Regton Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 351 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Regton Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Recently required to upgrade my trowel and found just what I wanted at Regtons. Bought a Evo extreme blade at a very reasonable price especially with club discount. Very helpful over the phone with a quick turn around and delivery. Could not have been bettered. Will continue to use Regtons and strongly advise anyone to give them a ring with their M.D. needs. Thanks Regtons. Len R."
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Brian Day
"Great products at good prices fast delivery no trouble with returns fast and friendly service What more can you ask. 10/10 from me."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Fast delivery. Protected package. Chuffed!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Nicholson
Verified Buyer
"Quick and Friendly service, customers keep up to date with there order status by e-mail. I have used company for 6 or 7 years and have had no problems with there service and after service help if needed ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Jason Triggs
Verified Buyer
"Delivered was good but wasn’t next day delivery even though my order was over £50, but I’m happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Recently required to upgrade my trowel and found just what I wanted at Regtons. Bought a Evo extreme blade at a very reasonable price especially with club discount. Very helpful over the phone with a quick turn around and delivery. Could not have been bettered. Will continue to use Regtons and strongly advise anyone to give them a ring with their M.D. needs. Thanks Regtons. Len R."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Products are of a high quality, customer service is excellent each time I deal with Regton Ltd and the delivery time is always fast and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Keith Wallis
Verified Buyer
"I placed my order by telephone, very easy because the sales assistant was very knowledgeable. The 10% club discount was applied without hesitation and the item arrived when I was told it would. Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Keith
Posted 2 days ago
Robert Macfarlane
Verified Buyer
"I’ve been using Regton for a long time now. Now I’m registered with yous it’s great. Getting discount on items etc. Most of all it’s your customer service is quality, second to none. Friendly and always Willing to help and give advice. I would recommend you to all my friends and do. Thanks Robbie"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
George Mair
Verified Buyer
"Prompt despatch and delivery. Thank you..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Cheers George
Posted 2 days ago
DAVID JONES
Verified Buyer
"I PHONED AND ASKED FOR ADVICE WE SPENT 10 MINS DISCUSSING WHAT I NEEDED WITH NO PRESSURE SALES TALK.I MADE MY MIND UP AND ORDERED GARRETT AT PRO INTERNATIONAL ,SINCE I RECEIVED IT WHICH WAS DELIVERED IN 2 DAYS I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL ITEMS AND SUCH A QUICK DELIVERY I HAVE NO DOUBTS IN RECOMMENDING REGTON FOR SEEKING ADVICE , DELIVERY AND COST THANKS TO REGTON I AM ENJOYING METAL DETECTING WITH MY GRANDSON.THANKS REGTON DAVE"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Wow, great review thank you David
Posted 2 days ago
Stuart Palfreeman
Verified Buyer
"Very good the parcel arrived at the same time as the company said everything is good thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Stuart
Posted 2 days ago
Patricia Richmond
Verified Buyer
"always fast service and always willing to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Patricia
Posted 2 days ago
Peter Pierce
Verified Buyer
"A Fast and Speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks Peter
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent review
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivery was on time. A coil cover had a factory moulding problem and would not fit. One email was all it took to get a replacement delivered the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you & apologies about coil cover.
Posted 2 days ago
Stephen Rigbye
Verified Buyer
"Great service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks Stephen
Posted 2 days ago
Kevin Hudson
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service all round,many thanks,hope to do business again sometime...."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Kevin
Posted 6 days ago
"The person I spoke to was very helpful and patient. They didn't try and sell me an expensive detector but advised me how to use my existing one better. As a consequence I ordered a few items such as a new pin pointer and wifi headphones. More importantly I will be ordering from them again. The order came when they said it would as was excellent. So far seems to be working fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We try to please, thank you for finding the time to give us such a great review, appreciate it.
Posted 6 days ago
Stevan Cooper
Verified Buyer
"I received my tornado coil on the correct time stated parcel was well packed and sealed i have yet too use it but have fitted it to my detector"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cheers Stevan
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products at good prices fast delivery no trouble with returns fast and friendly service What more can you ask. 10/10 from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you sideways Brian
Posted 6 days ago
John Weatherly
Verified Buyer
"As always, helpful, informative, efficient and knowledgeable all with a smile👍😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very kind of you John
Posted 1 week ago
Saimon Goulding
Verified Buyer
"correct expert advise.and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Simon.
Posted 1 week ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 351 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This