Regton Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 455 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Regton Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Neal Cowgill
"Great service. Easy to order, prompt delivery and good product."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"Recently required to upgrade my trowel and found just what I wanted at Regtons. Bought a Evo extreme blade at a very reasonable price especially with club discount. Very helpful over the phone with a quick turn around and delivery. Could not have been bettered. Will continue to use Regtons and strongly advise anyone to give them a ring with their M.D. needs. Thanks Regtons. Len R."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Day
"Great products at good prices fast delivery no trouble with returns fast and friendly service What more can you ask. 10/10 from me."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service easy use and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered on line Arrived in really god time. No hassles No problems No worries A really good service and I would use it again without dought. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Thanks Martin, very kind
Posted 12 hours ago
"First class service orderd on line garret 400i really speedy shipping nothing more than say spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Joseph
Posted 11 hours ago
"New coil for me Deus ordered one day delivered the nxt. "did wot it said on the tin" excellent service, always my first choice when wanting detector stuff..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cheers John
Posted 11 hours ago
"Used a discount code. Easy purchase and fast delivery. Cant be faulted really. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you anonymous
Posted 11 hours ago
"Informative, reliable and useful information and advice about the items I planned on buying. Excellent customer service. All items well packaged, delivered on-time as promised. Will not hesitate to recommend to others. Thanks Regtons for a five star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very kind Jock
Posted 11 hours ago
"As always, a great service from Regtons"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Chris
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very good service will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Cheers Kevin
Posted 11 hours ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice coin !
Posted 11 hours ago
"A great company for all your metal detecting hobby needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Nick
Posted 11 hours ago
"Good website. Quick delivery of goods. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Mandy
Posted 11 hours ago
"bought a goldmaxx power on the 7/8/18 and had an excellent service from them. very helpful and polite , would definitely recommend regtons to any one wishing to take up metal detecting."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
That's a great review, thank you Robert
Posted 11 hours ago
"Good price, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Gordon
Posted 11 hours ago
"Prompt and efficient with great communication. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Nick
Posted 11 hours ago
"I have bought three detectors, plus a lot of detecting related items over the past few years lfrom regton, and have never had any cause to complain. I find regton first class people to deal with top class people. My regards to all at regton, from patwynne21@gmail.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt service after ordering a new charging connector for my Deus. Thanks a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Raymond
Posted 11 hours ago
"A good price and very prompt service. Item was as described and delivered a lot of smiles. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cheers Benjamin
Posted 11 hours ago
"Fast delivery all well packaged thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Max
Posted 11 hours ago
"Great service. Easy to order, prompt delivery and good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Neal
Posted 1 week ago
"No problems easy ordering convient to have paypal very quick to despatch item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 455 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This