Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 255 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Regton Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Philip BACHELOR
Philip BACHELOR
"The Regton Family as I call them all because they treat you like family every time you either call by phone or enter the shop as I do, last time I went in I got an XP Dues 11inch coil with WS5 headphones the advice is brilliant and of course the price is either matched or beaten in my case on an earlier occasion I went in to the shop asked for a larger 11 inch xp coil for my first dues machine after a chat and showing that I found I hadn't been using that detector to the best of all it's program's and capabilities. So as I am concerned Regton are the best."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Michael Beasley
Michael Beasley
"I have been Metal Detecting since 1986 and have used other dealers, But after using Regtons I would not look back. Nigel and Marcus are there to help not push a sale. Thank and all best guys."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marco Maggini
Marco Maggini
"Good price, fast shipping... Communicative....What else? Perfect Team! Mr. Marco Maggini Florence- 🇮🇹 ITALY"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"very nice people to talk to, very fast shipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with my purchase and the rapid delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Stephen M Wood
Verified Buyer
"I made an order online Regton has an easy to use website and had no bother ordering what I wanted. Very quick delivery and I will be shopping there in the very near future and i have already recommended them to a friend and I would recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great review Stephen, thank you so much for doing that.
Posted 1 day ago
David Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Was easy to order online with a very quick delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks David
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery, excellent quality and value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks anonymous
Posted 2 days ago
Richard Blower
Verified Buyer
"I ordered replacement backphones for my deus and a control box cover both items are exactly as described they arrived within a couple of days in the post excellent service as usual cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Richard
Posted 2 days ago
Cameron J Davies
Verified Buyer
"Quickly despatched. Well packaged. Great product for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Cheers Cameron
Posted 2 days ago
Richard Newham
Verified Buyer
"First call i made was for advise /info,and they were very helpful. A few days later i made a purchase and received the item the next day. Very happy with the service. Would recommend Regton Ltd without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Richard, very kind.
Posted 2 days ago
"Like the service on time on cost.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks anonymous
Posted 2 days ago
Jack Parkin
Verified Buyer
"Had a problem with the Deus coil I purchased and it was resolved with no problem in store with friendly and helpful customer service. And I love the machine! Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jack, sorry you had an issue with the coil, glad we sorted it for you, yes, they are great machines.
Posted 2 days ago
"Great pinpointer, great company! Will definitely order from again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you anonymous
Posted 2 days ago
Chris T Webb
Verified Buyer
"What fantastic service ordered before dinner time came the next morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Welcome Chris & thanks for reviewing us
Posted 2 days ago
STEPHEN PAUL BOWLING
Verified Buyer
"great service.well packaged.great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cheers Stephen
Posted 2 days ago
Paul Bonner
Verified Buyer
"Enquiry and order for coin holders handled efficiently although the actual holders not very adhesive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Paul, if there is a problem with the holders please phone us & we'll see if we can help.
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product, prompt delivery A1 service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you anonymous
Posted 2 days ago
David Emmerson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, no-fuss service with extremely speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We do our best, thank you David
Posted 1 week ago
Tony Betts
Verified Buyer
"received parcel on the day I wanted excellent device and advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You're welcome Tony
Posted 1 week ago
Richard N Wood
Verified Buyer
"Great advice and next day delivery !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cheers Richard
Posted 1 week ago
Patrick Dunne
Verified Buyer
"I recently purchased a detector from Regton. The package arrived very quickly, and the product was as expected and at a good price. I couldn't fault the service in any way, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, thank you for a great review Patrick
Posted 1 week ago
Phil E Norris
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery and goods are of good quality and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Phil
Posted 1 week ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 255 reviews