Reynolds Blinds Reviews

4.73 Rating 323 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Reynolds Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reynolds Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 004 4000

Write Your review

Tell us how Reynolds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Never used a blind company before but very happy with the result. From going into the shop to choose the fabric , the measuring service to finally Joe coming to fit the made to measure blinds the service has been really good. The price was extremely reasonable too. We would certainly use Reynolds again and recommend them to others too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We had blinds fitted today by Rob and Alex, the skills and customer service that they provided we second to none. I would recommend this company as we are delighted and over the moon with the finished product . Thank you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Reynolds Blinds 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good advice, excellent choice; efficient measure service and installation by Joe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Had a replacement shutter fitted, the fitters were rob and Alex. They did an exceptional job,were very polite and professional and did such a first class job you wouldnโ€™t know it had been replaced. Will definitely use Reynolds again and will definitely ask for rob and Alex to do the fitting. First class tradesmen.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Had wooden shutters and blinds fitted today by Rob and Alex, who are clearly perfectionists. The shutters and blinds (had the electric motor and timer type app also with them) are of a very high standard as was the fitting. The advice from John (owner) , the ladies in the showroom and the fitters has been excellent also. I would have no hesitation in recommending Reynolds Blinds in summary, excellent product, installation and company. Jim Muddimer, Leicester.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely excellent service from Reynolds blinds. Love the blinds. Rob and Alex were lovely, efficient and very good at their job. Thank you! Blinds look fabulous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We selected Reynolds Blinds out of a number of quotations received because we felt that they were genuine, attentive and professional. We feel that we definitely made the right choice. The two guys that installed our blinds (Rob and Alex) were excellent, hard working and very keen to show us their work giving us full explanation and guidance. They are professional, polite and above all the quality of their work is excellent. From quotation to completion the people and process was excellent for us. We have no hesitation in recommending this Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We had used Reynolds for blinds in the past but this was our first experience with shutter ordering and installation. Chris came to do the measuring up and brought lots of samples with him so that we could see how the shutters would look, and explained the various options very clearly. It was great to be able to make the choice in our own home, so we could see how the various colour options would look with our furnishings. Chris returned, with Terry, to install the shutters. They worked very carefully and tidied and vacuumed when they had finished, taking away all the packaging and the old blinds that the shutters have replaced. We always prefer to deal with small, family, firms and would very happily recommend Reynolds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been a customer of Reynolds Blinds for at least 10 years and have never been disappointed with the product or service. The latest roman blinds in our living room are lovely and were fitted by Derek today. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the roller blind and service provided by Reynolds. Mitchell the fitter did an excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just had a large shutter blind fitted to a picture window.The fitters Rob and Alex were first rate in all aspects of the installation from measuring,fitting and tidying up. I have no hesitation in recommending Reynolds Blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely over the moon with our new shutter blinds!! They look fantastic! Also brilliant quality , weโ€™re so happy with the end result. The two gentleman who installed our blinds (Rob and Alex) were fantastic. So professional and polite and above all the quality of their work is amazing. We have 2 little dogs and even when they were going in and out the house every time they checked to make sure it was ok to open the door - the little things really make a difference to the service provided for customers. When faced with potential installation difficulties such as our off straight windows, nothing was a problem for Rob and Alex and they quickly found solutions. Thank you
Reynolds Blinds 5 star review on 14th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Iโ€™ve just used Reynolds Blinds for the second time. When I moved house they were the obvious choice for me, as I was so impressed with them before. This time I needed five roller blinds. The showroom staff were very helpful when it came to me making the right choice. (South facing windows etc.etc.) I had taken rough measurements with me so I was given an estimate at the showroom. We arranged for someone to come and do โ€˜properโ€™ measurements, and I was able to place the order there and then. Mitchell fitted them all yesterday and Iโ€™m thrilled with them. He made sure I was happy that everything was working as it should. He left everything immaculate and he also took away all the old blinds etc. Thank you Reynolds! Iโ€™ll be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so very happy with my Venetian blinds, they look amazing. Ilayda who came out to measure and take my order is very professional and gave such good advice and pointers, which is why I chose to go with your company. Jordan who fitted them is extremely knowledgeable, very quick and so tidy and showed me the options with my blinds. I cannot rate them highly enough ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so thrilled with my Venetian blinds they look amazing - thank you! Ilayda came out to measure and advise me of all the options and colours etc., she was so professional and helpful. Jordan fitted them - again he was so very professional and his knowledge and expertise is second to none, I have no hesitation in recommending Reynolds blinds. Thank you Ilayda and Jordan fab service you are Reynolds gold stars ! Thank you I will not hesitate in recommending you ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very professional service from the initial visit. Very happy with the PerfectFit blinds installed quickly and efficiently by Joe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from start to finish , great explanation of colours and fabrics available from the 1st gentleman and then quick and efficient fitting by Jordan thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris the fitter completed the job of fitting blinds for a box bay window and a single study window in under an hour. He did an excellent job, showed me how to operate them and gave me advice about the benefits of keeping the slats in an outward position to conserve heat in the room.
Reynolds Blinds 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We ordered electric roller blinds for a new studio - the quotation was reasonable and far less than another local company. The choice of fabrics was extensive and we opted for a wonderful floral pattern. Derek did an excellent job of fitting them and was most helpful. The only comment I would make is that it would have been nice if the blinds had been pattern matched. But otherwise we are very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer service horrendous! Our blinds were measured incorrectly and no courtesy call from the company to let me know when I will be receiving my new blinds. I called them to find out and booked a later date for fitting. They confirmed a fitting date with me almost a month away! When no-one arrived on this date I called and all I was told was that no fitters work today. No apology for the mistake. The fitter was great no problems there. Unfortunately the blinds are not cut very well. Not impressed. I would not recommend this company.
Reynolds Blinds 1 star review on 2nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reynolds Blinds is rated 4.73 based on 323 reviews