Rightio Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,894 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
James lovely, very professional and prepared to go the extra mile and first class. You have a valued member of staff there, treasure him, people like James are hard to find.
Posted 3 hours ago
Engineer turned up on the same day managed to fix the problem within the hour brilliant.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab quick service..thank you so much .please pass on my sincere thanks to the lovely gentlemen that fixed my taps
Posted 1 month ago
Your plumber was extremely efficient and courteous and it was good to get the house warm again.
Posted 1 month ago
Steadying first responder on telephone. Polite, friendly and well spoken locksmith who came to premises. Easy method of payment. Covid compliant. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent! A very helpful operative who fixed the problem quickly and explained what was needed to get things working. He is a credit to your company.
Posted 2 months ago
A timely response from an accredited man who knew exactly what the problem was. Now back to normal. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
To be honest I thought that it may be an extortionate way of getting a plumber but I was wrong. The price was clearly stated and very reasonable especially for a same day service. The people at the call centre were very helpful and explained everything very well and I was kept well informed as to the progress of my job. Craig the plumber was quick and courteous and observed all COVID guidelines to the letter. Very impressed.
Posted 3 months ago
Scott arrived on time, he was very friendly, found out what was wrong, went out for the part and completed the job + checks in no time, clean & tidy worker. Thanks Scott, great job!
Posted 3 months ago
The plumber who came out and fixed my shower problem explain everything he was doing and completed the task .Now we can once again enjoy having shower with out any worries.
Posted 3 months ago
We were really pleased how quick they were on the job and getting it done.Would definately recommend you.
Posted 4 months ago
Great job done. Plumber was professional and very pleasant manner. Would def recommend you guys to anyone needing work done. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
From my initial phone call to the engineer who attended has been excellent especially in these challenging times. I have peace of mind and did not feel ripped off. Highly recommend and I will spread the word.
Posted 7 months ago
Good service. Darren carried out the work very efficiently.
Posted 7 months ago
It was difficult to find a plumber who was willing or able to come out during this Covid-19 lockdown. Rightio answered my call quickly and efficiently and had a plumber available to visit my property the same day that I called. He had to go and get parts but returned and fixed the problem with no fuss. Excellent plumber, no fuss, worked hard and no overcharging. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from initial phone call to plumbing company ringing and saying that we would have a plumber this afternoon. Plumber arrived at 4 p.m. and repaired the sink. He was both efficient and pleasant. Really good service in the light of the current restrictions.
Posted 8 months ago
Plumber was prompt, courteous and completed the job no problem. Respectful of social distancing during Covid-19 pandemic. Would recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Great and efficient service. Was really pleased with the job completion. The plumber Marius gave sound advice on what to do for future reference. Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
So on Saturday 21st March we sprung a leak on the mains incoming pipe in our house. It couldn’t have come at a worse time, our household has 3 key workers assisting in one form or another the fight against coved 19 . A local plumber was called to take a look. He arrived 2 hrs later than expected and went away to order the part .He did not take our calls and finally turned up on Wednesday 25th March with the wrong fitting, he went away again and replaced our damage fitting but then could not stop it leaking, he then turned the water off and said it would take another 4 days. This is when we decided enough was enough and we found Rightio on the web.Abbey the call center advisor and Paul the plumber were so professional and are a credit to your Company. Paul fixed the leak promptly and we now have water on permanently for the first time in 5 days.Thank you so much for your help , stay safe.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service. Really friendly and informative. Job was completed within 15 minutes. Could not rate you highly enough!!
Posted 9 months ago
Rightio is rated 4.65 based on 1,894 reviews