Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.79 Rating 621 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 611065

Email:

sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:

Louth Road, Fotherby, Louth

Write Your review

Tell us how Relax Sofas & Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Anonymous
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 17th July 2020
Dorothy Armstrong
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 28th November 2019
Anonymous
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 19th April 2019
Mrs Joyce N Wareham
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 8th April 2019
Mrs Yasmin Alam
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 2nd June 2018
Anonymous
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 27th April 2017
Mrs E Buglass
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sofa feels and look well made. Comfortable.
Posted 3 days ago
V helpful when I made the order for my sofa by phone.
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy can’t believe how luxurious it is like sitting on a cloud regards
Posted 4 days ago
We have problems with our old suite which is still in guaranty no joy with email or phone not impressed with after service
Posted 1 week ago
Goods spot on although delivery of goods was a long wait, 5 months! I felt this was too long. Covid was the reason. Price competitive, hence no complaints! Would use again, but delivery timescale would be a contributing factor to future sale.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the chair and the delivery thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and installed in room
Posted 1 week ago
Furniture ordered and we were kept up to date by email regarding manufacturing times and furniture delivered on the date given.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, delivery and communication. Really happy with my sofa and chair, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love my lay z boy chair. Such good quality and so comfortable. The item was delivered with care and Relax were really helpful in keeping me informed of the progress of the order.
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, beautifully made chair, comfortable 10 out of 10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good all round service
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery people need training properly, bad handling of sofa could easily have caused serious damage.
Original credit card deposit awkward and unclear at first showed full payment taken. happy with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Took delivery of my Sherborne Keswick manual recliner this morning it was brought into my lounge, when i told the delivery men i had paid £15 to remove my old recliner they knew nothing about it, they weren't going to take it away they telephoned their company then they took it away, i wasn't happy they didn't even en know the back came off they tried to take the chair out without removing the back part, i had to show them how to remove it, we are pensioners so we could have done without the hassle, sort your deliveries out
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to place on-line orders which came through as originally estimated. Excellent courier delivery service to Scotland.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from order to delivery. Even arrived just after 7am!
Posted 2 months ago
My Mum received her chair yesterday 2nd Feb 2021, having placed the order in September last year. I asked for a delivery slot between 11-2 to ensure her carer was present to receive it. My Mum has dementia. I requested this time slot in reply to a text I was send and an email, but both requests were ignored. I was given a delivery slot of 7-10am instead and at the last minute had to make arrangements. These riser/recliner chairs are 95% of the time for the elderly and infirm. The chair arrived in 2 separate boxes to be assembled. The delivery men brought it in along with mud and dirt on the shoes they kept on, staining the carpet. I am staggered that for a chair costing in excess of £1200 this is the level of service provided and now I need to make arrangements for someone to assemble it. I will not know until we do, if it is complete, I am not confident of a response if that is the case and certainly not at any speed.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the order and delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Our two sofas are super comfy and very smart. Very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service at a great price
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the kind words and for taking the time to write a review.
Posted 4 months ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.79 based on 621 reviews