Regton Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 3,971 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent advice and excellent customer service. Next day delivery is a bonus thank you so much.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Good advice direct from the MD. Fast efficient and the 11" Deus ORX and a great deal.
Posted 1 day ago
I am totally new to metal detecting. I approached Regton having done some research online, And they were so knowledgeable taking time with me to talk through what I was looking for. Really brilliant. Also fabulous purchasing a metal detector from a local business.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely epic service as always
Posted 2 days ago
Good communication and speedy repair/return of items.
Posted 2 days ago
As usual perfect transaction and perfect service,, Why go anywhere else,,,
Posted 3 days ago
The whole transaction was quick, and efficient. The detector was well packaged and with me the next day. I have used Regton before and will certainly do so in the future. Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Alway friendly and helpful, always have what I need, always quick to deliver. Basically everything you could want from a company
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered the xp orx at 3pm Friday delivered 9.30 am on Saturday now that is fast ! Well pleased thank you Regtons
Posted 4 days ago
Great service as always
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with advise and prompt response,thoroughly recommend them
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, free next day delivery which allowed me to rearrange as I was not going to be in. No complaints in any way
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with regtons products and service had about 10 detecters from them over last 20 years.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the service, especially over the phone. Very helpful. pleased with my purchases, which were suggested by the guy on the phone. Found a few artefacts on first day using the new pointer. 1832 Queen Victoria half penny. Overall pleased with everything. Quality of goods, fast delivery, reasonably priced and pleasant staff.
Posted 1 week ago
One problem is dpd delivery, always have problems with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t thank this company enough for helping me choose the right metal detector for my grandson. Fantastic customer service and even threw in a get started booklet. Would thoroughly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant I shall look forward to using the detectir
Posted 1 week ago
Most prompt company for haveing things delivered and professional service at all times thanks Nigel and marcas
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time! No complaints.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Regtons for over 30 years The staff are knowledgable and courteous The service is excellent and after sales is second to none
Posted 2 weeks ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 3,971 reviews