Room to Grow Reviews

4.30 Rating 1,773 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Room to Grow
Read Room to Grow Reviews
Room to Grow 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Caroline Weston
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Lauren Elias
Room to Grow 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Lauren Elias
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived with a broken part and was promised a replacement and it's still not arrived
Posted 2 months ago
I am so sorry your replacement has not arrived with you. Please contact the support team on support@roomtogrow.co.uk or call on 0808 196 3344 and they can get this sorted for you. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent bed! My 9 year old daughter loves it. Minor issues were sorted out quickly by lovely customer services.
Posted 2 months ago
It is good to hear the team could help with any problems you had. Hope your daughter enjoys her new bed. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
I love this bed. My boys are very happy and they sleep like angels. Looks sturdy. I like it as is not very high so I can easily check on boy no1 if is ok. Quite easy to change the sheets too.  Lovely colour. It matches perfectly in the room.  The only thing....the bottom of the trundle drawer is not sturdy at all so we will have to do something about it. So I’m not sure if even a small person can sleep there occasionally. Didn’t even opened the trundle mattress for this reason.  Overall I like the bed very much but not the trundle drawer. 
Posted 2 months ago
Please contact the team on support@roomtogrow.co.uk if you need any assistance with the trundle drawer, this should be sturdy enough for occasional use. Thank you for your review, best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and swift customer service. The products themselves are of a high quality, they look expensive and no corners have been cut in terms of the look and quality of the underside. Would buy again. So impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for such a great review, we are glad you are pleased with your purchase. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
The products arrived in excellent condition and were of great quality. I bought the ivory metal bed with Crystal know bs for when my granddaughter stays, she is going to love it
Posted 2 months ago
I hope your granddaughter enjoys her new bed, thank you for your review. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service from start to finish. The quality of the bed is top notch. I would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for such a lovely review, it is great to hear you are happy with the product and the service received. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Really great quality bunk beds
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and had to wait for product to be in stock, when it was there was good communication and quick delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear you were pleased with the service and delivery. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
One of the bed pieces arrived unprepared meaning the bed could not be built without drilling. The pain peeled off a number of pieces of wood when removing stickers stuck on them. That said, I was offered replacement bed pieces when I made contact with the company.
Posted 2 months ago
I am glad to hear you have already been in touch with the service team and they are helping you. Thank you for your review. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, efficient delivery that arrived before the scheduled time on the website, so overall very happy. Delivery process smooth too, not always the case at the moment!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving such a great review. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
The initial order was confused and it had to be reordered, There was a delay.in delivery. The bed arrived damaged. You offered to replace it but my granddaughter had had enough of the whole episode. We accepted £50 refund All communications with you were very good but the end result was disappointing
Posted 3 months ago
We are sorry we let you down with the delivery. We have experienced some delays with stock during the pandemic and we are doing our best to keep customers updated. We are pleased we were able to resolve this for your granddaughter, RTG.
Posted 2 months ago
A really sturdy, easy to build bunk bed. Very happy with it!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic to hear you are pleased with your purchase. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Really good quality bed, which is great. But: it was delivered 1 month or so late and when it did turn up it was with the wrong sized matresses. We have been waiting a week for the matress issue to be resolved - yet to hear back after chasing. Appreciate Covid makes life hard but we would expect better service to resolve the issue with the matresses
Posted 3 months ago
I am sorry for the issues you have had with your purchase. The service team have organised for your correct mattress to be sent to you. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
We're delighted with our purchase and the customer service was excellent
Posted 3 months ago
I will pass your review onto the service team. Thank you, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service despite the pandemic, helpful and friendly staff when contacted to discuss delivery arrangements.
Posted 3 months ago
The team will be pleased to see your review, thank you for taking the time to leave it. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Well built, well packaged. And nice glossy satin finish. Would have been excellent, but had a few paint chips.
Posted 3 months ago
Please send pictures of any issues you have to the service team on support@roomtogrow.co.uk. They will be able to arrange any replacements if necessary. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
I would have rated Room to Grow as ‘very poor’ except, given that Covid has interrupted so many delivery services in every industry in the UK, the first instance of the mattress not arriving with the bed was acceptable. What was not acceptable, was the chasing I had to do to find out when the mattress would be delivered and being told, after the second time it didn't to show up, that it had failed quality control. This was three weeks after the bed had arrived! I then went through a surreal, nightmarish situation, a week later, when it once again failed to show up and I was sent a photo of a forged signature saying that it had been delivered!!! It was unbelievable.This was very stressful and involved a wasted half day of emails and phone calls to rectify the situation. The mattress did finally arrive, later on the day they told me it had already been signed for. However, the smell has been horrendous and I haven’t been able to use it yet. A week after delivery. I chose Room to Grow because I expected the mattress and bed to arrive together. Certainly not to have to deal with two separate companies - with a month’s time lapse between each item arriving. I would not recommend buying a bed from them at all.
Posted 3 months ago
Some of our products are sent from different warehouses so they can be delivered separately. However you should not experience such a delay and we can only apologise if the service you received was not as expected. Please contact us if the smell on the mattress does not settle. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Product arrived in excellent condition. The desk i ordered was of good quality and as described on the website.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review the desk purchased. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely bed, looks great, fairly easy to put together and seems really solid. Delivery arrangements also very good.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your bed review. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely perfect for my 5 year old , very spacious, good and strong quality and as we got plain white , my kid was able to decorate the bed on her own. She absolutely loves it.
Posted 3 months ago
What a great idea for your daughter to decorate her bed, I hope she enjoys sleeping in it. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 months ago
Room to Grow is rated 4.30 based on 1,773 reviews