were given away as they didn't fit properly and after a few wears they were causing discomfort.
One slight disapointment was that I actually wanted a pair of cross trainers to do HIT training sessions in. However I couldnt find any online (or on this site) that could be properly sized, so I had to get running shoes.
I ordered a pair of Brooks Ghost EE size 9's and they arrived within hours; I think it was next day. After a couple of sessions I find that the ghosts are an excellent well made and light shoe that are perfectly acceptable for the occasional HIT session, and probably great for running.
The print-off paper foot measure chart was a little complicated to organize off the printer, but I eventually managed to get a pretty accurate idea of my measurements from it.

Overall, very good service and quality product.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent remote gait analysis service. Very pleased with my new shoes.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, will use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Always a great service with quick and efficient delivery to the islands - even in the midst of a pandemic. Everything arrived in perfect condition. So pleased!
Posted 1 week ago
Run and Become is rated 4.90 based on 767 reviews