Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.79 Rating 609 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 611065

Email:

sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:

Louth Road, Fotherby, Louth

Write Your review

Tell us how Relax Sofas & Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Dorothy Armstrong
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Anonymous
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 19th April 2019
Mrs Joyce N Wareham
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 8th April 2019
Mrs Yasmin Alam
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 2nd June 2018
Anonymous
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 27th April 2017
Mrs E Buglass
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery people need training properly, bad handling of sofa could easily have caused serious damage.
Original credit card deposit awkward and unclear at first showed full payment taken. happy with the product.
Posted 1 week ago
Took delivery of my Sherborne Keswick manual recliner this morning it was brought into my lounge, when i told the delivery men i had paid £15 to remove my old recliner they knew nothing about it, they weren't going to take it away they telephoned their company then they took it away, i wasn't happy they didn't even en know the back came off they tried to take the chair out without removing the back part, i had to show them how to remove it, we are pensioners so we could have done without the hassle, sort your deliveries out
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to place on-line orders which came through as originally estimated. Excellent courier delivery service to Scotland.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from order to delivery. Even arrived just after 7am!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Mum received her chair yesterday 2nd Feb 2021, having placed the order in September last year. I asked for a delivery slot between 11-2 to ensure her carer was present to receive it. My Mum has dementia. I requested this time slot in reply to a text I was send and an email, but both requests were ignored. I was given a delivery slot of 7-10am instead and at the last minute had to make arrangements. These riser/recliner chairs are 95% of the time for the elderly and infirm. The chair arrived in 2 separate boxes to be assembled. The delivery men brought it in along with mud and dirt on the shoes they kept on, staining the carpet. I am staggered that for a chair costing in excess of £1200 this is the level of service provided and now I need to make arrangements for someone to assemble it. I will not know until we do, if it is complete, I am not confident of a response if that is the case and certainly not at any speed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the order and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Our two sofas are super comfy and very smart. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service at a great price
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind words and for taking the time to write a review.
Posted 2 months ago
I Purchased a Sherborne Virginia Standard Power Recliner Chair, Not the cheapest Recliner but the workmanship is Superb when compared to some of the others on the market. No regrets. "Recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, Mr Thurgood, for taking the time to write a review. We're please to hear that you're happy with your recliner. Sherborne are a quality manufacturer, made in Britain too.

Thank you again for the great feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent company to deal with and first class service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Bron.

We've very grateful for your kind words. It’s always refreshing to hear that we're doing a good job!
Posted 3 months ago
It seemed like a long wait, but it was worth it. Our chairs look classy and are very comfortable and are just what we wanted. They were delivered efficiently and seamlessly. We are very happy with them.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're pleased to hear that your happy with your fireside chairs. They do look very stylish, particularly, like in your case, where there's a good contrast between the fabric and wood colour.

Thanks again for this wonderful review.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful when I contacted them about my delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the great feedback. We try really hard to provide a fantastic experience to our customers.
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and very helpful customer service. Bought on line with the additional support from customer services giving us options we had not considered. Very good Price, and delivered on time. Vey Pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and good communications 😀
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent price and Richard was extremely helpful and knowagable. we are delighted with our purchase
Posted 5 months ago
Good Service
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered before lockdown so there was an inevitable delay. Had a reply to my email to reassure me the order would be followed up. Well automated system for delivery slots etc. Competitive price on sofa
Posted 6 months ago
great snuggler armchair, great quality
Posted 7 months ago
0rdered just before lockdown. Unfortunately had to wait until July but was well worth the wait. Loved the colour i chose and it looks brilliant in my Conservatory. (2 Seater sofa and 1 Chair). Thanks Relax Sofas and Beds.
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Good to deal, with. True to their word. No chasing needed. Reliable delivery time. One cushion was not delivered with the sofa but have been sent it now with argument.
Posted 7 months ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.79 based on 609 reviews