Rightio Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,911 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The engineer was great, very efficient and solved the problem quickly. Only lose a couple of marks because it was logged as an emergency but took an hour and a half before he got there. Otherwise, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mrs Rofsiter, thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair work needs whilst taking the time out to leave a review of our service which gives us transparency over the service we provide. All of our engineers at Rightio have a minimum of five years experience to ensure that they have the relevant on-the-job experience to deliver a high quality service which makes it pleasing to receive your feedback that you found you found our engineer to be great, very efficient whilst solving the problem quickly. We would like to apologize for the slight delay in our engineers arrival as sometimes extenuating circumstances can arise however we hope that you can use us in the future so that we can attend to you more promptly. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 years ago
Hard working, quick and efficient topped with a friendly manner. Did the job well and very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mr Dodds, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. At Rightio we understand the importance of our response time to our customers call and so it is great to hear that you were satisfied with our response and the quality of the work completed in a hard working, quick and efficient manner. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 years ago
Quite a long time on hold when first booking but service after that was great. Engineer today was great. Friendly and efficient and happy to answer all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mrs Evans, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years of experience to ensure that they can carry out repair work to the highest of standards and so it is encouraging that you found our engineer to be friendly and efficient whilst offering a great service. We would like to offer our apologies for any delay on the phone when first booking and this will be down to the phone lines being busy due to the cold weather experienced in early April! Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 years ago
Your man took a long time to come (not his fault, I suppose) but when he came, he was totally efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Dr Barrington, thank you for using our services at Rightio and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our work and improve for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum of five years’ experience to ensure that they can carry out repair work to the highest of standards and so although the engineer may have taken longer than expected it is encouraging that they were totally efficient when the arrived. Please do feel free to contact Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs, Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 years ago
A nice man who did the job without fuss. He did arrive about half an hour after the expected time limit!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mrs Johnstone, thank you for choosing Rightio for your repair wok needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor the service that we provide as well as to improve for the future. A nice man who did the job without fuss. Firstly, we would like to apologize for the half an hour delay of our engineer due to unforeseen circumstances however we are pleased that you found our engineer to be a nice man who did the job without fuss! We would really appreciate it if you were to consider Rightio in the future for any of your repair work needs. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 years ago
Your call centre and Ralph your engineer who turned up on my third attempt to get an appointment were excellent. Unfortunately you were let down by your first engineer who was not very helpful on his first visit and failed to turn up on subsequent visits albeit one cancellation was caused by the snow. Ralph fixed the problem quickly and with minimum disruption
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mr Dean, thank you for using Rightio for your repair work needs as well as for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor our service and improve for the future. Firstly, we would like to apologize for an inconvenience caused by our engineer not attending due to the weather however we are pleased that once Ralph was able to attend that you found him to to excellent. Moreover, we have worked extensively to ensure that our contact center is as efficient as possible when dealing with our customers calls and so it is pleasing that you found our representative's service to be excellent. We would really appreciate it if you would consider using Rightio for your repair work needs as we will be more than happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 years ago
I would have liked an email confirming the job had been booked, other than that the service was great, on the phone and in person from the engineer. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mr Watts, thank you for using our services and for leaving a review of our company online as this helps us to monitor and improve our service for the future. Firstly, i would like to apologize that you failed to receive a confirmation that the job had been booked and we will pass your feedback onto the relevant departments to ensure this does not happen in the future. On the other hand it is brilliant to hear that the actual service from both our contact center and from the engineer was great as we always aim to make the process, from booking the job through to job completion, as easy as possible for our customers. Please do consider using our services in the future for any of your repair needs. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 years ago
It would have helped if I had been updated on the time of their arrival, but the execution of the repair was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mrs Parry, thank you for leaving a review of our business as this helps us to monitor and improve our service in the future. Firstly i would like to apologize for any communication breakdown that may have occurred in the booking of your job as we always aim to make customers aware of the time of the engineers arrival however sometimes this doesn't work due to the nature of the engineers previous job. However, it is great to hear that once then engineer had attended that the completion of the work was satisfactory! Please feel free to contact Rightio for any future repairs that you may require under your Care Plan. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 years ago
Work was done professionally
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mr Stevenson, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave a review of our business as this really helps us to moderate and improve our service for the future. All of our engineers have a minimum 5 years experience so that they are able to work to the highest of standards and it is therefore great that the engineer was able to do a job that you considered professional. Please feel free to contact Rightio again for any repair work that you may require in the future as we will be happy to assist you. Best Regards, Fergal
Posted 3 years ago
Mike King was excellent but you were unable to help me because of lack of available parts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Miss Leech, thank you very much for leaving a review of our business as this helps us to pass feedback throughout our organization as well as to improve our service in the future. We apologize due to the lack of available parts to resolve your issue however would like to extend our gratitude for the praise of our engineer, Mike King, irrespective of this. Please do get back in contact with us if you manage to source the part required for the job so that we can fit this for you. Best Regards, Fergal.
Posted 3 years ago
REF NO 5925102 Mohammed did a good job replacing the worn out and old extractor fan in our BATHROOM and replaced with a modern slim line one. Would recommend him and the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mr Bird, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so pleased to hear that Mohammed did a great job replacing your old worn our extractor fan and replaced it with a modern slim line one. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Mohammed, we hope that you will recommend our company to others and if we can be of assistance again in the future then please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Very apdaptable to changing conditions! Very keen to provide a good service. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We're so pleased to hear that Rightio were very adaptable to changing conditions and you felt we were keen to provide a good service. We're also pleased to hear that you would recommend us to others! We hope that we will be your first port of call in the future and please do not hesitate to contact us again if we can be of assistance. Kind Regards, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Nothing too much for Joe
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mr Cornall, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We're so pleased to hear that Rightio were able to provide you with a great service and nothing was too much trouble for us! Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can be of assistance in the future. Kind Regards, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
fast and good job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so pleased to hear that you found our service to be fast and good! Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can be of assistance. Kind Regards, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
made a good professional job fixing my plumbed in shower, shame about not coming on the arranged day but the following day but comms were good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mr Elsworth, We're so pleased to hear that you found our service to be good and professional with the fixing of your plumbed in shower. We do apologise for no being able to come out on the arranged day but we are happy to hear that we could come out the following day and our communication was good. Please do not hesitate to contact us again in the future if we can be of assistance in the future. Kind Regards, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
excellent service from the gas engineer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mr Davies, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so pleased to hear that you found our engineer to provide excellent service! Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can be of assistance. Kind Regards, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Very efficent throughout,able to give us an appointment at short notice.Technician who attended, worked quickly and well, completed the work within the predicted time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mr Streets, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so pleased to hear that you found our service to be very efficient throughout and we were able to give you an appointment at short notice. We're also happy to hear that our engineer worked quickly and well and completed the work within the predicted time. As you can imagine, these are qualities about our service that our customers value most highly, so we're glad you found this to be the case. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can be of assistance. Kind Regards, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Professional,effecient and punctual. They called us back promptly to make an appointment and collected the parts and fitted the new shower in the time that was quoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mrs Ali, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We're so pleased to hear that you found Rightio to be professional, efficient and punctual. Also that we called you back promptly to make an appointment, collected any parts and fitted your new shower in the time that was quoted to you. Here at Rightio, we aim to do things right, so we're glad you found this to be the case. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can be of assistance. Kind Regards, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Your man identified thd problem and quickly solved it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mr Nelmes, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so pleased to hear that our engineer identified the problem and quickly solved it. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can be of assistance. Kind Regards, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Engineer/ plumber was professional. Although he had been given the wrong job by the company he took the error in his stride and completed quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mrs Kiapi, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We're so pleased to hear that our engineer was professional and although he had accidentally been given the wrong job by us he took the error in his stride and completed the job quickly. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future if we can be of assistance. Kind Regards, Hannah
Posted 3 years ago
Rightio is rated 4.66 based on 1,911 reviews