Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.81 Rating 601 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 611065

Email:

sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:

Louth Road, Fotherby, Louth

Write Your review

Tell us how Relax Sofas & Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Dorothy Armstrong
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Anonymous
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 19th April 2019
Mrs Joyce N Wareham
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 8th April 2019
Mrs Yasmin Alam
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 2nd June 2018
Anonymous
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 27th April 2017
Mrs E Buglass
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived within the time frame expected and it seems to do as advertised. It Is at but soon to comment on quality of workmanship
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 2 only 1 was good, no reply to emails so customer service not very good. Would not recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear about the problem with one of your two chairs. I've checked our records and I can see that we replied to both your emails, but clearly for whatever reason, you have not received these. I'll arrange for one of my colleagues to give you a call today so we can get to the bottom of the problem and resolve it as quickly as possible.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient. Communicated and kept us updated and the delivery was excellent ànd sofas are great very very pleased. Can't say enough
Posted 3 years ago
A good product but felt the chair is not as comfortable as the one we tried in the showroom.we just hope it softens.
Posted 3 years ago
Your chair will become more comfortable over time. The foam on the seat cushion will soften slightly during the first few months of use, so it will soon feel like the one you tried in the showroom.
Posted 3 years ago
The order took max time to manufacture and deliver. The quality is beautiful and no complaints there. However I'd left several phone messages and didn't receive a return call till pushed and my emails concerning delivery times etc went un responded. For that I've given three stars.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I’m very sorry to hear that your messages and emails were left unanswered. We pride ourselves on our customer service and unfortunately this falls below our high standards. We will look into this issue and endeavour to ensure that this won’t happen again.
Posted 4 years ago
The plastic wrapping on the furniture wasn't adequate and when the delivery men had gone I noticed dirty marks on a couple of the corners. I cleaned them off as best I could. So would suggest better plastic wrapping in future.
Posted 4 years ago
Goods as expected ,delivered on time. Please ask again in 3 years?
Posted 5 years ago
The communication from your company I felt was very poor ,
But the delivery men gave an excellent service, very cheerful , and nothing was too much trouble,
Posted 6 years ago
the sales were ok but delivery firm gave a time before dawn to arrive which we changed. Then the driver rang about dawn (6am?) to say he didnt have a delivery for us. Then before the re-arranged date we didn't have a call the day before, but a driver rang an hour before delivering which was a bit of a surprise but the time was actually OK as it happened. We wouldn't really wan't that delivery firm again!!
Posted 6 years ago
no issues delivered on planned day
Posted 6 years ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.81 based on 601 reviews