Room to Grow Reviews

4.29 Rating 1,769 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Room to Grow
Read Room to Grow Reviews
Room to Grow 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Caroline Weston
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Anonymous
Room to Grow 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Lauren Elias
Room to Grow 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Lauren Elias
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, very speedy delivery and great delivery options. Lovely product, totally fit for purpose. My only comment is that if I were to buy again I would pay for the assembly service as it took us about 4 hours. But that’s my problem, not yours!
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality and design. Lengthy process to assemble but worth it. Top quality customer service too.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and well made product.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review the Lion Head Wall Decor. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 days ago
Great delivery time, very good communication. Very happy with the service. The item we bought is really good quality. Putting it together takes a bit of patience but nothing unusual for an item that size.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review of the Nordic Playhouse Bed 2. Made from solid white Scandinavian pine it is a great quality bed. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 6 days ago
I'm happy with the product. Kids love their new Stompa bunk bed. Everything went really smoothly. I was expecting to wait for the product up to 6 weeks,but received a call within a week that it can be delivered in couple of days. Excellent service from Stompa team and convenient website.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, great to hear your order arrived quickly and as planned. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Fab service. Arrived and organised delivery well
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for reviewing your Stompa CK Single Bed and Trundle Drawer. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality product that was delivered quickly and problem free. Our children love their new bunk beds and we can’t fault them either.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear you are happy with the Bloc Bunkbed purchased. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 2 weeks ago
I rang the customer service team before purchase to check measurements as the bunk bed was for a small bedroom. They checked with the supplier and came back immediately with the information I required. The jubilee bunk beds were exactly as the photographs and description on the website and very well made. Instructions for assembling were clear and all parts included. We had a problem with a couple of the slats and after talking to customer services received replacement slats within a couple of days. I have already purchased other items from yourselves and have recommended you to other members of my family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your fantastic review of the Jubilee Bunk Bed in Soft Grey, it is a fantastic sturdy and stylish bunk. We hope you enjoy the other products ordered as much as this one. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great bed for my two boys (4 and 6) and seems to be coping well so far with them swinging off it. The bed itself has a painted finish which doesn’t take much to mark or scratch, but we kind of prepared ourselves for worse with the kids hammering it so 🤷🏻‍♀️. But if you particularly wanted one that didn’t mark or scuff so easily, you might want to go for an unpainted one. Also, one of the joints in the headboard part (the pre-constructed but, not the bit you screw together yourself) seems to have a bit of movement in it, and as it’s the joint where you hold on to pull yourself up the ladder to the top bunk, I can see us having to put an extra screw in it to reinforce it, which is a shame because it’ll ruin the look of it. But at least it won’t work loose so we’ll have to just bite the bullet and put a long screw through the whole joint to add extra strength. Room to grow have been great, good communications during lead times, delivery as expected, and thankfully the delivery drivers took it upstairs, as the boxes were immensely heavy. All in all a good experience.
Room to Grow 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and the fantastic picture. Your comments on the paint and the reinforcing are really helpful as we appreciate all customer feedback for future improvements. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely bed. Really well made. A bit tricky and time consuming to put together but well worth it in the end!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are glad to hear your Vermont Storage Bed was worth the time to assemble. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 4 weeks ago
We bought the Sienna double ottoman bed. It is absolutely beautiful. It looked lovely on the website but we really appreciated the scale and quality of it when it was built. It’s a very elegant bed and something my teen daughter will love for years to come. We also got the e-pocket mattress which she said is super comfortable too. Now it will be even harder to get her out of bed!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Sienna Velvet Double Ottoman Bed is a very elegant bed and the under bed storage is a great addition. It is great to hear both you and your daughter are pleased with it. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery for the clock and quick response regarding tracking of other items
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Gary, for your review. Great to hear everything arrived with you as quickly as possible. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the Stompa mattress we ordered so comfy, ordered with ease from Room to Grow after buying our bunk beds from there. Delivered within 48hrs.
Posted 1 month ago
The 5 unique comfort layers in the Stompa S Flew Airflow Foam Mattress make it super comfy. Thank you for your review, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic bed really sturdy and very happy children
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you or leaving your review, great to hear you are happy with the bed. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Great company! The items were really good quality and the communication was amazing. Keeping me in the loop with when things would be delivered and also catering colour options to exactly what I wanted for the personalisation. Would definitely purchase from them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, the team are always happy to help with customer requests. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Service and customer support was excellent. Goods are of a good quality would definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review the Stompa CK White Wooden Bunk Bed. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful furniture, slight delay on delivery but at these times nothing unusual
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and your understanding during the current circumstances. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Could we possibly ask if you could upload a picture of your purchase for us to show on the site? It would be great to show how it looks in a real bedroom! Many thanks, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased this bed for our 2 year old and he absolutely loves his new big boys bed. It’s a great solid piece of furniture and will grow with him over the years
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving your review. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with service and quick delivery .
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sparing the time to leave your review. Best wishes, RTG
Posted 1 month ago
Room to Grow is rated 4.29 based on 1,769 reviews