Richard Nelson LLP Reviews

4.78 Rating 102 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Richard Nelson LLP
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 986 3636

Email:
mariedancer@richardnelsonllp.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Richard Nelson LLP made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Really impressed with there work quick reliable . Always there to help"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Big thank you Victoria Rees"
Posted 1 week ago
"Richard Nelson Solicitors have helped me with a case over the past two years and have been outstanding in every aspect. Jacqui Callan and Philip Gibbs together got me through a tough time in my life which resulted in a victory, not once did I feel left in the dark or unsure. Jacqui who handled everything from day one was always at the end of the phone and very efficient in everything she did. I would like to thank Jacqui Callan and Philip Gibbs for everything they have done for me, I would definitely recommend Richard Nelson Solicitors*****"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient service. I would recommend your company to friends and family."
Posted 1 month ago
"I've had an excellent experience with Rciahrd Nelson LLP. Would highly recommend them to anyone."
Posted 1 month ago
"I used Jonathan Wright for my case last year and I cannot praise his work enough. He was completely professional, supportive and I would definitely recommend him to anyone in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Waste of money with rubbish guidance. Lawyers are meant to support you not make you feel like a criminal."
Posted 1 month ago
I am sorry to hear that you feel that we did not support you and made you feel like a criminal. If you would like to provide me with more information about what has gone wrong, I can then look into this for you. Please email me at mariedancer@richardnelsonllp.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
"Jonathan Wright made sure the outcome of my case was nothing but a positive one. Mr Wright dealt with what I can only describe as a very sensitive case, (a circumstance in which I had never been placed in before, and found very traumatic). His empathy and patience were a blessing to me when I needed it most. I can only thank you from the bottom of my heart Jonathan!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Jacqui Nelson and Richard Etherington. Knowledgeable and supportive throughout an 18 month process, listening to our questions and really working hard on getting the best result. This included reaching out to other specialist legal providers where they needed help in some detail."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my experience here. Richard Etherington dealt with my matter which was about a very serious internal inquiry in the organisation I am part of, and gave excellent concise advice which helped ease my mind and definitely aided in achieving the desired outcome."
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful and knowledgeable solicitor and assisted me at a time when I needed them most. Thank You"
Posted 2 months ago
"I found Victoria Reef of Richard Nelson LLP very kind, helpful and dedicated. Her knowledge and assurance helped me through a very stressful and difficult time and I am truly grateful for having such timely support. Thank you very much."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very experience n good solicitor.im really very thankful to Marie dancer n Victoria, they work very hard for me, in future if anybody struggle like me I like to give prefrenceof RICHARD NELSON LLP."
Posted 2 months ago
"I highly recommend this legal firm (specifically Ms Victoria Rees) who dealt with my extremely complex and difficult appeal to the GPhC. As a client I can confidantley say that the thoroughness, professionalism and responsiveness of Ms Rees made the experience a pleasant one. She was able to provide a positive and successful result on such a complex case - a testament to her skills, knowledge and experience in the legal profession."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent: From my first phone call, I could not have received better help. The entire team were first class, as were those professionals, engaged by my team to undertake specialist roles. My case was particularly distressing, however I had excellent support throughout. 100% Recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
"At a time I was feeling isolated from my normal life for the first time in my life I was in an alien world. The criminal world. I felt awful and had to deal with this alone. But after speaking to Richard Etherington and agreeing to support me. I had the support and friendly voice I needed to get me through this legal battle. He has been fabulous from the outset."
Posted 3 months ago
"It was a pleasure to work with RIchard Nelson LLP, thanks to Lauren Greenhalgh."
Posted 4 months ago
"A professional and efficient engagement ref. employment law; appreciated the expediency and flexibility to get the matter concluded for me."
Posted 5 months ago
"Gary Rooney from Richard Nelson handled my complicated and unique case really very well. He understood my position very quickly, and HMRC clearly respected him and listened to him; meaning my case ran smoothly, and aggravations were minimised. He achieved the correct outcome relatively painlessly! I would highly recommend Richard Nelson LLP to anyone unfortunate enough to find themselves in HMRC's crosshairs."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service. I would not hesitate to recommend Richard Nelson LLP."
Posted 6 months ago
Richard Nelson LLP is rated 4.78 based on 102 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support