Rightio Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,335 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service very pleasant engineer explained what he was doing and what the problem was. Efficient and thorough. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient. Identified the problem very quickly and fixed it very professionally consulting me as he did so to agree the solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
For the second year in a row, Paul has got my boiler back on track for Winter. Canโ€™t fault him, and once again a very prompt service from Rightio.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Job completed in timely fashion and good advice from Fuad Ali about the problem we were having plus excellent advice on our plumbing system. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incredibly professional, polite, efficient response to my call - plumber came within two hours and fixed leaking cistern. Great company would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with the service. Initial call was well managed, engineer arrived as specified, was very efficient, fixed the issue quickly and was very processional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our engineer Colin Leslie, was a brilliant worker very clean and tidy. I would not hesitate to use him again in the future if needed. Thank you Mrs Pat B. ( Paignton)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Job done in very quick time. Mr Colwell knew what was wrong and put it right - what more can you ask of him. I would definitely recommend to anyone wishing a good result. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was a stressful time but when Hamid came in straight away he told us what he was going to do we were very happy he did everything the cleaned up in the kitchen weโ€™ll pleased thank ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much. I am soooo happy with your service. The Plumber was lovely and has done a 1st class job. I will certainly recommend you to my friends in future. Thank you again. You have made an old lady very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was 100% happy with your Engineer's visit. He was courteous, friendly, and I felt assured of the quality of work he was doing. He also gave me good advice and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use Rightio again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was really impressed with the speedy service, also with the plumber Mike who turned up quickly and on time. He was extremely polite and very thorough checking all pipe work and ensuring. He left the area clean dry and tidy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from initial contacting to coming out to repair, kepted me updated, engineer was pleasant and professional completed repair quickly, much better than previous company who left me waiting and wouldn't, come out until I had done most of the work myself, then would have to wait another 4 days without a toilet for visit, and they weren't any cheaper
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Engineer Liam Kane was very informative and very helpful. Whole process very smooth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great, timely, professional service but i think rather costly. I would have expect half the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very satisfied with the service and the engineer Ali is brilliant, very good ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good job by Darren. Tricky access to the cistern resolved without fuss. Nice guy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The plumber who came was very helpful and did a very good job, with plenty of good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived a little later than promised due to an earlier overrunning job, but spotted the issue straightaway and fixed it within a few minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In spite of a couple of issues with delay in coming out to resolve the problem and a pricing detail, Rightio were in the right place when I desperately needed help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rightio is rated 4.72 based on 2,335 reviews