Rightio Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,230 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Engineer was very professional and covid aware however overall costs were extremely steep
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very prompt service he was there ahead of time,very pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Scott the engineer did a great job and was very helpful and cheerful. I thought the amount charged was reasonable but I was led to believe there would be a "Care Club" discount. Either way thanks for a job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your engineer was polite, very helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Scot efficient and helpful thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On time excellent service very pleased with work done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient professional timely work. First class job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and helpful service. Am pleased with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very Helpful and efficient. Got a long, ongoing problem sorted very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your engineer was very prompt and informative about what he was going to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with aspects of the work undertook by VJ your engineer well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service Engineer absolutely brilliant very considerate tidy and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a nice professional gentleman. With all the difficulties he encountered he needs a medal 🥇 first class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time did job quickly without fuss & made sure all was working before leaving A job well done thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good job, quickly and expertly done. Your employer Farheed is a very pleasant man, who has got you a new customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service very pleasant engineer explained what he was doing and what the problem was. Efficient and thorough. Great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient. Identified the problem very quickly and fixed it very professionally consulting me as he did so to agree the solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
For the second year in a row, Paul has got my boiler back on track for Winter. Can’t fault him, and once again a very prompt service from Rightio.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Job completed in timely fashion and good advice from Fuad Ali about the problem we were having plus excellent advice on our plumbing system. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Incredibly professional, polite, efficient response to my call - plumber came within two hours and fixed leaking cistern. Great company would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rightio is rated 4.71 based on 2,230 reviews