Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.82 Rating 494 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Visit Website

Phone:
01507 611065

Email:
sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:
Main Road
Fotherby
Louth

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods

How would you rate Relax Sofas & Beds ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Sofas delivered unpacked and placed in room excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order, immediate confirmation, clear delivery information, delivery exactly on time. Very professional service. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered two Alstons sofas from relaxsofasand beds. Cheaper than any furniture showroom where I had seen them. Ordered fabric samples and received them very quickly. Had a couple of questions during the ordering process and they were answered promptly via email. Delivery time was exactly as stated on the website. Delivery men were very professional and took all the packing away with them. I would highly recommend Relaxsofasandbeds to anyone. P.s I love my new sofas they are exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Delivery was prompt and delivery persons extremely helpful. Chair is wonderful quality and husband very very happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very happy with the prompt service I received... delivery went very smoothly also..happy with my sofa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi quality products with competitive price. Delivery as initially agreed for. I would recommend Relax Sofas & Beds."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased ! Also arrived early, and generous with the matching material. Thank you. Kindest regards, Phyllis."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Swatch requests sent very quickly, order placed on internet and delivered as expected, very happy with sofa bed purchased, price very competitive, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Used this company following real good feedback from my sister who had recently used relax sofas and beds, I was not disappointed. Excellent service from start to finish. I had questions around choice of fabric for the sofa I wanted, my queries were answered quickly. Delivery was within the timeframe noted on website and on my order. I was delighted with the quality of the sofa when it arrived, it is really well made and very comfortable to sit on. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just love my new recliner chair, excellent quality and very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Relax sofa provides very easy online platform to order made-to-order sofa and a very good price and good quality. I am coming back again to order second time after the first order delivered two week ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are really pleased with our swivel chair. The quality of the chair and the service we received have both been outstanding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good customer service, very helpful. Delivery time spot on. Well made and comfortable chairs and sofa. Very pleased with choice and swatch service was prompt. Email contact was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered some bedroom furniture online. I was contacted and given a date with a 3 hour time slot for delivery. Very happy with products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My sofa and chair was beautifully made, very happy with them. The delivery team arrived promptly and were very nice and polite, placing my furnitue where I wanted and removing all packaging. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"brilliant service, very pleasant and helpful delivery guys, sofa arrived on time, good communication, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a phone call to say my sofa would be delivered the next monday. I asked if it could be changed to the following Monday as I needed a few days to remove our old sofa. Not a problem. Delivery was arranged for the following Monday before 1pm. And it was! One happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price, received order within specified time and delivery men were fantastic, very helpful well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality of sofa very good. Was delivered within the timescales set at outset and delivered within the window provided on the day. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.82 based on 494 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This