Run and Become Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,693 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Run and Become
4.9
Based on 2,693 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Run and Become Reviews
Run and Become 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Anonymous
Run and Become 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Del Freir
Run and Become 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Matthew Harris
Run and Become 5 star review on 27th August 2021
Louise Williams
Run and Become 5 star review on 27th August 2021
Thierry Pochet
Run and Become 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
Anonymous
Run and Become 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Daniel Harrison
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. I choose them because I need wide running shoes, which they stock AND have a mini-guide to help you choose!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have now ordered my third pair of runners from here. Never an issue, always delivered on time and the customer service is great. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A very good service. I knew I would be out on the predicted delivery day/time and the parcel was swiftly, easily and successfully delivered to my neighbour as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ver helpful and very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First class service from the London team, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time. Well packed. Amazing quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, love my new trainers. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sent me the right shoes in the right size but the wrong colour. Contacted customer support but they never got back to me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well priced item quickly delivered. Unfortunately I had chosen the wrong size and had to return the item and this was quick and easy with good comms. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great. Size could be smaller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on a Sunday and with me by Wednesday. Unfortunately bit small so sent back for an exchange. Next size up back with within 2 days of them acknowledging receipt. Fit. Great service and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best shoes I found for flat foot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good choice and speedy deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good selection of running gear - quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product range & outstanding service. Highly recommended 💓
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, couldn’t be more helpful. Their returns and exchanges policy is extremely helpful when trying to get a good fit. I live in a remote area far from any specialist sports shoe shops so it is a service that’s very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I must praise the excellent service from the Cardiff shop. Tracking down a pair of (sale) shorts from another branch and ‘phoning to double check they were the correct model. Completing a purchase and posting to home as I wouldn’t be visiting town for some time. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome shop, brilliant service. Stuff comes quickly and is top quality. Always recommend to all my running pals.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Run and Become is rated 4.90 based on 2,693 reviews