Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.79 Rating 665 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 611065

Email:

sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:

Louth Road, Fotherby, Louth

Write Your review

Tell us how Relax Sofas & Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quality products at competitive prices. Simple to order and kept informed of progress. Good delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant store to order from. Sofa and chair arrived safely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our suite arrived at the arranged time and we are pleased with the quality and appearance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered online as we live in Scotland. We were adding a single chair to two sofas that we had bought locally a few weeks earlier. We found that by ordering through Relax Sofas and Beds we saved nearly 20%. Ordering was easy and delivery (free) was within timescales provided at point of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Extremely well packaged and an efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dies war schon unsere zweite Bestellung in diesem Jahr. Super Qualität des Sofas. Herrvorragender Service schon am Telefon bei der Bestellung. Perfekte Unterstütung bei der Planung der Lieferung und ausgezeichnete Freundlichkeit, Pünktlichkeit und sorgfalt der Lieferfirma. Herzlichen Dank. Hier bestelle ich gern wieder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived within the time frame expected and it seems to do as advertised. It Is at but soon to comment on quality of workmanship
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wife loves this bed it has help with her illness as she no longer has to be propped up using cushions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and great products. This is our second purchase from Relax Beds and would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent chair, very comfy and, splendid bed, very comfy too, also an elegant piece of furniture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a Sherborne recliner from Relax many years ago and had very good service from them. Chair was delivered on time, assembled at home and demonstrated, perfect. as we had good service last time we decided to use them again and glad we did, same super service as last time, well done Relax
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and pleasant staff throughout this transaction. Delivery chaps really nice. Would definitely recommend this company. Many thanks for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient staff taking order. Was delivered within the time scale. Product made very well and just what was ordered and looks terrific. Delivery guys on time and nice and friendly. A great service and excellent product. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
unbelievably poor quality and service. My sofa was falling apart within 6 months and they were unhelpful and unresponsive to helping repair or replace the product. DO NOT SHOP HERE.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm sorry to hear about your sofa. Please contact us either by email: info@relaxbeds.co.uk or phone: 01507 611065, so we can look into this matter.
Posted 2 years ago
Copenhagen chairs delivered on time. Chairs are very comfortable and look great in our conservatory.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This chair is sheer heaven. I love it unconditionally. Delivery was also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the service we received from you sofas arrived weeks before we were expected them so that was a bonus. Thanks to Richard we got just the right pattern and colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sofas rec'd on time and look great . Thank you Richard for your help. Delivery guys excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with product , would have been a 5 if I hadn't to call several times to get update on order which was overdue . However very helpful when I did call so would certainly recommend your company .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.79 based on 665 reviews