Run and Become Reviews

4.90 Rating 180 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Run and Become
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Run and Become Reviews
Quick and reliable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price compared to the market, speedy dispatch, great return service and quick refund for returned item. thanks!Recommendedd!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Normally I go in to a Run and Become store for fitting/choice of shoe, but since this was for a like-for-like replacement I went online with them. Very good service online - shoes arrived safely and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was concerned ordering Adidas spikes from the UK mainly because of the fit, but I tried on some Adidas trainers here in Australia to make sure I had the size right before ordering. I used the expedited service, so was a little pricey but ordered Monday and received Thursday in time for competition on Friday. Everything happened like clockwork. Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website. Arrived on time. Appreciate the expertise of R&B
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. No surprises
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice of specialist running shoes and great service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid service . Fabulous as always ! A returning customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, as usual. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good online service & our local store in Cardiff is very good, staff very helpful & knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product delivered quickly - really great to still have independent running shops available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent running shop with brilliant staff who know more about running than you could think possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price arrived quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and very helpful when my parcel went missing in the post.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a regular customer in store and online. Run and Become have been with me from the day I started running. And they have been there for me ever since. These people want to help you enjoy your running.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot fault Run and Become and recommend the Edinburgh shop to all our club members. Customer service is outstanding and nothing is too much trouble. Online service is equally good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've been a customer of Run and Become since I started running 20 years ago. Customer service is brilliant ! Both in the shops and online. Nothing is ever too much trouble. I'm head coach of a running club and I recommend Run and Become as first port of call to all our members and every member who visits the Edinburgh shop returns singing the praises of everyone there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We were sent the wrong items and then I had to attend the store to collect as my daughter needed them the following wkd and delivery couldn’t be guaranteed within 10 days of me sending the spikes on return. On attending the store I was given the correct spikes but in a box that was smashed up on the end with no comment from the shop assistant. Product is good and price is excellent but overall experience was poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Used to enjoy visiting the shop in Cardiff and now using the online service - would definitely recommend, inclusion of free returns label is better than other online sports and shoe shops that I have used..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These folks deliver! Seriously. I live in the United States and have an upcoming self-supported ultra in Africa. As a result I wanted a super lightweight running pack and found one with the Salomon Out Peak 20 - only issue is the specific model I wanted is not sold in the United States - and after contacting Salomon they wouldn’t ship to the United States. I started looking at places in Europe that might be able to help me with my purchases (and subsequently work with me on shipping to the USA) and discovered Run and Become. After a few emails and a whole lot of trust (on their part) I had my new pack on order and it was delivered to my home last week! Throughout the process, both Petra and Ann were responsive, super helpful, and a joy to work with. I’d gladly recommend the Run and Become team to any runner worldwide. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Run and Become is rated 4.90 based on 180 reviews