Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,654 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
5
Percy Vania
"I bought my 1st metal detector Garrett Ace 400i as the 55th anniversary package from Regtons. Fantastic service and friendly advice from the team. Machine is easy to understand and am having great results. My first solid signal detected a medieval French jetton. Thank you Regtons."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Raymond Carroll
"Bought for grandson as he always wants my deus he is over the moon great machine his first outing an ARP silver badge, and a 2 pound cannon ball from St Andrews Scotland."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andy Fenwick
"Regtons were very helpful in giving me advice before I placed my order for a new detector and accessories, while giving me a discount on my purchase. I've been happy with previous purchases from Regtons over the years so decided to go back"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, really helpful advice as I am new to metal detecting. Fast delivery of items purchased. Friendly staff who are always pleasant to talk to on the phone which is really important being so far from shop. Will always purchase my items here because of this. Well done to all of you at Regton keep up the great work 😀"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service from ordering to receiving, highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As usual a pleasure to deal with and fast delivery. Spot on."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought on line, my parts were delivered quickly, seamless transaction"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company to deal with and great products"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service all round"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"well made and solid.ideal thickness."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good machine and enjoying testing it out when i go to my permissions"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service, very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Can't be more happy. I will be buying here again. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service,fast delivery,thanks again guys"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thanks regton very fast delivery service , and price matched too Very happy with my new makro pointer it's ace! Would recommend regton to friends"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The service you give is top quality. I have phoned you a few times if I have a question or a little problem with not understanding something relating to my MD. There is always someone in the shop willing to help and give advice. Thanks 👍"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and advice. I am very happy with my new XP DUES getting a 10% discount without even asking! Next day delivery was also included! Would highly recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have been with REGTON Ltd. ever since I began detecting, only twice buying elsewhere, but for the reason that my chosen supplier, REGTON Ltd were unable to help. That alone is a rarity. Why did I stay ? Simple really, they give unbeatable service, by a brilliant team, together with which value for money is not questionable, it is always there for us buyers, and then of course there has to be mention of superb after sales service. IN SHORT REGTON Ltd IS TOPS FOR ME. Thank you to the entire team."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy with our purchases would defo use again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I needed a new flexible cover for my s/hand XP Deus control & the invoice that covered my machine's original purchase was from Regton. A quick check on their site online clearly showed the cover's price and postage costs so I made the purchase online. It arrived very quickly(within 2 days) & was accompanied by Regton's current metal detector catalogue plus separate price list. It is good to know that expert advise is only an email/phone call away. The best part was, when I received the email asking me to write this review I was in the middle of a large field just to the west of Honiton, Devon with my XP Deus sporting its new cover...How did they know that? I guess it is just another miracle of modern science. KG Norcott(just another satisfied customer)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Keith

Thanks for the positive feedback very much appreciated, we like to keep an eye on our customers so the new tracking device seems to be working a treat LOL
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently lost my XP Deus remote control and WS4 headphones (gutted!) and rang Regtons for new replacements and talked to Marcus who was very sympathetic and gave me an excellent deal which arrived the next day with a remote arm band thrown in for free. You cannot ask for better service than that! Well done Regtons. Dig-it-pete (UKDN)."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ah Pete, hope the new one is as good as the last, remember mobile phone number on back of remote, it works ! thanks for the review.
Posted 1 year ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,654 reviews