Ruby UK Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,190 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Ruby UK
Have used Ruby a couple of times now. Although a fair bit of what was provided was wet the quality was decent and didn’t have too many rouge boards. The smell of the Cedar was delicious. Delivered on time both times and decent value for what was provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, good value and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Decent product, delivery was a little painful, I'd arranged a different day after failure to deliver but it still came earlier than agreed when I wasn't in. Shame it wasn't a little cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering was easy. Delivery was late. Customer service helped sort it out. Would use again as gates were well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good quality product, delivered on time, many thanks ruby.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a gate and duly arrived as stated. Slight error with delivery ( someone else’s order was delivered as well!) phoned to tell them of error and sorted same day!!!!!! Efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yes I am happy with my order, It was delivered one day late but understandable due to COVID-19, I was informed of the delivery, This is the second time I have ordered from them, James AM
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Staff where very helpful and listened to my questions and thoughts and gave advice accordingly. Order arrived promptly and they had calculated so minimum of wastage. Looks good and very happy Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered timber to make a frame for fencing. It was ďelayed but when I contacted Ruby the issue was resolved quickly. The delivery driver was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
20 T & G planks. Very quick delivery, able to track it. 1 plank had wrong form and when I phoned up they said no problem and sent the correct form within a couple of days. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order and delivery on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sales staff very helpful. Items ordered delivered when promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My order for 6in x 1in planed wood arrived on time and as notified.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super quality posts at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The wood panels I bought for my garden are fine. The delivery man kept me informed on tracking of the time he would arrive at my home. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, all arrived on time have recommended to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had to wait some time, to receive the two six tier planters. But it was worth the wait. They are good qualty and nicely put together and at a compttive price.I would recommend Ruby
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ruby UK is rated 4.79 based on 1,190 reviews