Rightio Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,589 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Rightio

About Rightio: Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 208 1009

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mrs Blight
Verified Buyer
"My message was responded to very swiftly and the appointment arranged at my convenience. When the engineer was delayed, I was kept fully informed. The job was done professionally and without fuss by a very courteous man."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Impressed with the engineer Matt. Explained what he was doing and got on with no nonsense. Very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Prompt response and very quickly identified the reason for the loss of power. Very explicit as he sorted the problem. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Miss Elcoat
Verified Buyer
"It's so nice to use my dishwasher again. Wish I'd found you 6 months ago. Great job and lovely guy doing the work."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Professional and pleasant admin staff when reporting boiler fault. Knowledgeable tradesman who worked hard to rectify problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Mrs Constantine
Verified Buyer
"Great service, prompt time and great job done thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I'd never use anyone else now, fast service and always fix the problem, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Collins
Verified Buyer
"I am very pleased with what the plumber has done and the way in which he carried out the job. Also how he dealt with me, the customer - a real gentleman."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was really impressed with the speed in which you dealt with my issue today, I phoned around 10am and I had an engineer at my house by 11:30, the engineer was excellent and obviously very knowledgeable . He solved the issue quickly and efficiently. All in all I was very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Impressed with the service and rapid response. Lovely engineer, very prompt and efficient. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Most capable workman I've come across in this field most satisfied good job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Audley, thank you for using Rightio for your repair work and for leaving a review of our company as this helps us monitor and improve our service. At Rightio, all of our engineers have a minimum of five years experience in order to have the relevant on-the-job experience to complete repair work to a high standard and so it is great to receive your feedback that our engineer was the most capable workman that you have came across and that you were satisfied with our work. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Macphee
Verified Buyer
"Great guy fast and to the point for a old school dude none of your Hipster types very impressed by his visit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Macphee, thank you for using Rightio for your repair work and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to both monitor the service that we provide as well as to improve it for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years experience, non of these hipster types, to ensure that they have the relevant on-the-job experience to complete repair work to a high standard and so it is brilliant to receive your feedback that you were very impressed by our engineers visit. Please do consider using Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Rounding
Verified Buyer
"The engineer was very helpful, explained everything he was doing and gave me some good advice. Will certainly recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Miss Rounding, thank you very much for using Rightio for your repair work as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to both monitor and improve our service for the future. Every engineer that works for Rightio has to have a minimum of five years experience to ensure that they can complete repair work satisfactorily and so it is brilliant to hear that you found our engineer to be very helpful and that they explained everything that they were doing at your property. We really appreciate any recommendations and would be more than happy to assist you in the future for any repair work that you may require. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Mcadam
Verified Buyer
"Very polite clean and tidy. Would call again if needed work doing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mrs Mcadam, thank you for using Rightio for your repair work and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor and improve for the future. At Rightio we aim to provide high quality work and to go the extra mile for our customers so it is great that you found our engineer to be very polite, clean and tidy during the completion of your work with us. We really appreciate that you will call us again in the future for your repair work and we would be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Harbour
Verified Buyer
"VERY QUICK RESPONSE JOB DONE WITHIN THE HOUR OF ARRIVAL WORKMAN EVEN MADE SURE THE KEY FITTED CORRECTLY AND WORKED THE WORKMAN SO KINDLY PUT MY NEW KEY ON MY KEY RING FOR ME HE WAS A KIND GENTLEMAN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Harbour, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call which makes it great to receive your feedback that our response was very quick and the job has been completed within the first hour. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"Quite a long time on hold when first booking but service after that was great. Engineer today was great. Friendly and efficient and happy to answer all my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional. Problem identified and fixed quickly. Advice given on how to mitigate "water hammer" problems if similar problems arise in future. Well Done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Hill, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years’ experience to ensure that they can diagnose issues and carry out repair work quickly and to the highest of standards, as a result it is pleasing that our engineer was able to identify and fix your issue quickly and professionally. Please do consider using Rightio in the future for an of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"Engineer very friendly and explained clearly how he was going to repair shower mixer taps and replace shower screen. Job well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Mills, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years’ experience to ensure that they can carry out repair work to the highest of standards and so it is encouraging that you were satisfied with our services and that our engineer was able to explain to you clearly about the repairs at hand. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Metcalfe
Verified Buyer
"The engineer was good - we have no complaints there. However when Rightio were asked for specific information regarding the repair to the leak in the bathroom required for my insurance claim they sent the information for someone elses repair and inaccurate info regarding my repair. They have since not replied to 3 emails and 1 recorded delivery letter asking for the info I need and finally the letter complaining. My insurance company may not now pay out and we will be out of pocket several hundred pounds. Do not use this company - their customer service is abysmal in my experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having been hugely let down by one of your competitors, it was a welcome relief to receive such a professional and timely service to remedy my plumbing issue. Your engineer was most efficient, courteous; and clearly very skilled and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Floy, thank you for using Rightio for your repair work and for leaving a review of our company as this will allow us to monitor and improve our service for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years experience to ensure that they have the relevant experience to complete repair work to a high standard and so we are very pleased to hear that our engineer was able to attend timely and provide a professional service to remedy your plumbing issue when our competitors could not! We really appreciate recommendations and please do consider calling Rightio in the future for any of your repair needs as we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
Rightio is rated 4.59 based on 1,589 reviews