Run and Become Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,165 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Run and Become
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Run and Become Reviews
Very informative and very helpful
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent in all ways - fast service, helpful advice and quality gear. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 hours ago
Very helpful. I rang first to see if the ones I wanted were in stock. I then visited the shop and had someone see me run and squat.
Posted 8 hours ago
Appear to give the support I need and I like the colour scheme too.
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service and helpful staff. Thank you Run and Become.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service as usual. Have bought all my trainers from Adrian & Family for the past 20+ years without a single hitch. Long may it continue ...
Posted 2 days ago
Bought easily online. Speedy, free delivery. Recommend
Posted 3 days ago
They had exactly what I wanted and the delivery was fast.I will recommend the shop.
Posted 4 days ago
Online order delivery was prompt. Needed to exchange for a different size and was helped by Arpita in the Edinburgh store to arrange the exchange/new delivery and deal with an additional order - who was extremely helpful and very pleasant to deal with. Very good service.
Posted 4 days ago
I was really impressed with the on line consultation and recommendation. The trainers arrived and they are great. thank you. delivery was a bit slower than agreed, but the trainers arrived the day after
Posted 4 days ago
Really good service. This was my second pair of trainers from them
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent and quick service. Very pleased with the products (Ronhill hoodie and top).
Posted 5 days ago
Ordering straightforward. Prompt liaison by Run and Become regarding address details on the order and once resolved order received 24 hours after despatch.

Already using Brooks Cascadia trail shoes and very pleased with the fit and performance of the Gore-Tex version.
Posted 5 days ago
Love using Run & Become. Good range of stock and good prices followed by quick service. The articles in your newsletters are always interesting.
Posted 5 days ago
Staff with meaningful knowledge and a curated collection of kit
Posted 6 days ago
Staff are knowledgeable and take time to make sure the shoes are right for you. This time I ordered Hoka Bondi 7, now my second pair, which were sent in the post. Speedy delivery. Great service.
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous service and the trainers were really comfy.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a pair of Altra Lone Peak on Sunday afternoon and they were delivered a few days later. Excellent service as always from Adrian and his team.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Good stick. All perfect. Happy campers.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and smooth online buying exoerience. Have bought from them in person and always a pleasant experience. Great product every time
Posted 1 week ago
Run and Become is rated 4.89 based on 1,165 reviews