Rightio Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,689 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rightio

About Rightio: Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 208 1009

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"The service was excellent, plumber arrived on time, did the work. Charge for an emergency call-out not unreasonable. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Miss Finch
Verified Buyer
"Professional, efficient and friendly service throughout; would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Woolmington
Verified Buyer
"After being disheartened by some plumbers we had contacted for, what we felt, was a reasonably small job, it was great to find someone who agreed to come the next day, and then came on the same afternoon. We have found it was good to have someone knowledgeable, keen and reliable. Your number will be on our kitchen board for any other problems. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Mrs Woolmington, thank you for using Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company as this can help us to monitor the service that we provide as well as to improve for the future. Although you were disheartened by other plumbers that you had contacted i am extremely happy that you landed on Rightio and that we were able to attend on the same afternoon with a knowledgeable, kind and reliable engineer who completed the works. We appreciate that you will keep our number for any future repair work and please done hesitate to contact us in the future. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 day ago
"Workmanship good, speed of service good I would certainly use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Mr Foster, thank you for using Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor the service that we provide as well as to improve for the future. All of our engineers at Rightio have a minimum of five years experience to ensure that they have the relevant on-the-job experience to complete repair work to a high standard and so it is very pleasing that you found our workmanship and speed of service to be good! We would appreciate if you would use our services again in the future and we will be on call 24/7 for you if and when required. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 days ago
"Good job done straight away, very good plumber!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dear Mr Claire, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years experience to ensure that they can carry out repair work to the highest of standards and so it is encouraging that you were satisfied with our services. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Rofsiter
Verified Buyer
"The engineer was great, very efficient and solved the problem quickly. Only lose a couple of marks because it was logged as an emergency but took an hour and a half before he got there. Otherwise, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Efficient and prompt service - could not ask for more so many many thanks to your engineer and to Alex for a very professional and kind service. xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Darnell
Verified Buyer
"Impressed with the quick response to my enquiry. The source of our mysterious water leak under the laminate floor was eventually discovered and rectified after much painstaking investigation by your plumber. Grateful for his perseverance. Great service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Mrs Darnell, thank you for using Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor the service that we provide as well as to improve for the future. We have worked extensively to ensure that our service is as efficient as possible and so it is very pleasing that you were impressed with the quick response to your inquiry as well as our engineer being able to diagnose the mysterious leak under your laminate floor. Please do consider using Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you in the future. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 days ago
"Having a leak though my ceiling and no one could come out I was giving up hope. Called Rightio and no problem, had someone out that day. Great experience always kept informed when my plumber was coming out. Ian was very helpful and did his best to help and advise (fortunately leak is not from myself). Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Walls, thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor the service that we provide as well as to improve for the future. At Rightio, we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call, especially with the leak coming through your ceiling and so it is pleasing that a Rightio engineer was able to attend on the same day with our engineer, Ian, advising you of the best way to to stop the leak. We really appreciate any recommendations and would be more than happy to assist you in the future with any repair work that you may have. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Stanwell
Verified Buyer
"Communication from your Company about the planned time of call and financial arrangements was excellent. The plumber was very positive with a "can-do" approach and worked efficiently to complete the task."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Stanwell, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years experience to ensure that they can carry out repair work to the highest of standards and so it is encouraging that you were satisfied with our service with our plumber being very positive with a can-do approach. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Dhaliwal
Verified Buyer
"Good job done. Engineer arrived in time. Helpful and courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Dhaliwal, thank you for using Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving our company a review as this helps us to monitor our service and improve for the future. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call and so it is great to hear that you were satisfied with our response and the quality of the work completed as a result. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Bolton
Verified Buyer
"Very clear costing, you did not charge for time needed to get parts. Kevin was great - shower working again now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Bolton, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call and so it is great to hear that you were satisfied with our response and the quality of the work completed as a result with the costing being very clear for the shower repair. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 4 days ago
"The plumber who attended (Kevin) was excellent. Very professional and clearly knew what to do. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Weekes, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years experience to ensure that they can carry out repair work to the highest of standards and so it is encouraging that you were satisfied with the service provided by Kevin who you found to be very professional. We really appreciate any recommendations and would be more than happy to assist you in the future for any of your repair work needs. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Whitehead
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Fast, clear on cost and plumber arrived on time and was friendly and polite. I only leave reviews if a service is either very bad or very good, this is definitely the latter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Whitehead, thank you for using Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor and improve our service for the future. At Rightio all of our engineers have a minimum of five years experience to ensure that they have the required on-the-job experience to complete repair work to the highest of standards and so it is very pleasing to receive your feedback that you found our service to be great, fast and clear on costs with our plumber being friendly and polite. Please do consider using Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you in the future. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 days ago
"Plumber Very quickly arrived in less than half an hour after making this call. Polite and tidy Plumber. Also work guaranteed for 12 months providing it is the same problem. Would recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Guy, thank you for using Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor the service that we provide as well as to improve for the future. At Rightio we are very aware of the importance of attending to our customers call as soon as possible and so we are encouraged that our plumber was able to attend in less than half an hour of your call in a polite and tidy manner with all works being covered by our 12 month guarantee. Please do consider using Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you in the future, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 days ago
"Didn't wait long & gentleman was very polite, thanks for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Young, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call and so it is great to hear that you were satisfied with our response and the quality of the work completed as a result. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Hoskins
Verified Buyer
"I needed a new out door water tap rang rightio they came the next day and did a good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Hoskins, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call and so it is great to hear that you were satisfied with our response and the quality of the work completed as a result. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, there was clarity about pricing from the outset. Service was prompt and efficient. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Tague, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call and so it is great to hear that you were satisfied with our prompt and efficient response and clear pricing from the outset. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Readman
Verified Buyer
"Very fast, very efficient and very nice gentleman who came. Although a high rate per hour the costs were very clear before the start and I think some cheaper hourly rate options may have taken longer to complete the work resulting in a similar cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Readman, thank you for using Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company as this allows us to monitor our service and improve for the future. At Rightio we always aim to attend to our customers call as soon as possible which is why we use our dedicated network of engineers to find the nearest engineer to attend and so it is very pleasing that we were able to send an engineer very fast who cleaned up after their works! Please do consider using Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Jowett
Verified Buyer
"Your engineer arrived exactly on time. He was polite, professional and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Jowett, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call and so it is great to hear that you were satisfied with our response and the quality of the work completed as a result by our polite, professional and helpful engineer. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 days ago
Rightio is rated 4.61 based on 1,689 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This