Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.81 Rating 536 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Visit Website

Phone:
01507 611065

Email:
sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:
Main Road
Fotherby
Louth

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Relax Sofas & Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Over a month
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Bought 2 only 1 was good, no reply to emails so customer service not very good. Would not recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
I'm sorry to hear about the problem with one of your two chairs. I've checked our records and I can see that we replied to both your emails, but clearly for whatever reason, you have not received these. I'll arrange for one of my colleagues to give you a call today so we can get to the bottom of the problem and resolve it as quickly as possible.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Been amazing great choice and value. Delivered weeks before time and plenty of notice. Well done"
Posted 4 days ago
"The sofa was a great price but more importantly we wanted to say how impressed we were with the customer service from this company from start to finish. They were responsive to emails and friendly and helpful. They called at a convenient time to us to let us know when it would be delivered, the time slot being conveniently small so we weren't waiting long. The delivery men were so friendly very helpful and completely unphased by our complicated house. We will definitely use you again, thanks so very much!"
Posted 6 days ago
"The table was just as described and well packaged. The two young men who delivered it were very helpful and courteous and are a credit to your business. Thankyou"
Posted 6 days ago
"Amazing quality product arrived with notice. However was difficult to gather delivery time as wasn’t on the mobile site or in the email."
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient, helpful and good delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect products - gorgeous Oslo coffee table and 2 matching lamp tables I couldn’t be happier with them. Customer services and delivery guys also faultless, so very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend this company."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are really pleased with our sofa bed and footstool, delivered just after only 4 week’s ordering. When our workmen have finished in the house we are considering getting a matching sofa."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are delighted with the chair and with the service we received from Relax Sofas and Beds. Easy to select the material and to order the chair. Prompt confirmation of the order and payment. Chair was delivered within the forecast timescale, good communications about the delivery and excellent staff who delivered the chair, put it into the room where we wanted it, assembled and tested it and removed all the packing materials. Brilliant!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitive prices, prompt reply to email queries and very good communication regarding delivery done by text which was very convenient. We were offered a number of delivery dates and ended up going for a Sunday which is great for people who work. Furniture was delivered on time. Would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordering straightforward online. We were contacted to arrange a delivery day then given a time slot the day before delivery. Smooth process."
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a couple of sofas from this company 9 years ago - and they still have plenty of wear in them - so decided to get a snuggler from them. Very pleased with the product - robust and timeless elegance. The removal men were very polite and careful carrying the furniture in. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good choice of mattresses. Easy ordering - delivery excellent, guys were very helpful ."
Posted 1 month ago
"They were happy to answer any queries I had relating to my Sofa order, which arrived on time and in perfect condition! Would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing an Alstons Sofa."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good although delivery was slightly longer than promised."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt, courteous and efficient from order to delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"The sofa was delivered within the estimated period. Delivery drivers were very good. The actual sofa is a bit disappointing - not nearly as comfortable as claimed. We are actually considering getting the cushions refilled. Also, the cushions are not reversible, which would have helped."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price, friendly service, fab delivery chaps who moved a chair for me as well as setting up the lovely new one"
Posted 2 months ago
"The sofa and armchairs are very good quality and very happy with the shopping experiene"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great! A friendly & helpful customer service team. Fast too. They delivered my sofa a few weeks ahead of schedule. Aslo, I had a good shop around & they beat everyone else’s prices. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.81 based on 536 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support