Reynolds Blinds Reviews

4.51 Rating 68 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Reynolds Blinds

Write Your review

Tell us how Reynolds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Reynolds Blinds provided an excellent service and an excellent blind. It is exactly the corporate blue as required and fits really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"We used Reynolds a number of times. Generally very good service, although now we’ve had a number of shutters fitted on different occasions we found some fitters do a better job than others - pot luck I would say. Good value for money and overall we are pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We knew we eWorld have to wait two months for our shutters to arrive from China where they are made. We were really impressed after my husband had visited the shop to ask when might expect them to fitted. It looks like they will be here tomorrow and our fitter is free late morning, so we will book you in. Such great service from Christine and Warren. Thrilled to bits!! Fit perfectly and look so smart. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Moved home and Reynolds blinds Banbury came and fitted blinds , returned to finish some more today, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"St Bartholomew's School- commercial blinds Brilliant service- every step from point of contact was quick and professional. Would highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great window film fitting for my clinic room in Oxford. Would use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very pleased with my blinds and the service throughout .. from measuring to fitting ...everything has been exceptional. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service from first visit to shop to fitting, three samples sent to us in post so that we could decide which blind was best for us, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They arrived on time and the blinds completed the look of the new bedroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wat can i say about reynolds blinds they have knocked it out of the park excellent company to deal with everything went so smooth i would recommend reynolds to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is the first time I've used Reynolds, there service is excellent. The quality is extremely high and the blinds were well fitted. If you are looking for blinds this is the company. Would definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service provided by Reynolds Blinds again, from first phone call to installation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from quote to fitting. Very friendly team. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Chris, who came to quote for the blinds, approached our not-entirely-straightforward requirements with imagination and a can-do attitude. His quote was the best we had. Better still, Chris also came to fit the blinds himself and did the tricky job beautifully, without drama and cleaned up the mess nicely. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As a Commercial Building contractor we often supply and install blinds or carry out repairs across all our contracts, of which without doubt on all occasions we use Reynolds blinds. Over the years we have become close with their Oxford branch team and they are always there to help. Their customer service is brilliant and installers are reliable, promptly and friendly. We would highly recommend them for commercial, residential and all blinds and shutters jobs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service all round, price,installation, all completed with no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communications, good fit and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good service from start to finish...very helpful chat in the shop, followed by very punctual easy measuring up, followed by delivery and hanging in very swift time and the final product looks great. All members of the team could not have been more helpful and charming to meet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased you are pleased. Thank you very much for your business and your kind words. If we can help further at any point please do not hesitate to contact us :)
Posted 1 month ago
"The blind is fine. Organising it, though, wasted a lot of my time. The shop was locked and unstaffed when we arrived. We couldn't wait, so went home. That wasted an hour of our time that week. The next week, the installer arrived much earlier than expected, so I had to return home from where I was. More time wasted. The blind could not be fitted on the originally scheduled date, as the material was not available. When the blind was ready, the installer turned up early. That was no problem. So, good product, but poor service. We probably won't use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi. We are sorry you were not happy with our service. It does seem on this occasion that we have had some issues which we will investigate. We do give approximately installation times and dependent on variables such as traffic, job complexities etc we can end up running ahead or behind. But we would always call and please, if you do use us again and the change is not convenient for you then just say no and we would keep to the original time.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent professional service from beginning to end, and our electric (battery operated) blinds look amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carol, Delighted you are happy. Thank you very much for your business and your kind words. If we can help further at any point please do not hesitate to contact us :)
Posted 1 month ago
Reynolds Blinds is rated 4.51 based on 68 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support