Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,637 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
5
Percy Vania
"I bought my 1st metal detector Garrett Ace 400i as the 55th anniversary package from Regtons. Fantastic service and friendly advice from the team. Machine is easy to understand and am having great results. My first solid signal detected a medieval French jetton. Thank you Regtons."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Raymond Carroll
"Bought for grandson as he always wants my deus he is over the moon great machine his first outing an ARP silver badge, and a 2 pound cannon ball from St Andrews Scotland."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Andy Fenwick
"Regtons were very helpful in giving me advice before I placed my order for a new detector and accessories, while giving me a discount on my purchase. I've been happy with previous purchases from Regtons over the years so decided to go back"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Right product, right price, next day delivery. What more can you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"When i order the item,, deliver anytime,, but service with a smile next day its there ,,great many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Awesome, fast delivery and well packed. This is how all companies are meant to be 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing service yet again. double thumbs Regton."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good at what they do and items sent quickly very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought a web coil from Regtons very good service and next day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Not used yet but sure it will b great will Review on my cha gonedetectinguk When I get out To use it. Regton are great Bought all my Gear here highly recommend cheers guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The service from Regtons is efficient, the staff are polite, professional and knowledgeable. I can recommend Regtons as a company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Does what it says on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"At 73 , had a stroke three years ago. Use this company often . The service is outstanding, The staff caring and helpful. Even down to the MD Nigel sending a program to me , to help me detect. Nothing to much trouble.SO RECOMMENDED."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"An efficient and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very good company delivery good item came on time would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I can’t fault Regton on their products at all. I had the 55th anniversary Ace 400i...WOW Can’t wait to get back out again. Will continue to buy from Regton’s. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff, and the telephone is answered very quickly. Top service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection of items and very well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service as usual!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased the Detector in October to ensure my grandson had it for Christmas.It is still in box unassembled.Packaging and delivery were very good,Price average to other suppliers,but Regton is a local business if I have any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great friendly customer service and speedy delivery from an excellent company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"what can I say perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,637 reviews