Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,597 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Pete Sheldon
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sebastian lewinski
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Peter Wright
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Kevin j whitmore
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Ian Ralph
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My Nockta pin point detector arrived the next day. It is a good quality item and works well.
Posted 5 hours ago
As always excellent service. I only buy from Regtons as over the years they have always taken the time to patiently explain when I have had a technical query or a problem, they really do go the extra mile.
Posted 14 hours ago
Very good experience , free and quick delivery . Would buy from here again
Posted 1 day ago
Top notch very helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Nice customer service. Fast transport
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff. Product forwarded as requested and within designated timescale. I would most certainly recommend this company for future support and purchases.
Thank you very much Les 15.07.2020
Posted 1 day ago
Always found them to be very good ,pity they aren’t minelab dealers anymore.good luck
Posted 1 day ago
Knowledgeable and pleasant people to deal with and the item I ordered arrived the day after ordering well packaged .
A very reliable service.
Posted 1 day ago
Deus HF coil & Mi6 pinpointer delivered on time with next day delivery. Usual great service from Regtons.
Posted 1 day ago
I have dealt with Regton Ltd several times to order upgrades for my Deus XP and various other items. On all occasions I have never been waiting for more than a few seconds for someone to answer the telephone, which is a marvel in this day and age. When placing the order I have always been met with very polite and efficient staff. On receipt of my order which has always arrived in super fast time, I receive an up to date catalogue and price list, showing a vast variety of items held in stock.
I would certainly recommend Regton Ltd to my fellow detectorist and friends. A credit to the industry and to the hobby.
Live long and prosper.
Anthony Pearce
Posted 2 days ago
all in accordance with the order.
Posted 2 days ago
Haven't yoused it yet but it ok great
Posted 2 days ago
Over many years of detecting I`ve used Regton`s gear and equipment they are a top seller in this field and rightly so.
At this moment in time I`m thinking of updateing my detector and this company is in the running for my order, so thanks for the supply of my last order and lets see if we can do a deal later, Thanks Ray....
Posted 2 days ago
I have delt with Regton in the past several times ,and can say the service is excellent
My last order was in the post to me the same day.
Posted 2 days ago
Once again Regton came up Trumps๐Ÿ˜Š
Fast, efficient and always reliable.
Thank you for being there in this strange world we are currently in.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you to Regton for their excellent service and advice.
Posted 2 days ago
Order delivery excellent, good selection of equipment for all detectorist levels. Will use Regton again.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality product, fast delivery, excellent website.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service definitely recommend I have always got my stuff here ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and knowledge of the DEUS , very happy customer.๐Ÿ‘Œ
Posted 2 days ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 2,597 reviews