Run and Become Reviews

4.88 Rating 123 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Run and Become
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Run and Become Reviews
Kelly is incredibly helpful, approachable -fantastic customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful as always! Run and Become staff are always so knowledgeable and helpful, it's made me a loyal customer though I don't even live in the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I don’t live near your shops any more, but you gave me great advice over the phone, and to get trainers which fit someone over 80 with foot problems - right first time - is a massive relief. Great expertise. So pleased I came back to you - will probably buy a “reserve” pair to keep in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and reliable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good price compared to the market, speedy dispatch, great return service and quick refund for returned item. thanks!Recommendedd!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Normally I go in to a Run and Become store for fitting/choice of shoe, but since this was for a like-for-like replacement I went online with them. Very good service online - shoes arrived safely and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I was concerned ordering Adidas spikes from the UK mainly because of the fit, but I tried on some Adidas trainers here in Australia to make sure I had the size right before ordering. I used the expedited service, so was a little pricey but ordered Monday and received Thursday in time for competition on Friday. Everything happened like clockwork. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy website. Arrived on time. Appreciate the expertise of R&B
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good service. No surprises
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent choice of specialist running shoes and great service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Rapid service . Fabulous as always ! A returning customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, as usual. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good online service & our local store in Cardiff is very good, staff very helpful & knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product delivered quickly - really great to still have independent running shops available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent running shop with brilliant staff who know more about running than you could think possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price arrived quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and very helpful when my parcel went missing in the post.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm a regular customer in store and online. Run and Become have been with me from the day I started running. And they have been there for me ever since. These people want to help you enjoy your running.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot fault Run and Become and recommend the Edinburgh shop to all our club members. Customer service is outstanding and nothing is too much trouble. Online service is equally good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've been a customer of Run and Become since I started running 20 years ago. Customer service is brilliant ! Both in the shops and online. Nothing is ever too much trouble. I'm head coach of a running club and I recommend Run and Become as first port of call to all our members and every member who visits the Edinburgh shop returns singing the praises of everyone there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Run and Become is rated 4.88 based on 123 reviews