Richard Nelson LLP Reviews

4.8 Rating 320 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Richard Nelson LLP
4.8
Based on 320 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Richard Nelson LLP Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 986 3636

Email:

mariedancer@richardnelsonllp.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Richard Nelson LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Able to assist in giving legal advice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kept up to date with everything. Very detailed responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
When I first contacted Richard Nelson LLP I was not entirely sure about the legal assistance I required for my situation. However, a few short questions from the reception/administrator put me in touch with Richard Etherington. Richard was not only knowledgeable about the issue I was facing but also provided me with the confidence of his expertise that I physically and mentally became more at ease. Richard, along with paralegal Lily Nutbrown, conducted themselves with superb professionalism with my case and communicating with me throughout this ordeal. If only ALL professional legal people would be like this! Thank you Richard E. and Lily N. for making a difficult situation easier to deal with and with the right legal outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Genuine and professional service provided by Lauren Greenhalgh. Can’t thank her enough for the matrimonial and financial advice, support and service provided. Would highly recommend as knowledge and guidance is second to none. Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kelly was outstanding every step of the way she kept me informed she’s is fantastic. Absolutely recommend Kelly and Richard Nelson.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
“Based on my experience, Marie is a very experienced and effective practitioner in her specialised area of law. I was also impressed by her high level of client care and her ability to predict the outcome of the process at an early stage”.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Richard Nelson himself represented me. He was amazing from the get go. He really understood my needs and what I was wanting. He was very patient with me and took his time to get me the result I wanted. He drafted a brilliant response I could have only dreamed upon. He did not rush me on our initial chat. I would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Responsive, expert service. Pragmatic and sensible. Strategic but personal. Recommend Ian Cranefield to you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service! It was Victoria and Megan in particular who dealt with my case and they did amazing! They communicated very well and provided me with any information i required. Very patient and understanding! Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
George provided Professional care and advice given when needed, and guidance for a satisfactory outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast efficient and professional service. Will not hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would just like to say your service was very good and have no complaints at all and was very professional,and would like to thank you for your help in difficult times.thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Victoria Rees. I wanted to thank you and the team for making the impossible happen. I was a preregistration pharmacist and had failed my exam. They made my exam nullify, and I have never been happier. They were incredible in the best way possible; they were available when you needed them, and everything went ahead with a plan. Truly incredible team, and I couldn't recommend them enough.A huge thank you to Victoria Rees and her incredible team.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ian Cranefield was the right person to deal with a complex case of safeguarding in an extremely difficult and challenging family situation. His legal expertise wasn't at the expense of compassion and I felt protected and supported through the many twist and turns of this case.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have the highest opinion of Ian Cranefield as he was the only one of three solicitors that actually answer my question and did not tell me that I should have done something that could have put my home in a precarious position.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I chose Richard Nelson as my case had gone to a Social Work England hearing. I was totally impressed and reassured by the clear legal knowledge that Victoria Rees had and with her no nonsense approach. She did not waste time at all and feel she saved me money as a result. The barrister they employed was expensive but on reflexion what was needed. She was so very human, clear patient and supported me in ways that I needed to keep standing. I was so close to walking away and giving up on my carreer because of the ongoing stress of the waiting. Thank you Alecs and Victoria.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
George worked extremely quick and efficient on my case giving a large summary of information and feedback and appreciate the help.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Richard Nelson LLP offered an excellent servic. At a time when you are extremely anxious they remove the stress. Rest assured that by using Richard Nelson Solicitors, regardless of the outcome, you can take comfort in knowing that you had the best defence possible. Victoria Rees, Megan Delaney and Wendy Hewitt did an outstanding job at very short notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I could not have hoped for a better service during a very difficult period. Victoria's case management was exactly the right balance of emotional support and constructive advice which led to the exact outcome that was deserving in my circumstances. From our very first conversation, Victoria immediately understood the issues and despite the pressures of the situation, put me at ease and gave me the confidence that matters would be resolved. All correspondence was responded to in a very timely way and I was always informed of the next steps. Victoria was assisted by Megan who also provided a personal and professional service. Thank you for your assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Professional, reassuring, efficient service. Thank you for your hard work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Richard Nelson LLP is rated 4.8 based on 320 reviews