Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.80 Rating 435 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Visit Website

Phone:
01507 611065

Email:
sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:
Main Road
Fotherby
Louth

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Relax Sofas & Beds?

Your Rating
Mrs L A Cope
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good and friendly service from ordering to delivery of sofa,2 armchairs and stool. Kept informed throughout, so very happy and would recommend Relax Sofas & Beds.Thank-you!!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered on time at a good price
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and resolved an issue caused by me making a mistake very quickly!
Posted 4 days ago
MR J QUICK
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are very happy with the sofa which comes up to our expectations
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Better service than local furniture store. Kept well informed
Posted 5 days ago
Miss E V Berry-Langley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff were very friendly and helpful on the phone and the delivery men who delivered the sofa were also very nice I can't fault anything. I love my sofa and overall I am very happy with my whole experience with Relax sofas and beds! Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I always use this company for my sofas and sofa beds for my self catering apartments. Service is excellent, the prices are great and even delivery is effortless. I couldn't recommend them enough and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 1 week ago
Jackie Houchard
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent customer service and great product. Definitely use again and highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
EdwardHalley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A little unsure at first ordering 2 armchairs on line but after phoning Relax Sofas & Beds I was happy to purchase. All went well. Communication good. Delivery as scheduled.
Posted 1 week ago
Mary Willis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A shop that you could see exists along with on line option gave confidence that you were a real company.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Andrew Tropiejko
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product, easy to order ,communication great and delivery fantastic. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs J Summerhayes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery on time. Queries answered quickly and clearly
Posted 2 weeks ago
MR D E MURRAY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

every thing was straight forward could not have been easier and delivered when stated delivery men were spot on
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The recliner was delivered and set up in the allotted time slot and all packaging taken away.
Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
MRS JOLANTA BESLEY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very comfortable sofa bed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with service, including delivery, and would certainly recommend this company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Teresa Nowak
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient. Communicated and kept us updated and the delivery was excellent ànd sofas are great very very pleased. Can't say enough
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really good delivery came on time. Very pleased with the suite just what I wanted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Came on time and really good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service excellent product.
The 2 seater sofa is very comfortable and well made.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.80 based on 435 reviews