Regton Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 4,834 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
5.0
Based on 4,834 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Regton Ltd 2 star review on 16th May 2022
Kim Thompson
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Neil J Peacock
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Melvyn Noble
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Melvyn Noble
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Melvyn Noble
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Melvyn Noble
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 1st May 2022
Melvyn Noble
139
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Once again another fantastic item from Regton. The customer service is out of this world with very helpful and polite staff. Always our first port of call for all our metal detecting items. Thanks again guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Very nice people to deal with, helpful and I got what I was looking for quick delivery, very happy and obviously I will be buying from Regton again
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
I did not spend a lot of money but the service was second to none very very happy over all
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Very professional service . Second to none .
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great product and price. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Fast delivery, friendly helpful top company no problems would use again 👍✅
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Can’t fault the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Best in the business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased a Deus II on line and it arrived the next day, 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Usual excellent service. Placed order, next day it was at my door. Couldn’t ask for better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product and works really well, excellent postal service 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with all the help from Regton, especially Nigel Ingram.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service as always.Sent item for repair on Monday, they phoned me Tuesday to discuss the problem. It came back on Wednesday. I would highly recommend Regtons for buying, repairing and purchasing detecting equipment. Friendly knowledgeable staff and willing to give free advice. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered my Garrett Ace Apex from Regtons and it arrived the next working day. Very impressed with service and very well packaged. Many Thanks. I’ll be back 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely top notch service as always from the Regtons' team. Friendly staff and prompt delivery, couldn't ask for better.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They had the item in stocks, and I got 10% off using a coupon code, and the item arrived the next day. I'm very satisfied with their service and they product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with the advice given and purchase of my headphones adapter. Sent next day delivery as requested. Brilliant service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always very knowledgeable about there products and problems along the way. Ultra efficient staff who dealt with my replacement battery in headphones and promptly returned them back to me in a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 4,834 reviews