Rightio Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,905 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service - prompt, responsive and capable. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
From phone call to finish, quick and efficient. Quality job.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent professional service, very helpful and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Jamie Barder did a quick and professional job and solved the problem. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
The service was prompt and professional. I was very pleased and would recommend this service to others.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt and efficient service. Jamie was helpful and pleasant.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, very friendly and at a good price for such short notice. Would definitely use Rightio again as it is so difficult to find a good plumber.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, less than 2 hours from phone call to job being finished - thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
You reacted promptly and speedily to our enquiry albeit was late in the day and engineer was really helpful in explaining our problem and putting it right. He was a really nice guy. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
GREAT SERVICE FROM THE FIRST PHONE CALL, DEALING WITH A GAS LEAK,Y OUR OPERATOR PUT MY MIND AT REST TALKED ME THROUGH ALL THE EMERGENCY ACTIONS. THE GAS SAFE ENGINEER YOU SENT OUT WAS VERY METHODICAL AND PROFESSIONAL AT HIS TRADE HE IS A CREDIT TO YOUR COMPANY.
Posted 2 years ago
Engineer arrived within the time slot and was helpful and pleasant. He repaired the tap which is now fine.
Posted 2 years ago
Pleased work was done within a few hours of calling. Care taken to ensure blockage was completely cleared with no leakage.
Posted 2 years ago
I was in a very bad mood following a stressful week and was a bit unreasonable with my demands on the day. The plumber and phone staff I spoke to were professional and patient throughout. The work was completed quickly and effectively. So thanks to all for being understanding.
Posted 2 years ago
Your lads came when they said and did an efficient and speedy job. And kindly removed their boots inside the house.
Posted 2 years ago
The guys were polite and the job wasn't easy for them as we were getting work done in the house and everything was in the way.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent support and speedy service for a frustrating fault. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional from start to finish told us what he had done, tidy and polite and turned up within the time he promised.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant, fast, friendly service. Engineer was lovely, very quick and efficient. Job well done. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick efficient service. Engineer turned up well within allotted time frame. Problem solved with no additional costs or surprises. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived at time stated, engineer was very good and job done well. Thanks will use again if necessary and recommend to others.
Posted 2 years ago
Rightio is rated 4.66 based on 1,905 reviews