Regton Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 4,348 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Absolutely amazing customer service. The person I spoke to on the phone to place my order was very professional and helpful. I received my order within the 3 days stated, and at the time stated. I would highly recommend Regton.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A helpful efficient company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quality service and quality products are the cornerstones of this company's philosophy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Outstanding Service. Delivery in every respect was perfect! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
great service, communication above and beyond perfect, delivery spot on and advise was on hand even out of hours, five star from me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nothing but excellent service once again my garrett gloves are amazing thankyou regton πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service, good support and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First class customer service and next day delivery as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thankyou so much regton yet again 1st class service and prices 100%....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fiddly to put on but looking forward to some β€˜sore’ free ears now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick and easy service. Very impressed by this company would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service as always from Regton. Nothing is too much trouble from this very friendly and knowledgable team, always going the extra mile to help. Wish all companies were like Regton.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always deal with Regton for any metal detectors or spares or indeed anything related to metal detecting. Deliveries always arrive when expected and are well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and very quick delivery as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
As always, great service, with my purchase delivered promptly and painlessly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely amazing as always fast delivery and will help with anything you may have to ask ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So easy to deal with, knowledgeable, really fast postage great Social media presence always there to answer your questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Not much to say really, other than perfect as normal, would not use anybody different.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My purchase arrived promptly and was very well and neatly packaged. A Christmas present not yet delivered further by Santa!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality the old one lasted 10 years so hopefully this will to
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 4,348 reviews