Regton Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 750 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Excellent service every time, when it comes to metal detectors i would recommend Regton Ltd without question."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Christopher Baddeley
"Awesome.. quick delivery .."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Geoffrey Peden
"Bought my full Deus setup from Nigel when they first came out, just purchased the new X35 coil from here as well, amongst other Detecting gear. Small issue with some chattering on the coil, but the new software update has sorted this after Nigel rang me personally today to explain the problem. Total satisfaction with Regtons I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase goods or for advice 10/10. Geoff Peden"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excelent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"the coin holder is made to the highest standard I ordered my purchase on a Monday , right in the middle of the xmas rush but it was still delivered the next day top marks to regton`s for excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always good service and very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Top quailty service. only thing I would say is I missed delivery and it didn't go to my DPD collection store which most of my parcels do. Thanks Terry Hillman"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First class very fast service prices best around highly recommend 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Website is easy to navigate, ordering on-line is easy to follow, and getting personal advice is second to none. Great Company and highly recommend Regton Ltd for all your detector needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I'm happy...."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Stuff came very quickly & arrived in good condition, but could have done with a bit more packaging protection than brown paper."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Recently ordered an x35 coil which was with me by 2 pm the next day, I have bought all my detecting equipment from regton and have never been let down or disappointed with the equipment or services. I'd highly recommend using regton for all your detecting needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best service ever and great prices be using again for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"one word EXCELLENT thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff at Regton are most helpful and knowledgeable about their products, and all the staff are very friendly and customer focussed. They are a pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from Regton. I ordered a coil and it was delivered the next day. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always happy to help whatever the issue . Great people and trustworthy company . Thanks guys ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with our purchases would defo use again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would love to write a review on my latest buy , but as I'm not going to receive it until Christmas I cannot. But knowing Regton as I do , I'm sure I will be extremely satisfied as I am with the service I always receive. Happy Christmas to all at Regton. Yours Mr Charles Hogg."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery. Excellent..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service great detectors A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"once again another great purchase, and first class service and delivery, thankyou regton, keep up the great work, graham"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 750 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support