Ruby UK Reviews

4.70 Rating 130 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Ruby UK
Fast delivery. No problem.
Posted 2 minutes ago
Excellent service highly recommended
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service, product is very good quality and the delivery was fantastic. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Good service. Delivered quickly. Fair price.
Would recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Really excellent gate ideal for keeping dogs in with the mesh on bottom Quality is very good and all fixings supplied are quality as well
Posted 1 day ago
Everything as you expect it to be! Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery and free if over £50. With any natural timber product you do get the occasional warp or bend in the wood, but the Customer Service is excellent at sorting out any problems.
Posted 2 days ago
Deluxe planter truly lives up to its name! Excellent construction and the delivery was swifter than expected.
Posted 2 days ago
I have used Ruby a few times and always been happy with the price, the quality and the delivery. See no reason to look anywhere else for fencing timber at the moment.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service.Boots came as described, slightly wider but it was not a bad thing. Have just ordered another pair.
Would highly recommend Ruby uk.
Posted 2 days ago
Wood was soaking wet. Been in the garage nearly a month still not dry. Looks like it was stored in a swimming pool.
If the wood bows i will be seeking compensation
Posted 3 days ago
Reliable quick service and all at a good price. What more do you need.
Posted 3 days ago
This was my first order from Ruby UK. The ordering and delivery process was extremely efficient and the quality of the gates I order were excellent.
Posted 6 days ago
Grear service ,placed an order for arris rails which were of very good quality Excellient company.
Posted 1 week ago
As always a great service , an excellent quality wood .
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and great items.
( 2 metal gate posts )
Phoned to order but was out of stock, emailed me when available , I ordered and they delivered within two days... perfect !
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service, the timber is of very good quality and delivery was when promised, kept me updated on time of delivery excellent all round
Posted 1 week ago
Please could you thanks the delivery driver who helped me carry my order up 2 flights of stairs going above and beyond!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 1 week ago
Wood I ordered arrived within a few days, good quality and price, friendly delivery guy. Excellent service all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Ruby UK is rated 4.70 based on 130 reviews