Run and Become Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,939 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Run and Become
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Run and Become Reviews
Brilliant advice and service, as well as after-sales service. A proper runners shop.
Posted 3 hours ago
Recently purchased running shoes that were delivered promptly. Happy with my purchase.
Posted 5 hours ago
Really good customer service, military discount very much appreciated. Thanks!
Posted 5 hours ago
Efficient and friendly help and dispatch. Seamless return and exchange service where needed. No wonder I have been using R&B since the 1990s!
Posted 5 hours ago
Run and Become is always the first place I look for running gear. The advice and information on the website is very helpful too.
Posted 5 hours ago
The assistant was very friendly,helpful, energetic and patient.
Posted 6 hours ago
Good website advice re: wide running shoes. Excellent customer service. Easy free returns and immediate refund on receipt.
Posted 8 hours ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Trainers were delivered very promptly.
Posted 1 day ago
Super helpful and delighted with my purchase
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent choice of shoes and service.
Would definately recommend to anyone
Posted 3 days ago
All went well with fast delivery and I kept one pair of New Balance running shoes, even though the objective for me is actually to help with my feet issues. Anyway pleased and it was an easy option for any returns which one pair of wave 19 had to be returned as they are not for woman with wide feet but that was my issue and it was so easy to get sorted and I was kept up to date all the time. Thanks all ran smoothly from start to finish. Plus plenty of choice.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Our order was dealt with very efficiently and with no delivery problems
Posted 3 days ago
What a wonderful team! Absolutely loved the personal service, expert advice and genuine friendliness I experienced in my online consultation. And the recommended shoes were just perfect. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
I always hated running and found it a bit of a chore. What with a decent playlist in my ears and my new road running trainers, I actually look forward to having a run in-between teaching students on zoom. I have wide feet so did not realise I could actually find comfortable trainers - thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
I love the product and the excellent service. I will deffinitly shop here again.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to deal with, great prices and very good service all round.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought my first pair of proper running shoes from Run and Become in 2000. Just returned (after a loooong running break) and did the online gait analysis and had an excellent consultation over the phone. I am delighted with my new trainers - I went with their recommendation of the Brooks Ghost. They really are experts.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service & support as usual. Very happy with trainers (Nike Air Structure) & nice contrast with existing trainers (Nike Air Zoom Pegasus) to avoid old legs picking up too many injuries.
Posted 4 days ago
Came across the company via Google search looking for supportive running/walking shoes. I used the online service to get a gait analysis and Michelle did a great job and recommended Brooks Beast shoes which I purchased at a good price.
Posted 4 days ago
Run and Become is rated 4.89 based on 1,939 reviews