Run and Become Reviews

4.76 Rating 21 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Run and Become
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Run and Become Reviews
Ordered online but item arrived with damaged packaging (wasn't packaged well). Staff helpful when I called but I ended up having to go into the shop in Edinburgh to exchange so quite a hassle. Staff were helpful though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent, swift service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Order process easy and delivery was fast. Thanks. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much.Fast delivery and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Requested gift receipt - stated returns within 14 days - that’s BEFORE Christmas!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Karen,
We appreciate that Christmas presents are often purchased well in advance, so orders may be returned up to 15th January or within 28 days, whichever is longer. I'm sorry that wasn't clear on your order.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant. Arrived promptly beautifully packed and delivery note in parcel was well presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always helpful, and have shopped with you for 20 years
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect fit despite being used to road shoes. No trouble with grip on a reasonably muddy course
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As usual excellent service and advice! Simply the best!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I buy my shoes from Run and Become because I trust them to give me a good deal and superb service. My recent purchase lived up to all my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with service from your London office.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased running spikes for my little girl last week. Your service was exceptional; shoes arrived in NZ and were delivered to me rurally within 3 working days! amazing!! Only place that I could find that had small sizes as well. Have recommended you to my NZ athletic friends,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I buy running shoes from Run and Become and have done for many years. The staff are invariably friendly but most importantly knowledgeable. I know what shoes I need, and if for any reason those shoes are not in stock, they'll get them for me and post them directly. That first class service matters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great online service as always. My orders arrived very quickly, sooner than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
If all shops were like this the world would be a better place. I have visited a number of times and every member of staff are awesome. I normally shop online but make an exception for Run and Become.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have visited the shop twice now and on both occasions received fantastic service. This is my 4th pair of trainers from them so far as they stock extra wide. Speedy delivery and club discount too. Highly recommend! Just wish I stayed closer to Edinburgh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First rate service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great range of track shoes, Easy to use website and quick delivery. Five star
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very fast delivery rate backed up by a great range of stock and a really knowledgeable staff. After over 30 years this remains my “go to” running shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, everything as ordered. Perfect as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Run and Become is rated 4.76 based on 21 reviews