Rightio Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,822 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rightio

About Rightio: Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 208 1009

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
"Jamie Barder did a quick and professional job and solved the problem. Thank you"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"The service was prompt and professional. I was very pleased and would recommend this service to others."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and efficient service. Jamie was helpful and pleasant."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very friendly and at a good price for such short notice. Would definitely use Rightio again as it is so difficult to find a good plumber."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, less than 2 hours from phone call to job being finished - thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You reacted promptly and speedily to our enquiry albeit was late in the day and engineer was really helpful in explaining our problem and putting it right. He was a really nice guy. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"GREAT SERVICE FROM THE FIRST PHONE CALL, DEALING WITH A GAS LEAK,Y OUR OPERATOR PUT MY MIND AT REST TALKED ME THROUGH ALL THE EMERGENCY ACTIONS. THE GAS SAFE ENGINEER YOU SENT OUT WAS VERY METHODICAL AND PROFESSIONAL AT HIS TRADE HE IS A CREDIT TO YOUR COMPANY."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Engineer arrived within the time slot and was helpful and pleasant. He repaired the tap which is now fine."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pleased work was done within a few hours of calling. Care taken to ensure blockage was completely cleared with no leakage."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was in a very bad mood following a stressful week and was a bit unreasonable with my demands on the day. The plumber and phone staff I spoke to were professional and patient throughout. The work was completed quickly and effectively. So thanks to all for being understanding."
Posted 1 month ago
"Your lads came when they said and did an efficient and speedy job. And kindly removed their boots inside the house."
Posted 1 month ago
"The guys were polite and the job wasn't easy for them as we were getting work done in the house and everything was in the way."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent support and speedy service for a frustrating fault. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional from start to finish told us what he had done, tidy and polite and turned up within the time he promised."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant, fast, friendly service. Engineer was lovely, very quick and efficient. Job well done. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick efficient service. Engineer turned up well within allotted time frame. Problem solved with no additional costs or surprises. Would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived at time stated, engineer was very good and job done well. Thanks will use again if necessary and recommend to others."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from start to finish. My blocked drain got sorted within a short space of time. Very friendly guy arrived and explained what problem was then fixed it in good time. Top job in freezing temperatures. Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a dire emergency and after trying 10 or 12 plumbers to no avail my wife found your advert in our local advertiser. Dean was great and sorted a difficult job very quickly so Thank You."
Posted 1 month ago
"You came very quickly and efficiently did the job. You kept me informed of expected time of arrival which was very helpful. The engineer was friendly and polite."
Posted 2 months ago
Rightio is rated 4.64 based on 1,822 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support