Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.78 Rating 648 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 611065

Email:

sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:

Louth Road, Fotherby, Louth

Write Your review

Tell us how Relax Sofas & Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent delivery and took rubbish away
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent sofa and chairs. Top quality and were delivered in half the time quoted originally. Really pleased and would definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect service from order to delivery of my sofa bed thank you, helpful carriers arrived on time and took their time to show me the mechanics of the bed
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Love my new sofas
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price for fabulous sofas. Answered the phone quickly and resolved my queries. Delivered as promised. Would definitely use again.
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 28th May 2021 Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 28th May 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Didn’t respond to queries and awful delivery service
Posted 3 weeks ago
The ordering process and organising delivery was very straightforward and professional. Prompt and efficient delivery. Very nice product..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt efficient service delivery earlier than expected.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Alston Savannah ottoman was delivered on time and well wrapped & protected.It is a lovely piece of furniture and has fitted into my newly renovated lounge perfectly.Thankyou Relax Sofas and beds for the best price and delivery too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
As a family we have used Relax Sofas and Beds for numerous years now. We have always had first class service from them in every way possible; their communication is exceptionally good and their delivery personnel are extremely polite and considerate.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from beginning enquiry to end delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
On time, clear delivery dates and easy to contact.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Communication and service. The item was ready within the leadtime given. After final payment delivery was made sooner than expected. Everything was exactly as specified in the order. Very honest experience and would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
I was advised that my chair would be delivered on a certain day. This all went according to plan, and the persons delivering were most polite and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered my chair on 26th January and it was delivered on 5th May after excellent communications from both Relax Sofas & Beds and the courier company. Very pleased with my chair and the service.
Posted 1 month ago
I love my new sofa bed very good service will shop with them again
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, my settees are beautiful
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with my new chair and sofa bed. Disappointed with change in delivery dates at short notice, cost me a day's holiday.
Posted 1 month ago
We have received our new sofa & snuggle chair and are so pleased. Excellent service from start to finish. Regular communication throughout the whole process. If you are thinking of ordering from this Company, you won’t be disappointed. 5 star service all the way.
Posted 2 months ago
Hopeless. Sent three emails / online messages asking for extra measurements and all ignored.
Posted 2 months ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.78 based on 648 reviews