Rightio Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,735 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rightio

About Rightio: Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 208 1009

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"It was very quick and easy to deal with you, and the engineer came very quickly. This was especially impressive and helpful as it was a Sunday morning. The engineer, Ray, was excellent - efficient, friendly and helpful. He identified the problem quickly, explained it to us clearly and resolved it promptly. He then told us what the next steps would be and even said that he would get us a quote for the remaining work the next day. We will certainly use you again if we have another problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Mr Jestico, we are very pleased that you chose Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for taking time out of your day to leave a review of the service in which we provided as this allows us to monitor our work on a day to day basis as well as to inform our processes for the future. Each of our engineers at Rightio have a minimum of five years experience to ensure that they can complete repair work to the high standards that Rightio set and so we are pleased to receive your feedback that you found our engineer, Ray, to be excellent, efficient, friendly and helpful! Moreover, is is great to hear that Ray was able to tell you what steps to take next as well as scheduling a quote for the remaining works for the following day. It certainly is a testament to the service that our engineer and representatives provided that you will use our company again if you were to have another problem! Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"A pleasant & courteous engineer who did a excellent job. Although it wasn't a straight forward job he worked his way through it without any complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mrs Fisher, we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio to complete your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online which helps us to monitor our services and to improve for the future. Each of our engineers have a minimum of five years experience in order to ensure that they can complete repair work to the same high standard that we set as a business which makes it brilliant to hear that you found our engineer to be pleasant, courteous whilst completing an excellent job. It would be greatly appreciated if you would consider using Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent job well done. Engineer worked swiftly and promptly to repair my leak. Will certainly recommend Rightio. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Mrs Whitehurst, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years experience so that they can acquire the relevant on-the-job knowledge required to complete high quality repair work and so it is great that you found our engineer to provide an excellent job in a swift and prompt manner! We really appreciate that you will recommend our service and please feel free to contact Rightio in the future should you need to, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 6 days ago
"This was a fantastic service. I called the company, was kept up to date throughout and a plumber arrived when advised. The plumber (Chris) was very professional and helpful and everything was sorted very quickly. Delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Mrs Hamilton, thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor the service that we provide on a day to day basis. We are very pleased that you found our service to be excellent as you were kept up to date throughout your experience with our company with our engineer, Chris, arriving as advised in a professional and helpful manner! Please do consider using Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to help. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely guy. Turned up when he was supposed to. Polite and efficient. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Mrs Hall, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years of experience to ensure that they can carry out repair work to the highest of standards and so it is encouraging that you were satisfied with our service with our engineer turning up as scheduled. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 6 days ago
"My first experience with RIGHTO. All communication regarding booking the job and receiving date to expect electrician went very smoothly and efficiently. The day before job, received call Electrician unable to attend but could come the next day. No problem these things can happen. Given afternoon slot 12-5pm with phone call about 1hr before electrician Gavin would arrive. Perfect. But phone call i received was to inform me electrician early and at my house 11.20am I said i could get home 15mins. Gavin was phoned and i was informed he would wait. I got back to my house in 10mins ....No Gavin. I phoned to explain situation, Gavin was contacted and would with with me in 5mins. I waited 15mins then phoned again to ask if it would be best to re-schedule arrangement. Gavin was called and he would be a couple of mins which he was. Gavin was EXCELLENT. Very satisfied with the work carried out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ms Jaffray, we would like to extend our thanks for choosing Rightio for your electrical needs as well as for leaving a detailed review of your experience with our company online as this helps us to monitor the service in which we are providing! Although this was your first experience with our company we are glad with the consistent communication in which you received during the works and regarding Gavin's ability to arrive early to the rescheduled appointment! Moreover, every engineer that works for Rightio has a minimum of five years experience to ensure that they can deliver the high quality service in which we aim to provide which makes it pleasing that you found Gavin's work to be excellent with you being very satisfied with his work. It would be great if you could consider using Rightio in the future for your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 6 days ago
"The service was excellent. I am very very happy. The plumber was friendly and lovely and it felt like having a friend round to fix the issue. He did it quickly and waited until my water was hot and he knew it all worked before leaving. Highly satisfied. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Bhadwaj, we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for taking time out of your day to leave a review of our service which helps us to improve our processes for the future. It is extremely pleasing to receive your feedback that you found our plumber to be quick and very efficient whilst feeling like it was a friend that was completing the work due to the jolliness of the engineer which in turn alleviated your stress immediately which is exactly what our service aims to do. Please feel free to contact Rightio in the future as we will be at your assistance as and when required. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, polite and very competent in his work. I would certainly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Sams, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years of experience to ensure that they can carry out repair work to the highest of standards and so it is encouraging that you found our engineer to be very competent, offering a very good service in a polite manner. We really appreciate any recommendations made for our company and would be more than happy to complete repair work for you in the future if required. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"The response time to the problem we experienced was as promised,the plumber who attended was courteous and efficient in identifying the problem and fixing it with little inconvenience very satisfied with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Harrow, thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online which helps us to monitor the service that we provide. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call and so it is great to hear that you were satisfied with our response and that our plumber was courteous and efficient in identifying and fixing the problem with little inconvenience. Please do consider using Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service and professional job highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Weinberger, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years of experience to ensure that they can carry out repair work to the highest of standards and so it is encouraging that you were satisfied with our services. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"Both Plumbers were extremely professional, on time, efficient and courteous. What more can a customer ask for. Unfortunately these days, professional companies who act exactly how their adverts say they will, are very very hard to find. Rightio you were perfect! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ms Banks, we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio to carry out your plumbing work whilst also taking the time out of your day to leave a review of the service in which we provided as this helps us to quality check our work and improve for the future. At Rightio, we ensure that our engineers have a minimum of five years experience which allows them to gain the relevant on-the-job knowledge to diagnose and complete repair work to a consistently high standard which is why we are able to deliver as we advertise with both of our plumbers being extremely professional, on time, efficient and courteous. We would really appreciate if you would consider using Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service arrived within 45 minutes & finished replacing my kitchen tap in 35 minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Miss Allan, we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this allows us to pass feedback throughout our organization. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call and so it is great to hear that you were satisfied with our response time, arriving within 45 minutes to replace the kitchen tap within 35 minutes. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast and efficient service would have no hesitation using Rightio again Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Cook, thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our repair work online. We always understand that our response time is important to our customers job satisfaction and so it is very pleasing that you found our service to be very fast and efficient and that you would have no hesitation in using Rightio again in the future - Do feel free to call Rightio anytime for your plumbing, drainage, gas, electrics or locks! Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient polite and did not leave me any mess I would recommend him to my friends and family ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Cater, Thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our services and to improve for the future. Each of our engineers have a minimum of five years experience in order to gain the relevant on-the-job experience to complete repair work to the highest of standards which makes it very pleasing that you found our engineer to be very efficient and polite whilst not leaving any mess upon the jobs completion. As a company we really appreciate recommendations and please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to help! Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy response to my request (same day repair) very pleased, and all work covered for twelve months. Cannot ask more."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Hopkins, thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company which helps us to monitor our services for the future. We pride ourselves on our speedy response and so we are very happy that we were able to offer a same day repair, which is covered by our 12 month guarantee! Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future if you shall require any repair work as we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The plumber was excellent. I had another plumber check the job out before as it was an awkward job and they advised they couldn’t fix the sink drain without a lot more work. When this plumber arrived he assured me he could fix the problem, which he did with little additional work required. Great job and would definitely use these guys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Legowski, thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for taking the time out of your day to leave a review of our work this helps us to monitor and improve our services for the future. We are very happy that you were satisfied with our Plumber
as each of our engineers has a minimum of five years experience which may be why our plumber was able to diagnose and repair the job with little additional work in comparison to your previous plumber from a different company. It is great that you would consider using Rightio again and we will be here ready to help whenever required. Best Regards, Fergal Hartnett
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The plumber arrived promptly, he answered all my questions promptly and very professionally, I have to say he was the best plumber that I've ever had work for me. Please thank him for me. Well done Rightio."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr Cordell, we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as taking the time out of your day to leave a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor the quality of our service and to improve our service for the future. Each of our Rightio engineers has a minimum of five years experience to ensure that they can acquire the relevant on-the-job knowledge to complete repair work to the highest of standards and so it is very pleasing that you found our plumber to be very prompt and professional whilst arriving promptly. We are very happy to complete repair work for you in the future and would be happy to complete your works. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From start to finish - excellent! good website / easy to complete forms / arrived on time / great workmanship / very pleasant plumber - great attitude very helpful - very good experience on a Monday morning! will definitely use again and highly recommend thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Fox, firstly can we thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company as this allows us to quality check the work in which we provide as well as to improve our service for the future. At Rightio, we have worked extensively to ensure that we are able to offer an efficient and professional customer journey, from the initial call all the way through to the jobs completion, and so we are very pleased that you considered our service to be excellent from start to finish with our pleasant, prompt and on-time workmanship giving you a good experience on your Monday morning! It is brilliant that you will consider using Rightio again as we will be happy to take care of any of your repair work or maintenance needs in the future. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was very straight forward. Very quick and he did fantastic job. Explain every step why and what he is doing. I am so happy. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Soykan, we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs whilst also appreciating that you have taken time out of your day to leave a review of our company online as this helps us to improve our service for the future. Each of our engineers at Rightio have a minimum of five years experience within their trade to gain the relevant experience required to complete repair work to the highest of standards and so it is pleasing that you found our engineer to complete very quick work to a fantastic standard whilst explaining what he was doing every step of the way. We would really appreciate if you would consider using Rightio in the future for your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The engineer was very courteous and competent. He also offered further help in investigating availability of spare parts. If they are available he offered to fit them. A very professional approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Timperley, we would like to thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our service and to improve for the future. It is very pleasing that you found our engineer to be very courteous and competent as well as offering to fit any parts that were required which is a very professional approach indeed! If you would like any repair work completed then please do consider using Rightio as we cover plumbing, drainage, heating, locks, electrics and general maintenance work. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rightio is rated 4.62 based on 1,735 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This