Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.81 Rating 601 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 611065

Email:

sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:

Louth Road, Fotherby, Louth

Write Your review

Tell us how Relax Sofas & Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Dorothy Armstrong
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Anonymous
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 19th April 2019
Mrs Joyce N Wareham
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 8th April 2019
Mrs Yasmin Alam
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 2nd June 2018
Anonymous
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 27th April 2017
Mrs E Buglass
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I Purchased a Sherborne Virginia Standard Power Recliner Chair, Not the cheapest Recliner but the workmanship is Superb when compared to some of the others on the market. No regrets. "Recommended"
Posted 2 days ago
excellent company to deal with and first class service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Bron.

We've very grateful for your kind words. It’s always refreshing to hear that we're doing a good job!
Posted 1 week ago
It seemed like a long wait, but it was worth it. Our chairs look classy and are very comfortable and are just what we wanted. They were delivered efficiently and seamlessly. We are very happy with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're pleased to hear that your happy with your fireside chairs. They do look very stylish, particularly, like in your case, where there's a good contrast between the fabric and wood colour.

Thanks again for this wonderful review.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful when I contacted them about my delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a fantastic experience to our customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and very helpful customer service. Bought on line with the additional support from customer services giving us options we had not considered. Very good Price, and delivered on time. Vey Pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and good communications 😀
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price and Richard was extremely helpful and knowagable. we are delighted with our purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Good Service
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered before lockdown so there was an inevitable delay. Had a reply to my email to reassure me the order would be followed up. Well automated system for delivery slots etc. Competitive price on sofa
Posted 3 months ago
great snuggler armchair, great quality
Posted 4 months ago
0rdered just before lockdown. Unfortunately had to wait until July but was well worth the wait. Loved the colour i chose and it looks brilliant in my Conservatory. (2 Seater sofa and 1 Chair). Thanks Relax Sofas and Beds.
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent priced quality furniture. Two arm chairs provided well within time frame offered and delivered as advised. Old chairs taken away for a small fee. All in all very pleased with the service and quality, will definitely use again.
Posted 7 months ago
I am very happy with the furniture I bought and the delivery team were very helpful. They unpacked the furniture and brought it into the house.
They were also able to assist in arranging for my old furniture to be disposed of.
Posted 8 months ago
Buying furniture over the Internet can be slightly stressful as you offer up a good deal of personal information. The staff at Style Furniture however were sympathetic to my concerns. James was particularly helpful and replied to emails quickly and comprehensively. Delivery was well organised without any problems. The delivery men did an excellent job of putting together the corner unit and chairs. Very pleased with the furniture, the price and the service. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt and Delivered as promised.
Posted 9 months ago
Good price delivery was as arranged the delivery guys were very helpful
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with our purchase from ordering to delivery, contacted Style Furniture and were they very helpful. Top quality at a fair price with great choice.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product, price, correspondence and delivery. Could not fault anything
Posted 9 months ago
Exellent product excellent price really please with the service
Posted 9 months ago
I bought the Buoyant Dexter 3 seater and love chair excellent quality very well made and the delivery was quicker than expected would highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.81 based on 601 reviews