Rightio Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,278 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The plumber who came was very helpful and did a very good job, with plenty of good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived a little later than promised due to an earlier overrunning job, but spotted the issue straightaway and fixed it within a few minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
In spite of a couple of issues with delay in coming out to resolve the problem and a pricing detail, Rightio were in the right place when I desperately needed help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your labour charge seems somewhat expensive but your engineer was very polite & courteous. Arrived within time parameter & put in extra effort required to successfully fix the problem. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service today was quick and efficient. I can't fault the person on the phone or Craig who came to my house. The only reason I didn't score a 10 was because I thought it was expensive. But I had someone at my house within the hour and that was worth paying for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The engineer was polite and efficient and got the job done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived at given time and completed job cleanly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The gentleman was very polite and completed his work efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service an the engineer (Dal) was friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and didn't make me feel silly at all over my callout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service . Helpful plumber . Who got us a new toilet fitted within 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simon was great. Found the issue and rectified it without any bother. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The plumber was very knowledgeable and competent and helped us with our toilet problem
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very prompt service. The staff are very efficient and kept me informed at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm very pleased with engineer Kam on the work he carried out today fixing the toilet!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Plumber Dean Hancock was very knowledgeable and quickly sorted out two plumbing problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul was fantastic. Kept me ul to date with arrival. really nice guy and did a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service. Will use again and have recommend to a friend to get in contact.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phil was brilliant very professional and efficient... Job doneπŸ’ͺπŸ‘ would recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The engineer was so good and helpful Brilliant customer care qualities Continue doing the good work man πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rightio is rated 4.71 based on 2,278 reviews