Regton Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,848 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Pete Sheldon
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sebastian lewinski
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Peter Wright
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Kevin j whitmore
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Ian Ralph
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and fast service and excellent customer service even in these times of COVID 19
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Viking Vk20 on Sunday morning and it was delivered by Tuesday, also included in the price was a coil cover, battery and a set of headphones, I'm only just starting metal detecting but I'll definitely be using Regton for my equipment.
Posted 1 month ago
Regtons are no 1 for metal detecting supplies in the uk 👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
We haven't used the product yet as it for our son's birthday in September but the service was excellent. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
You can not improve on perfection, I personally would use no other than Regtons.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything arrived just as described
Posted 1 month ago
Its perfect, very fast order. Very professional item. I'm very happy
Posted 1 month ago
As ever excellent service from this amazing company. I have used this company for over 25 years and will continue.
Gary Cook
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mr Cook.....
Posted 1 month ago
Spot on every time no need to go anywhere else people 10/10
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly business who really know customer service, 2nd machine bought from Regton and everything from order to delivery and anything in between was 100% keep up the great work.
Posted 4 months ago
i would like to say thank you for the service that Regton has provided and the customer service was great and the delivery time was very quick even being on
a country lock down
many thanks to Regton
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was quick and the service good and got it for a friend so it will be not open till Christmas day
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome, fast delivery and well packed. This is how all companies are meant to be 10/10
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, really helpful advice as I am new to metal detecting. Fast delivery of items purchased. Friendly staff who are always pleasant to talk to on the phone which is really important being so far from shop. Will always purchase my items here because of this. Well done to all of you at Regton keep up the great work 😀
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from ordering to receiving, highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
As usual a pleasure to deal with and fast delivery. Spot on.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought on line, my parts were delivered quickly, seamless transaction
Posted 1 year ago
Great company to deal with and great products
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service all round
Posted 1 year ago
well made and solid.ideal thickness.
Posted 1 year ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 2,848 reviews