Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,396 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Gary Collins
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Chrostopher Shufflebotham
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 3rd May 2020
Stephen Winder
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 1st May 2020
Peter Sibthorpe
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Arron O’Hara
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 8th April 2020
John Brown
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Matthew hall
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly business who really know customer service, 2nd machine bought from Regton and everything from order to delivery and anything in between was 100% keep up the great work.
Posted 1 month ago
i would like to say thank you for the service that Regton has provided and the customer service was great and the delivery time was very quick even being on
a country lock down
many thanks to Regton
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was quick and the service good and got it for a friend so it will be not open till Christmas day
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome, fast delivery and well packed. This is how all companies are meant to be 10/10
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, really helpful advice as I am new to metal detecting. Fast delivery of items purchased. Friendly staff who are always pleasant to talk to on the phone which is really important being so far from shop. Will always purchase my items here because of this. Well done to all of you at Regton keep up the great work πŸ˜€
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from ordering to receiving, highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
As usual a pleasure to deal with and fast delivery. Spot on.
Posted 9 months ago
Bought on line, my parts were delivered quickly, seamless transaction
Posted 10 months ago
Great company to deal with and great products
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service all round
Posted 1 year ago
well made and solid.ideal thickness.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good machine and enjoying testing it out when i go to my permissions
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Can't be more happy. I will be buying here again. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service,fast delivery,thanks again guys
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks regton very fast delivery service , and price matched too
Very happy with my new makro pointer it's ace!
Would recommend regton to friends
Posted 1 year ago
The service you give is top quality. I have phoned you a few times if I have a question or a little problem with not understanding something relating to my MD. There is always someone in the shop willing to help and give advice. Thanks πŸ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and advice. I am very happy with my new XP DUES getting a 10% discount without even asking! Next day delivery was also included! Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been with REGTON Ltd. ever since I began detecting, only twice buying elsewhere, but for the reason that my chosen supplier, REGTON Ltd were unable to help. That alone is a rarity. Why did I stay ? Simple really, they give unbeatable service, by a brilliant team, together with which value for money is not questionable, it is always there for us buyers, and then of course there has to be mention of superb after sales service. IN SHORT REGTON Ltd IS TOPS FOR ME. Thank you to the entire team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with our purchases would defo use again
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a new flexible cover for my s/hand XP Deus control & the invoice that covered my machine's original purchase was from Regton. A quick check on their site online clearly showed the cover's price and postage costs so I made the purchase online. It arrived very quickly(within 2 days) & was accompanied by Regton's current metal detector catalogue plus separate price list. It is good to know that expert advise is only an email/phone call away. The best part was, when I received the email asking me to write this review I was in the middle of a large field just to the west of Honiton, Devon with my XP Deus sporting its new cover...How did they know that? I guess it is just another miracle of modern science.

KG Norcott(just another satisfied customer)
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Keith

Thanks for the positive feedback very much appreciated, we like to keep an eye on our customers so the new tracking device seems to be working a treat LOL
Posted 2 years ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 2,396 reviews