Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.82 Rating 500 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Visit Website

Phone:
01507 611065

Email:
sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:
Main Road
Fotherby
Louth

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Relax Sofas & Beds made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent price, excellent online shopping system. Delivery on time and as planned. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"I am delighted with the sofa which was reasonably priced, of an attractive design and very good quality. The sofa arrived well within the time given and the customer service when I telephoned for information was efficient and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered via the web site on 10th August, very easy to do. When item was ready I was phoned on Friday for delivery Monday 8th Sept and given a 3 hour slot."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very comfortable looks beautiful and very smart nice and firm to sit and good for your posture, Delivery on time as promised .delivery men were great,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service from start to finish. Communications were good, chair was ready on time and delivery arrangements excellent. The chair is as good as my previous Sherbornes. Highly recommended organisation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and so pleased with the chair"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sofas delivered unpacked and placed in room excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, immediate confirmation, clear delivery information, delivery exactly on time. Very professional service. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered two Alstons sofas from relaxsofasand beds. Cheaper than any furniture showroom where I had seen them. Ordered fabric samples and received them very quickly. Had a couple of questions during the ordering process and they were answered promptly via email. Delivery time was exactly as stated on the website. Delivery men were very professional and took all the packing away with them. I would highly recommend Relaxsofasandbeds to anyone. P.s I love my new sofas they are exactly what I wanted."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Delivery was prompt and delivery persons extremely helpful. Chair is wonderful quality and husband very very happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very happy with the prompt service I received... delivery went very smoothly also..happy with my sofa"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi quality products with competitive price. Delivery as initially agreed for. I would recommend Relax Sofas & Beds."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased ! Also arrived early, and generous with the matching material. Thank you. Kindest regards, Phyllis."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Swatch requests sent very quickly, order placed on internet and delivered as expected, very happy with sofa bed purchased, price very competitive, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Used this company following real good feedback from my sister who had recently used relax sofas and beds, I was not disappointed. Excellent service from start to finish. I had questions around choice of fabric for the sofa I wanted, my queries were answered quickly. Delivery was within the timeframe noted on website and on my order. I was delighted with the quality of the sofa when it arrived, it is really well made and very comfortable to sit on. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Just love my new recliner chair, excellent quality and very comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Relax sofa provides very easy online platform to order made-to-order sofa and a very good price and good quality. I am coming back again to order second time after the first order delivered two week ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We are really pleased with our swivel chair. The quality of the chair and the service we received have both been outstanding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good customer service, very helpful. Delivery time spot on. Well made and comfortable chairs and sofa. Very pleased with choice and swatch service was prompt. Email contact was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.82 based on 500 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support