Reynolds Blinds Reviews

4.71 Rating 197 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Reynolds Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reynolds Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 004 4000

Write Your review

Tell us how Reynolds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service from start to finish, the salesperson who carried out the initial visit was very friendly and knowledgeable and offered great advice and suggestions to suit our requirements. The quotation and suggested fitting dates were provided very promptly. The fitters turned up on time and were very friendly, had a really good attention to detail and left no mess whatsoever behind them. I would highly recommend this company as the family run business element can clearly be seen. The wooden Venetian blinds have transformed the look of the front of our house and I’m glad that we chose quality over cost. Well done guys!!
Posted 23 hours ago
Brilliant service from start to finish .Warren was very polite professional and tidy 4 window vertical blinds fitted in an hour fabulous. Am delighted with them cant recommend highly enough and great price.
Posted 1 week ago
This was truly excellent service. The team of two were competent, efficient, polite and friendly. Congratulations to Reynolds Blinds on employing such impressive ambassadors. The product, too, is outstanding. Full marks all round.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reynolds recently fitted a seven meter long, Markilus 6000 awning.
Very impressed with the four-man team that turned up to install it. The installation was efficient, but not rushed, lots of thinking time allowed for the job and good coordination between the team. They also brought a very impressive range of tools to do the job. Now just waiting for summer to arrive.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant and very helpful. I’m very impressed with Reynolds.
Posted 1 month ago
We have had shutters fitted round a bay window floor to ceiling in hardwood, they are absolutely perfect. Rob was our fitter and his workmanship is impeccable, the attention to detail, well its stunning, We have had shutters off other companies and whilst good Reynolds are in a different league on price, service and fitting I will not be going anywhere else now, and neither will my family. Considering all the COVID restrictions they have done brillianty. Well done Reynolds , Delighted from Harborne.
Posted 1 month ago
Had the fitter Joe today. Did a great job,efficient,clean and tidy with the added bonus of being friendly! Brilliant product...thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff from in store to the fitting. Kept informed throughout and updated if any delays etc.
When fitted, Joe arrived at the scheduled time and was friendly, efficient and helpful, made sure all was right before moving onto the next blind. Great job, staff and price was reasonable.
Posted 2 months ago
Just had Venetian blinds fitted by this company, very pleased with look and fit, very reasonably priced too. Special mention of Joe the fitter, who was very quick and efficient. Can recomnend
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the service. The fitter Joe, was very polite and efficient. One blind was faulty so they have assured they will order and fit the blind at no extra cost. Will definitely be using their services for the other rooms in the house. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
They matched a cheaper price that I was quoted, staff in store very friendly and helpful and always got back to me. The fitter (Joe) was very quick efficient and polite, lovely lad and cleaned up after himself. Would definitely recommend this company. I went to them after several family members got their blinds from there.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service: good sales with good choice and good advice given, BUT the order took 20 weeks to be delivered (order 24 July; fitting 10 December).
Price: fair
Delivery: the explanation given for the very long delay was COVID affecting imports... the product came from China (not pleased about that)
Fitting: very satisfied indeed *****
Returns & refunds: not applicable
Posted 2 months ago
Rob from the Sutton Coldfield branch recently measured and fitted our new shutters. We love them and they have totally transformed our room!
Rob is really knowledgable and we we are 100 percent happy with the fit!
Posted 2 months ago
Just a really friendly company with great advice and fantastic products! John at Reynolds Blinds and their fitter Joe have done a fantastic job! My bespoke curtains look amazing and really finish off our new lounge nicely. Joe fitted them really quickly and did a clean and efficient job. Thanks guys!
Posted 2 months ago
We've just had our Markilux 6000 awning blind delivered and installed. John & Nick have done a beautiful job and added the finishing touch to our fabricated balcony. However, the installation was just the end of the process. The service throughout has been excellent, with time spent explaining all the options to ensure we made the right choice and we were fully informed throughout design, manufacture and delivery. Although the 6000 was at the top of our budget, we're very glad we didn't 'chicken out' - the shade-plus option is brilliant.
Our purchase experience was conducted through the difficult COVID pandemic - but the service has been excellent throughout - thank you. Great service and German Engineering - excellent combination.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi fitted our blinds he was very fast and clean well recommended good job
Posted 3 months ago
Joe did a fantastic job. Quick, efficient and clean fitting of Roman and vertical blinds. Very pleased with the look.
Posted 3 months ago
Recently had shutter blinds fitted,had to wait a while for delivery by manufacturer,but well worth the wait.Fitting was excellent by Rob and Alex,both friendly,showed us each stage of completion and left everything clean and tidy.10 out of 10.
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately there was a problem with wrong parts delivered,but Reynolds Blinds in no time at all had dealt with it and arranged a new fitting date ASAP.Joe fitted blinds to the front of our house.As other people have said he's very friendly and did a really professional job . I would definitely have him do any other work for us in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, value for money and (apart from a delay in manufacture) excellent fitting - the fitter was extremely quick and professional and I now have perfectly fitted blinds.
Posted 3 months ago
Reynolds Blinds is rated 4.71 based on 197 reviews