Reynolds Blinds Reviews

4.7 Rating 383 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Reynolds Blinds
4.7
Based on 383 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reynolds Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 004 4000

Write Your review

Tell us how Reynolds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Reynolds Blinds 5 star review on 26th November 2021
Greg Mann
Reynolds Blinds 5 star review on 14th November 2021
Rachel Hughes
Reynolds Blinds 5 star review on 8th November 2021
Angela Washbrook
Reynolds Blinds 1 star review on 2nd November 2021
Anonymous
Reynolds Blinds 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Tony Gittins
Reynolds Blinds 5 star review on 12th June 2021
Nancy
Reynolds Blinds 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Susan Hunt
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Two electric remote controlled Markilux awnings supplied and fitted – one over kitchen window and other over patio doors. Well pleased with the product, the consultation and sales processes (Nick from Sutton Coldfield branch) and the fitting (carried out by Alex and Derek). Had a advance phone call to agree a time and day the awnings would be fitted. Nice touch. First division advice on the selection of the awnings type, size, colour etc from Nick – who was a joy to deal with. He arranged for both blinds to be operated from a single handset. Handy. Fitters Alex and Derek arrived promptly and were attentive throughout. Expertly fitted the awnings and located the electrical cable exactly where I wanted it to go. Explained the operation to me of using the remote and how the blinds will retract automatically when it becomes too windy. They kept things tidy and cleaned up before they left. Puurrfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous job had my shutter blinds fitted today by John and Alex ... Both very professional and conscientious ... Would highly recommend Reynolds Blinds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poor service. Ordered 3 blinds 5 weeks ago. Fitter was booked in 2 weeks ago to fit them (sows assumed that they had been made) at the weekend only to be told there was an issue and they Would need to remeasure. Shambles. Stay clear and use a firm that is capable to fit 3 blinds, as these aren’t. Would have given zero stars if possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Warning - incompetence on every level mainly relating to the Oxford branch A job that should have taken three weeks took almost a year, four visits and a lot of energy. The first fitter made numerous mistakes in two visits: two blinds came down after weeks, one right on my little son’s bed and his pillow who was fortunately not in bed at that point; and one blind did not work. Following this, I emailed the office but they did not respond for months and finally followed up by sending payment reminders for work that was not completed. Another fitter (who was nice and appeared competent and who should probably leave the company as he does not fit in with these qualities) finally fixed our blinds in two more visits and agreed that we should get a very significant discount for all the problems we encountered and the safety aspects. The head office offered a discount of around 7% which does not feel appropriate considering the above.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The installation team, Joe and Derek, were on time and courteous throughout. They were also very professional in carrying out the work, and very tidy in cleaning up as they went along. We would recommend them to anyone. We are well pleased with our choice of awning and cannot wait until the sun starts shining so that we can give it a proper test. A job well done, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quote was very competitive and the installation was quick clean and easy. Experienced team, that made the process really easy, far better than trying to put them up myself. Wrapped up the old blinds for me as well. Thanks Guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From our first interaction with Reynolds Blinds through to the installation today with Alex and Derek we have been delighted with the team. They have understood our needs, helped with product choices, provided sample product so that when the blinds are installed they are just what we ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ROB & ALEX [ TECHNICIANS FOR REYNOLDS BLINDS ] WERE PUNCTUAL, POLITE AND DID A GREAT JOB WHILST FITTING SHUTTERS IN THREE BEDROOMS AND FIVE ELECTRIC BLINDS IN THE LOUNGE, DINING ROOM AND KITCHEN. THEY WERE EXTREMELY HELPFULL AND CONSIDERATE WHEN EXPLAINING THE RELEVENT FUNCTIONS OF EACH AND LEFT THE SITE PERFECTLY CLEAN AND TIDY.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delightful service from all at Reynolds blinds. One member of staff went over and above - he came to measure up on a Sunday and then fitted them for us after work one evening. All very efficient, tidy and an excellent product. Lovely materials to choose from and plenty of options for blackout and bathroom blinds. I highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had a visit from the representative about three weeks ago. She discussed options with us, measured up and took our order. Yesterday, Warren from the Banbury branch came to fit them. He was courteous and helpful and fitted the blinds perfectly, with no mess. We are very pleased with the project.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reynolds Blinds are an excellent company, Nick gave us a very competitive quote for shutters, Dean in office kept us updated re installation date. Rob & Alex installed very professional, with such precision and attention to detail, very approachable and nothing too much trouble , shutters have transformed our house, will defiantly use again. It is very reassuring to know you have the back up of a local shop and staff always answer the phone and call you back amazing !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joe the fitter was great, there were a few issues with the order when it arrived but he sorted it all out and made sure it was done correctly. Thanks Joe!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful lots of advice. Fitter was friendly. Happy with my bathroom blind. I have used Reynolds blinds in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and great products. Derek who fitted the blinds was great - very helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered 3 electric blinds. Reynolds were fast and efficient to deal with, my blinds were installed within 2 weeks by Derek he did an excellent job,thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived early which was good for me, Joe was professional and friendly, clean not one spec of dust and absolutely delighted with shutters what more could you ask for. Many Thanks Jo & Doug, The Rest, Alvechurch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service from Reynolds Blinds Oxford. They explained the options for my slightly odd windows, and fitted the blinds quickly and neatly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was rubbish, when asked a. Question was told all materials were over there where the assistant then pointed to. Had the person who measures length of curtains leaving it the professionals to do their job only to find that the black out curtains only just reach the windowsill and that is with dropping the pole. Finally the pole in the 2nd bedroom was cut to short so they had to get another one. They are a joke and wouldn’t recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class. Massive thanks to Rob and Alex for their care and attention to detail; couldn't be more pleased with the finished product and install. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Overall happy with the 6 blinds I ordered from Reynolds but I have given 4 stars purely for the reason we had to send two of blinds back as one had a hole in the material and the the other had been made to the wrong size even though someone had come out to measure. It was just a bit of a pain making time for more fittings etc That being said, I did want to give Rob and Alex a big shout out who have done an absolutely amazing job fitting our shutters in our living room! We have very wonky windows/walls and they got the shutters to look and fit perfectly. They are an asset to Reynolds, thank you both! Emma and James
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reynolds Blinds is rated 4.70 based on 383 reviews