Rightio Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,902 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
WE had used a plumber from 'Checkatrade', he came around and after a lot of 'teeth sucking' gave us an idea of what needed doing. He kept phoning us with part prices, and scaring us, we needed to get another quote. In can Martin from Rightio, he calmly fixed the problems, and gave us a bill about 10% of the cost quoted by the first company. He was calm, polite and oh so kind, dealing with my tears as far as Covid allows. THANK YOU!
Posted 1 month ago
Scott went above and beyond to install my washbasin tap. There was a piece missing from the box but instead of saying it couldn't be done, he sourced the part through a personal contact and came back as soon as he had it and did a brilliant job. So pleased. Thank you Rightio.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant and courteous gentleman who just got on with it and sorted the problem. Thanks very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived on time and worked quickly and efficiently to cure the problem. Also very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great job and professionally done ✅Thank you to James - he arrived on time dealt with our drainage/blockage issues outside and checked inside property with efficiency always with a smile. Satisfied customer on first call would recommend company anytime!👌
Posted 3 months ago
A very pleasant gas fitter called Penny came to disconnect my mothers gas cooker and check the safety of her gas fire. She explained what she was doing and also let us know when we could expect her. Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient and helped resolve my problem quickly and put my mind to rest
Posted 4 months ago
Next (or same!) day slots available, brilliant and efficient service, we're a happy household!
Posted 4 months ago
James lovely, very professional and prepared to go the extra mile and first class. You have a valued member of staff there, treasure him, people like James are hard to find.
Posted 5 months ago
Engineer turned up on the same day managed to fix the problem within the hour brilliant.
Posted 5 months ago
Fab quick service..thank you so much .please pass on my sincere thanks to the lovely gentlemen that fixed my taps
Posted 6 months ago
Your plumber was extremely efficient and courteous and it was good to get the house warm again.
Posted 6 months ago
Steadying first responder on telephone. Polite, friendly and well spoken locksmith who came to premises. Easy method of payment. Covid compliant. Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent! A very helpful operative who fixed the problem quickly and explained what was needed to get things working. He is a credit to your company.
Posted 7 months ago
A timely response from an accredited man who knew exactly what the problem was. Now back to normal. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
To be honest I thought that it may be an extortionate way of getting a plumber but I was wrong. The price was clearly stated and very reasonable especially for a same day service. The people at the call centre were very helpful and explained everything very well and I was kept well informed as to the progress of my job. Craig the plumber was quick and courteous and observed all COVID guidelines to the letter. Very impressed.
Posted 8 months ago
Scott arrived on time, he was very friendly, found out what was wrong, went out for the part and completed the job + checks in no time, clean & tidy worker. Thanks Scott, great job!
Posted 8 months ago
The plumber who came out and fixed my shower problem explain everything he was doing and completed the task .Now we can once again enjoy having shower with out any worries.
Posted 9 months ago
We were really pleased how quick they were on the job and getting it done.Would definately recommend you.
Posted 9 months ago
Great job done. Plumber was professional and very pleasant manner. Would def recommend you guys to anyone needing work done. Thank you.
Posted 10 months ago
Rightio is rated 4.66 based on 1,902 reviews