Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.81 Rating 596 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 611065

Email:

sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:

Louth Road, Fotherby, Louth

Write Your review

Tell us how Relax Sofas & Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 17th July 2020
"Dorothy Armstrong"
More Photos & Videos
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 19th April 2019
Mrs Joyce N Wareham
More Photos & Videos
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 8th April 2019
Mrs Yasmin Alam
More Photos & Videos
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 2nd June 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 27th April 2017
Mrs E Buglass
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and good communications πŸ˜€
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent price and Richard was extremely helpful and knowagable. we are delighted with our purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Good Service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered before lockdown so there was an inevitable delay. Had a reply to my email to reassure me the order would be followed up. Well automated system for delivery slots etc. Competitive price on sofa
Posted 2 months ago
great snuggler armchair, great quality
Posted 2 months ago
0rdered just before lockdown. Unfortunately had to wait until July but was well worth the wait. Loved the colour i chose and it looks brilliant in my Conservatory. (2 Seater sofa and 1 Chair). Thanks Relax Sofas and Beds.
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Good to deal, with. True to their word. No chasing needed. Reliable delivery time. One cushion was not delivered with the sofa but have been sent it now with argument.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent priced quality furniture. Two arm chairs provided well within time frame offered and delivered as advised. Old chairs taken away for a small fee. All in all very pleased with the service and quality, will definitely use again.
Posted 6 months ago
I am very happy with the furniture I bought and the delivery team were very helpful. They unpacked the furniture and brought it into the house.
They were also able to assist in arranging for my old furniture to be disposed of.
Posted 7 months ago
Buying furniture over the Internet can be slightly stressful as you offer up a good deal of personal information. The staff at Style Furniture however were sympathetic to my concerns. James was particularly helpful and replied to emails quickly and comprehensively. Delivery was well organised without any problems. The delivery men did an excellent job of putting together the corner unit and chairs. Very pleased with the furniture, the price and the service. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
We are pleased with our 3-seater settee and two power recliner armchairs and very much like the Barley / Teal upholstery.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt and Delivered as promised.
Posted 8 months ago
Good price delivery was as arranged the delivery guys were very helpful
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with our purchase from ordering to delivery, contacted Style Furniture and were they very helpful. Top quality at a fair price with great choice.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product, price, correspondence and delivery. Could not fault anything
Posted 8 months ago
Exellent product excellent price really please with the service
Posted 8 months ago
I bought the Buoyant Dexter 3 seater and love chair excellent quality very well made and the delivery was quicker than expected would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to order, great communications, delivery on time, really nice settee at a great price. Delivery staff helpful, polite and kind. Will always search Style for my furniture in the future. What more can I say?
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy to order, great communications, delivery on time, really nice settee at a great price. Delivery staff helpful, polite and kind. Will always search Style for my furniture in the future. What more can I say?
Posted 8 months ago
Spot on delivery & customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.81 based on 596 reviews