Regton Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 3,002 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 4th October 2020
Philip hannah
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Pete Sheldon
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sebastian lewinski
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Peter Wright
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Kevin j whitmore
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just purchased a new spade for my wife (red searcher Spartan ) great service as always from Regton's and thanks Andrew for all the info and thumbs up on my choice of spade. First. class courier delivery too.
Posted 13 hours ago
great service
Posted 14 hours ago
Brilliant as always, have everything you need to treasure hunt.
Posted 22 hours ago
Very impressed with the service and postage I received,will recommend to all my friends
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service quality metal detecting equipment and quik delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Swift delivery, very easy site to navigate thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service, fast and reliable despatch on detectors and accessories, very happy with items , recommend shopfor detectorists
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic support and help yet again from the Team @ Regton.
Why buy anywhere else!!
Many Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
the headphone are great only thing that,s strange is the headphone cups are small i thought they would of cupped your ears better but they will do the trick thank you for your service too very prompt delivery my facebook group is metal detecting in devon i have 629 member,s i also have a you tube channel as the same name not got it proper up and running yet but have 38 subscribers already
Posted 2 days ago
The item came ontime it works as it should do I can not ask for more
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Extremely quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic company to do business with. Quick service will use Regton again and recommend to anybody
Posted 2 days ago
Very good experience with Regton, they helped me through sorting the payment for my Garrett Apex and the prices offered are excellent. I would gladly deal with them again
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast and efficient service, very helpful on phone to assist me on setting up.
Extremely satisfied.
Posted 2 days ago
Was excellent service will order again in the future
Posted 2 days ago
Great service all round ways very happy 👌
Posted 2 days ago
Great service as always, Super quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
As a newcomer to the hobby i ordered my first detector an ace 150 which i use and now am hooked so ordered an ace 400 for xmas present to myself both machines turnef up very fast and professionally wrapped. Would i shop here again ... most definitely its a solid well managed company.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Very fast delivery. Great product and price.
Posted 3 days ago
Class service as always, thanks again Nigel and the team 👌
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Nick & Happy Birthday.
Posted 18 hours ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 3,002 reviews