Rightio Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,857 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rightio

About Rightio: Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 208 1009

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Riaan had to make some alterations to the worktop to ensure the new hob fitted, which he did without any fuss. He carried out the work cheerfully, on time, and to the standard I wanted."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"THANK YOU for service, your plumber Martin B. fixed it very quickly, we are impressed with his knowledge and manner. your overall service exceeded our expectations. We will keep your details in our don't panic draw, hope we won't need them but I bet we will. David & Barbara from Ripley"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are extremely satisfied with your VERY EFFICIENT SERVICE from the moment I contacted you to the job completion in less than 3 hours. John (the plumber) who sorted our problem was extremely knowledgeable and very kind and courteous in every way. I would certainly contact you if and when needed at any time. Thank you so much, from a very satisfied customer Kathy Putt"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent job. I was particularly impressed that Rightio were able to reschedule the work at 12 hours notice to allow me to attend a funeral!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for your prompt response to my emergency."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Harry came to fix leaking pipes in the kitchen. He was professional, courteous and very competent in handling the problem without any fuss. I was impressed by his high standards and his reassuring manner. I would not hesitate to use this company again: trustworthy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Martin was very experienced and knew exactly what the problem was and fixed it. very pleased with the fast response and advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was efficient and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"In an emergency how marvelous to find a reliable company to put things right. From my first phone call, to the plumber leaving my property, it was about 2 hours. The plumber was polite, pleasant and efficient. Yes it is a bit more to use an emergency plumber but for peace of mind it was worth the expense."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The gas engineer went the extra mile to complete the work with a professional attitude"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great couple of lads who did the job within the half hour keeping costs to a minimum. And they did make me smile when they discovered what had blocked the bathroom washbasin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fitter was spot on job well done and left no mess cleaning up after job finished"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The bloke that came round to fix my radiator was awesome. Friendly, professional and a great help indeed. A credit to the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick response to my frantic phone call, a very pleasant plumber came and fixed the problem for me, Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Your engineer arrived promptly and worked well and cheerfully on what proved to be not a straightforward job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, pump on my boiler had packed up, engineer identified problem within minutes and called back the next day as promised and resolved in under an hour for both visits."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The plumber came to his prearranged appointment and dealt with the problems I had reported in an efficient manner. I was satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic customer service from the very pleasant telephone booking (thank you Eve) to the efficient and personable young plumber, who quickly sorted out the problem, the whole job was seamless. We were even kept updated as to arrival time. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant job from start to finish. Prompt and efficient. Turned up on time and did the job very professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick response to call out. Charges explained clearly. Plumber very pleasant job completed quickly & efficiently. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rightio is rated 4.65 based on 1,857 reviews