Richard Nelson LLP Reviews

4.75 Rating 260 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Richard Nelson LLP
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Richard Nelson LLP Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 986 3636

Email:

mariedancer@richardnelsonllp.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Richard Nelson LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent professional, helpful and friendly advice from Kerry Wigg. Have already recommended her services to friends and colleagues.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service and gave me confidence with my case even when I had doubts for the fear of having to go to a tribunal. I was kept up to date through the whole process through email and phone. I could not recommend enough. Friendly and professional service with a great ability to understand personal situations.
Posted 2 days ago
Well done Guys and Gals. The first point of contact was with a Senior figure who was sensitive and replied quickly. I considered this very important. Your competitors were not so easy to contact, in terms of receiving advice - especially when you want to speak to a Senior person, over the phone. My case was then passed on to the relevant person to help with my particular requirements. My case was followed diligently and sensitively. Questions were answered promptly and appropriate fees were charged, only when necessary and in proportion to the amount of work undertaken. A First Class Service.
Posted 1 week ago
Everyone at Richard Nelson LLP was respectful and helpful. I had the most contact with Marie Dancer, who was very professional. In addition to feeling I was 'in safe hands', Marie was honest when she needed to be, and I also felt her empathy and understanding of my situation. Your company did everything they possibly could for me, thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant solicitors very efficient and a great service my solicitor gita was brilliant and I can't thank her enough for her hard work and help
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with my dealings with Richard Nelson LLP. My instructions were carried out in a professional way and I was very satisfied with the results.
Posted 1 month ago
When the law turned to wrongly wreak total destruction on my life, I spoke to a number of firms and sensed that if anyone could help me, it was Jacqui Callan of Richard Nelson. I put my life in her hands, and she could not have done a better job. Jacqui combines her insurmountable skill and knowledge with a highly personable nature, and watching her calmly and methodically resolve problem after problem was as impressive as witnessing an old master slowly produce a priceless work of art. Paralegal Megan Delaney employs the same highly impressive, calm, competent and personable approach and together they slowly got me out of a seemly hopeless situation, with the quiet confidence of those who know they are unbeatable at what they do. They rescued me from a life ruining catastrophe, at a time when I was despondant and exhausted, and I will be forever appreciative of their flawless work and efforts. Always available despite heavy workloads, always reassuring, always professional. I cannot see how anyone could possibly better Jacqui, she is gold standard, and anyone needing help with a legal situation should in my view simply hand it over to her, with complete confidence that the best possible result will be achieved. Thank you Jacqui, Megan and Richard Nelson .. a formidable team who never put a foot wrong in a complicated and catastrophic situation and I owe everything to them.
Posted 1 month ago
A very friendly approachable solicitor. Was quick to react to phone calls and emails.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent 👌 service provided at all times. I decided to go it alone and then changed my mind part way through the process. Without quibble I received excellent free advice which convinced me that Kelly Griff's expertise could not be ignored. My wishes were respected at all times and I received not only great professional support, but superb emotional support. I'm so happy that I instructed a solicitor and I won my case. My life is changed forever now. Thank you so much. A very happy client 🙂 Alf Calland
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish, always felt I was in good hands. Special thanks to Kelly
Posted 1 month ago
I am very grateful to Victoria Rees and colleagues at Richard Nelson LLP for the excellent personalised advice and assistance given toward my recent successful MPTS Restoration to the medical register
Posted 1 month ago
Everytime, Richard Nelson LLP are on the ball and spot on with the right advice. All explained in clear terms and by expert professionals. 5 Stars service.
Posted 2 months ago
I called Richard Nelson LLP amongst many other law firms during the worst week of my life, when an allegation threatened to rip my life and my family apart. I was put through to Richard Etherington, and while they were not the cheapest of the firms I spoke to, his kindness, his deep knowledge around this kind of case, and his honesty about my situation set them apart. Through a harrowing year of investigation, Richard was supportive and thorough, giving me the information and the reassurance I needed to get through it. We got the result we were hoping for, and Richard's assessment of the outcome was almost exactly on the money. I wanted to appeal one of my conditions after sentencing, and while the barrister advised against it, Richard thought it was worth doing, as the result could mean a great deal to me and my family's future. The appeal was successful, and our future is so much brighter as a result of it. I cannot recommend Richard and the team at Richard Nelson LLP highly enough.
Posted 2 months ago
I recently had the unfortunate need for representation following an IP dispute. After my initial enquiry, I was quickly contacted by Gary Roy. From the initial phone call, I knew that Gary was going to be the right person to represent me, He was fair, professional and experienced. Gary was very reassuring and took on all of the stress and worry of the case. I felt relieved and supported each time I spoke to him, he would always make time to discuss and work on my case in a very productive and cost-effective way. His no nonsense approach and fantastic knowledge meant that I had a successful outcome out of court which saved me a huge amount of money, time and stress. I would whole heartedly recommend Gary and the Partnership for any legal service. Thank you so much for all of your hard work and support.
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted Richard Nelson when I became aware of a serious allegation against myself, which if proven, would have seriously affected my future. As a young person planning on entering professional life, I realised the need for well trained and highly competent representation. To this end, I found myself contacting Richard Nelson, where I was put into contact with associate solicitor Mr Richard Etherington. From the start of our relationship, Mr Etherington was forthright, extremely competent and kind. Without the help of him, trainee solicitor Ms Megan Delaney, and barrister Ms Wendy Hewitt, I have no doubt the outcome of my case would have been negative. As it stands, their constant hard work resulted in a highly positive result, only possible through their dedication and depth of experience. Each of them demonstrated extremely valuable knowledge which was crucial, both in reassuring me and also helping to win my case. To anyone facing a similar situation, I cannot recommend the services of Richard Nelson LLP enough, and I guarantee they will do everything within their power to help you and also provide much-needed reassurance during a trying time.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service I received. Thank you Kelly Grigg.
Posted 3 months ago
I cannot begin to Express how amazing my barrister mr gibbs really was from start to finish he was always there and never gave up he got the right not guilty verdict and i would 100% recommend him to anyone SK.
Posted 3 months ago
I needed help for my Son and found Richard Nelson LLP after an on-line search. I had no knowledge or experience of the legal system and was fortunate to speak to Richard Etherington who was able to provide some much needed advice and support. Both Richard and Jacqui Callan provided a professional but personal service and I felt that they were truly invested in securing a good outcome for my Son. We needed a Barrister and Richard Nelson employed Phil Gibbs on our behalf who was amazing. Employing Solicitors for legal representation is expensive but our family got the outcome that we wanted and I'm not sure that this would have been the case had we not been represented by Jacqui, Richard and Phil. I would certainly recommend their services to others.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with this company, got everything sorted in a timely manner and I was thoroughly updated throughout the process. Would 100% use them again
Posted 3 months ago
my experience with Richard nelson solicitors have been faultless.jonathan Wright was just fantastic throughout and helped me recieve very positive end to a very difficult time..
Posted 3 months ago
Richard Nelson LLP is rated 4.75 based on 260 reviews