Regton Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,009 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
DAVID YOUNGER
"Brilliant service and saved me money As I didn’t think I could claim on warranty but Nigel and staff sorted it out , Much appreciated David Younger"
Posted 6 days ago
5
Paul Everest
"What can I say? From order to delivery it was a slick operation. I'll be ordering more stuff from you in the future. Well done peeps!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Clay
"Purchased Grey Ghost Headphones recently. Fair price, fast and efficient service. Item as described. Restons highly recommended. First time of use - found a silver Gothic Victorian Florin!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"First class as always"
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great company to deal with, always use them."
Posted 1 day ago
"Goods delivered on time in good order"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great item fast delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Next day delivery was great"
Posted 1 day ago
"1st class from order to deliverie"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful customer service, fast delivery, good prices, and excellent after sales service,"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent delivery speed, and item well packed-thank you!"
Posted 2 days ago
"it makes beach hunting so easy Very well made"
Posted 2 days ago
"Called in this morning to deliver my headphones for repair. To my amazement Nigel got his screwdrivers out and fixed them there and then showing me every step he took. Chatting to me all the time. Now that's what you call a fantastic service. Top guy top company."
Posted 2 days ago
"Regton are a top class company to deal with.Never any problems and the staff are very helpful."
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely brilliant service"
Posted 3 days ago
"You get excellent customer service and value for money."
Posted 4 days ago
"Regton team are brilliant and put my mind at ease buying the other half's B.Day prezzie. Thanks Mark. Wouldn't go any where else. Oh and I love my new detector too.. thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
"Deus WS5's were very quickly repaired as new under warranty & sent back in 4 days over the weekend, no charge excellent service as usual"
Posted 5 days ago
"the best service I have ever had ,you were quick and I will be using you again for other iteams I need thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with Regton Ltd. Fast delivery, the secondhand metal detector I ordered was as advertised and in great condition. Would use them again."
Posted 5 days ago
"It's the first time I have ordered items from regions and they were very good."
Posted 6 days ago
"Top marks for Regton again fast delivery and service. What can I say Garrett pro top marks I had ace 250 the pro is muchbetter. Most of finds spot on reading once you know the machine it will talk to you. I love it for mid range price perfection top marks. Thanks Regton"
Posted 6 days ago
"Love Regtons, had a 200i a 300i and a NEL from them, great company, great service."
Posted 6 days ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,009 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support