Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.79 Rating 660 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 611065

Email:

sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:

Louth Road, Fotherby, Louth

Write Your review

Tell us how Relax Sofas & Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hi There the recliner chair is amazing the workmanship in the making of it is excelent thank you for such a lovely chair and the two people that delivered it were very nice and very helpful over all a happy custemer once again thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend company. Great communications, great delivery service and spot on with timescale.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the new sofas, so soft, colour great and well made. Delivered slightly earlier than expected which was amazing considering current issues!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Kept me well informed of delivery etc.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with customer service. Product is excellent. Very pleasant experience from start to finish.
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
A long delay due to manufacturers but once arrived was delivered promptly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived promptly as advised. Delivery service arrived to time and the personnel were more than courteous and efficient. The whole experience of dealing with Relax Sofas and Beds has been first class and we will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional from start to finish. I spoke to people (on different occasions) and they were all very courteous and helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with recliner leather chair which compliments our existing furniture.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent price and service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent 100% recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery and took rubbish away
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent sofa and chairs. Top quality and were delivered in half the time quoted originally. Really pleased and would definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service from order to delivery of my sofa bed thank you, helpful carriers arrived on time and took their time to show me the mechanics of the bed
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Love my new sofas
Posted 2 months ago
Great price for fabulous sofas. Answered the phone quickly and resolved my queries. Delivered as promised. Would definitely use again.
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 28th May 2021 Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Didn’t respond to queries and awful delivery service
Posted 2 months ago
The ordering process and organising delivery was very straightforward and professional. Prompt and efficient delivery. Very nice product..
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt efficient service delivery earlier than expected.
Posted 2 months ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.79 based on 660 reviews