Regton Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 584 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Regton Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Christopher Baddeley
"Awesome.. quick delivery .."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Geoffrey Peden
"Bought my full Deus setup from Nigel when they first came out, just purchased the new X35 coil from here as well, amongst other Detecting gear. Small issue with some chattering on the coil, but the new software update has sorted this after Nigel rang me personally today to explain the problem. Total satisfaction with Regtons I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase goods or for advice 10/10. Geoff Peden"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karol Doba
"Great company with excellent service. Highly recommend!!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always receive a great service from Regton, if you want to feel special give them a ring and talk them, they are always happy to help where possible..."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"I placed an order with Regton Ltd for a Garrett Ace 250 at 9am on a Monday morning, received confirmation of free delivery at 3pm that day. the detector was delivered at 12.15 the following day (Tuesday). An excellent service. Also good informative video on You Tube for beginners."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Very small low cost item order on line over weekend, received at beginning of working week, same response as when order more expensive items, very good service, thank you Regton."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Prompt delivery and well packaged. Would certainly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Fast easy service AAA*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"As ever a fantastic team that gives a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and choice. I emailed the staff prior to purchase for more information and they were quick to respond and very helpful. I had a slight issue with headphones which were faulty out of the packet. One quick email to staff and they were replaced super fast. Can't thank them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to place an order and a quick response, have no complaints about the service Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice set of pencils to help clean coins. Would have liked a video showing how to use them all. Have used a coulpe of the pencils. good buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was very impressed with their service, knowledge, prompt delivery and all round professionalism."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazingly good and quick service and delivery of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Made a purchase of two items, one of which was by mistake. Both arrived the following day. I returned the unwanted item and was given a refund without any quibbling. Excellent all round service fm Regtons. Would not hesitate to use again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Jestem bardzo zadowolony. Dziękuję bardzo!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Nothing is to much trouble for these guys exellent. Customer service next day delivery competitively priced thanks guys will only use you in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A first class service, a first class and very fast delivery. Uncomplicated ordering, I would highly recommend and I will be using this company again..Thank you... 1000%"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"First time with Regton. Excellent product. Fast delivery, apart from DPD delivering to the wrong cottage. Very helpful lady on phone at Regtons. All sorted - only the drivers 2nd day, so we'll let him off. Garrett 150 paid for itself already. Used it to find my missing wedding ring in the garden. The problem with losing weight. Looking forward to using the detector again. Quite surprised how accurate it was by eliminating other metals, and deeper depth items."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick and smooth transaction. A big THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic customer service and buying experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Regton Recommended the ace 300 to me. I had no idea which detector I needed so took their advice and it turned out to be perfect for me. It arrived on time and almost ready to use with great instructions. Regton are spot on and I highly recommend their products and advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"always a 1st class service, this was no different thanks phil matthews"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 584 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This