Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.79 Rating 666 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 611065

Email:

sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:

Louth Road, Fotherby, Louth

Write Your review

Tell us how Relax Sofas & Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered my LA-Z-Boy chair at the beginning of April and it was delivered mid August. The chair was delivered and setup by 2 very polite men and was very appreciative for their help. I've been my chair for about a month now and it was well worth the wait, the quality of the product is incredible and so very very comfortable. I have used the massage feature regularly and really enjoy chilling with headphones and listening to music. All the features of the chair work well and I would purchase from this store again. Thank you!
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with everything from ordering to delivery. The delivery guys were obliging putting the furniture where I needed it and taking away all the packaging. Richard was very helpful with all my questions I have no problem recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery guys were very pleasant and professional.Pleased with settee.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service throughout, ordered 2 chairs and they arrived as ordered and within the timeframe quoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great sofa, very nice delivery men
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi There the recliner chair is amazing the workmanship in the making of it is excelent thank you for such a lovely chair and the two people that delivered it were very nice and very helpful over all a happy custemer once again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend company. Great communications, great delivery service and spot on with timescale.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the new sofas, so soft, colour great and well made. Delivered slightly earlier than expected which was amazing considering current issues!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Kept me well informed of delivery etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with customer service. Product is excellent. Very pleasant experience from start to finish.
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A long delay due to manufacturers but once arrived was delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived promptly as advised. Delivery service arrived to time and the personnel were more than courteous and efficient. The whole experience of dealing with Relax Sofas and Beds has been first class and we will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional from start to finish. I spoke to people (on different occasions) and they were all very courteous and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with recliner leather chair which compliments our existing furniture.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent 100% recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent delivery and took rubbish away
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent sofa and chairs. Top quality and were delivered in half the time quoted originally. Really pleased and would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.79 based on 666 reviews