Reynolds Blinds Reviews

4.71 Rating 229 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Reynolds Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reynolds Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 004 4000

Write Your review

Tell us how Reynolds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really pleased with the service. The fitter Joe, was very polite and efficient. One blind was faulty so they have assured they will order and fit the blind at no extra cost. Will definitely be using their services for the other rooms in the house. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service: good sales with good choice and good advice given, BUT the order took 20 weeks to be delivered (order 24 July; fitting 10 December). Price: fair Delivery: the explanation given for the very long delay was COVID affecting imports... the product came from China (not pleased about that) Fitting: very satisfied indeed ***** Returns & refunds: not applicable
Posted 6 months ago
Our roller blind has been good quality and reliable for 18 months since fitting. We wind every day so it's well stress tested. When i needed post warranty advice to dismount it to clean it Dean was very helpful over the phone talking me through the process very clearly.
Posted 9 months ago
We have just had our vertical blinds fitted and are extremely pleased with the service from the initial home consultation through to the fitting service. The quality is very good and staff polite and helpful from beginning to end. We have no hesitation in recommending this company and plan to use them again in the near future.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is excellent as is the fitting. We had a couple of problems with the blinds (alignment) but they were sorted out with no problems at all. Would use Reynolds Blinds again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Very pleased to hear that the problem was resolved sufficiently and you are happy with the end result of your blinds. Many Thanks :) Reynolds
Posted 1 year ago
We used Reynolds a number of times. Generally very good service, although now we’ve had a number of shutters fitted on different occasions we found some fitters do a better job than others - pot luck I would say. Good value for money and overall we are pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
In the interest of fairness I feel it only right that I should update my recent, not so glowing review. Following my review I was contacted by Manager Nick who apologised for the inconvenience I had recently gone through. The background to the issues encountered had not been fully recognised. Following this all efforts were made to rectify the problem; this included a very generous offer to install my blinds in wood rather than the faux wood previously ordered. At all times I was kept informed, and on Monday Rob fitted, as usual doing a great job. Thank you to all involved, and needless to say I will continue to use Reynolds in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Mr Cantrell, Many thanks for taking the time to add this review - it is really appreciated. We would be the first to admit that occasionally we do have jobs that don't go to plan. But we will always do our utmost to to rectify problems as quickly as possible and we are really glad we delighted you in the end. Thank you so much for your custom. Reynolds Blinds
Posted 3 years ago
Good kit and, importantantly, good advice when we visited the shop. Installation was friendly, timely and tidy.
Posted 5 years ago
Reynolds Blinds is rated 4.71 based on 229 reviews