Run and Become Reviews

4.91 Rating 198 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Run and Become
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Run and Become Reviews
prompt delivery of running shoes despite the current COVID19 situation. Shoes fit perfectly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Finding myself at home due to the Covid19 pandemic I wanted to start running again - unfortunately my running shoes were completely run out. What to do? Shops closed to slow the spread of the virus. Its really important to get running shoes that fit and support you properly. I emailed Runandbecome and Petra was great in guiding me through the online gait analysis, I sent some photos and a couple of videos, she tried on and ran in shoes for me, based on these and phoned me back. We chatted and I made a decision re running shoes. All very straightforward and really helpful . I’m back running again and so appreciating being able to get out in the fresh air and run & breathe through this . Run & Become, you are doing a great job and going above & beyond. Thankyou .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast efficient service. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service at this difficult time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and provided alternatives when the product I ordered was out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful customer service and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good and reliable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really great service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressed by the Run & Become team. I usually visit the shop and so I am familiar with how professional they are but in this instance I ordered on line (for obvious reasons). A hitch with my card lead me to talk to the team and they took time to check that I had the right shoes for my running style - which I hadn't - and guide me to the right choice. Shoes arrived quickly a few days later. I do value Run and Become.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
excellent as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
As always Run and Become have provided me with everything I need and even with all the changes to how you are having to work, everything arrived safe and well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really good Service, let me know my shoe colour was out of stock and easily allowed me to change
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Another excellent experience with Run and Become. Although the local shop in Edinburgh has understandably decided to close, this order was delivered to the house without any problems. Many thanks in these difficult times. Makes it all the more important to make full use of my new shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from extremely helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I knew exactly what I wanted and the order process was quick and efficient. Delivery was quicker than I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Run and Become is rated 4.91 based on 198 reviews