Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.81 Rating 468 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Visit Website

Phone:
01507 611065

Email:
sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:
Main Road
Fotherby
Louth

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Relax Sofas & Beds ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

MR R BARNES
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and delivery, and snuggler chair was exactly as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
MR A W VAN DER SPIEGEL
Verified Buyer
"The right product at a fair price delivered promptly in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mrs Jayne Farley
Verified Buyer
"Lovely colour, looks good and comfy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Lynn Allen
Verified Buyer
"Informative website, samples arrived next day and sofa was in my home within 5 weeks Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No issues with order or delivery. Just no fuss ;-) 10/10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communications. ...reliable and efficient service. Highly recommended. Many thanks. Ms E Long"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MRS AIDA DODDINGTON
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful service, resolved all my quieries on sizes and leg colours on Alstons sofabed collection via a quick phone call. Subsequently received my colour swatches super fast and placed my order without hesitation. Delivered quicker than expected and the delivery team were super helpful in ensuring everything fits into place. Definitely will recommend Relax Sofas & Beds to my friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ms Helen F I Smith
Verified Buyer
"Great advice from friendly people. Delivered as promised. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Natalie Pathirana
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly team. So easy to order and was kept up to date with delivery times. My sofa came within the earliest time given with no hassle. A great experience I would recommend to all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maureen Thrift
Verified Buyer
"Having ordered the wrong chair in the wrong size Relax Sofas extremely kindly let me keep it whilst I waited for the correct model to arrive which took some weeks. I have found them most helpful and understanding and thoroughly recommend them. Oh and very pleased with the chair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order and delivery was easy and prompt. Unfortunately the Oyster Bay chest of drawers does not exactly match our existing items in the range. Colour is slightly different - which is OK - but the pattern design and edges are also different, and there are no castors for easy shifting. Have Alstons changed these things or is this furniture “seconds’ ? Perhaps a fuller comparative description should be given."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Peter Hood
Verified Buyer
"Drawers ordered easily and delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr T Worsnop
Verified Buyer
"Easy to do business with, very helpful and updated on progress of the order. The delivery was fantastic. We were able to agree a date, then a timeslot was agreed a couple of days before and the driver rang to confirm delivery about 45 minutes before."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are delighted with our sofa. It seems well made and is comfortable and the fabric is excellent. Delivery was efficient and installed in position for us. Very good service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item purchased was competitively priced and my order was dealt with efficiently and courteously"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best price in UK for branded sofa/chairs and free delivery, plus responsive customer relations. Can't be beaten as they are willing to negotiate."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Kept me informed of delivery date and time. Two man delivery crew were excellent and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with chair- delivered ahead of time. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Jill Forsythe
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order. Excellent quality and a lot cheaper than our main furniture store."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs R E Hawley
Verified Buyer
"My mum is very pleased with her chair."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.81 based on 468 reviews