Richard Nelson LLP Reviews

4.80 Rating 92 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Richard Nelson LLP
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 986 3636

Email:
mariedancer@richardnelsonllp.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Richard Nelson LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Helpful and knowledgeable solicitor and assisted me at a time when I needed them most. Thank You"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I found Victoria Reef of Richard Nelson LLP very kind, helpful and dedicated. Her knowledge and assurance helped me through a very stressful and difficult time and I am truly grateful for having such timely support. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very experience n good solicitor.im really very thankful to Marie dancer n Victoria, they work very hard for me, in future if anybody struggle like me I like to give prefrenceof RICHARD NELSON LLP."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I highly recommend this legal firm (specifically Ms Victoria Rees) who dealt with my extremely complex and difficult appeal to the GPhC. As a client I can confidantley say that the thoroughness, professionalism and responsiveness of Ms Rees made the experience a pleasant one. She was able to provide a positive and successful result on such a complex case - a testament to her skills, knowledge and experience in the legal profession."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent: From my first phone call, I could not have received better help. The entire team were first class, as were those professionals, engaged by my team to undertake specialist roles. My case was particularly distressing, however I had excellent support throughout. 100% Recommended"
Posted 1 month ago
"At a time I was feeling isolated from my normal life for the first time in my life I was in an alien world. The criminal world. I felt awful and had to deal with this alone. But after speaking to Richard Etherington and agreeing to support me. I had the support and friendly voice I needed to get me through this legal battle. He has been fabulous from the outset."
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a pleasure to work with RIchard Nelson LLP, thanks to Lauren Greenhalgh."
Posted 2 months ago
"A professional and efficient engagement ref. employment law; appreciated the expediency and flexibility to get the matter concluded for me."
Posted 3 months ago
"Gary Rooney from Richard Nelson handled my complicated and unique case really very well. He understood my position very quickly, and HMRC clearly respected him and listened to him; meaning my case ran smoothly, and aggravations were minimised. He achieved the correct outcome relatively painlessly! I would highly recommend Richard Nelson LLP to anyone unfortunate enough to find themselves in HMRC's crosshairs."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. I would not hesitate to recommend Richard Nelson LLP."
Posted 3 months ago
"Michelle Shore gave me some advice and acted on my behalf in a difficult HR scenario. Her work ethic and knowledge led to a very satisfactory timely conclusion for me. I would highly recommend her."
Posted 3 months ago
"I needed expert regulatory advice..Marie Dancer of Richard Nelson provided it and saw my case through to a successful conclusion..."
Posted 3 months ago
"My teaching union was refusing to support me, even at the regional level, and had told me I was likely to be dismissed. Jayne Harrison took up my case. She was thorough, professional, and reassuring throughout - easy to get hold of, and would frequently answer my panicked emails out of hours. She helped me to come up with my own statement of defence and supported it with pages of her own thorough research based on case law. Thanks to her support, I got through the disciplinary process and returned to my career."
Posted 4 months ago
"Having had to go through a very difficult time regarding my marriage I found my solicitor Vanessa to be very compassionate and understanding and always there for me if need be so a very very good sevice"
Posted 4 months ago
"They were very helpful in that difficult situation to sort things out for me. Always there when you needed them to talk Thumbs up for Victoria Rees who assisted me . Very friendly and professional at an affordable rate."
Posted 4 months ago
"Represented me at the most challenging period of my life & Richard Etherington supported me through each stage of the process to help refute the false allegations, Richard made sure to explain each step of the way and clear advice on what to expect. highly recommended."
Posted 4 months ago
"I can not speak highly enough of Richard Etherington who handled my case . His personal yet professional approach patience and reassurance helped us through the whole process. We had a successful outcome which could not have been done without his help. I would highly recommend Richard Etherington ."
Posted 5 months ago
"As always, the team at Richard Nelson were quick to respond with formidable subject knowledge and experience. I felt listened to at every stage of the work they did for me, but also guided by the experience of the specialists who were looking after my file. This resulted in far less anxiety for me, and confidence that all would be well. Fantastic service!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent advice recieved from start to finish. Totally put my mind at ease, for professional advice especially relating to regulatory matters please do not hesitate to contact Richard Nelson."
Posted 5 months ago
Richard Nelson LLP is rated 4.80 based on 92 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support