Regton Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,089 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
John Mills
"Brilliant company , professional,friendly and more than willing to offer help and advice to someone just starting out in our hobby, or a solution to a problem for the more seasoned Detectorists.wouldn’t shop anywhere else. Keep up the good work Nigel.🤓🎧"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
DEREK ATKINS
"I have purchased from Regtons several times and their service is second to none. Easy to find what I require and purchase online and delivery is always speedy. Recieved the right parts to make my modification."
Posted 3 weeks ago
DAVID YOUNGER
"Brilliant service and saved me money As I didn’t think I could claim on warranty but Nigel and staff sorted it out , Much appreciated David Younger"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service received my Garrett carrot quicker than expected, from previous experience Regton have a first class after sale back up should the need arise, Detecting Dave"
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Many thanks to Marcus and the team at Regtons for giving me a full refund for an item I bought but not happy with, nothing to do with Regtons the manufacturer had changed something with the item which spoiled it from the original set up. Great service keep up the good work team."
Posted 7 hours ago
"Very efficient, quick delivery would recommend"
Posted 23 hours ago
"I purchased a Garrett 400i and honestly it is a fantastic machine and very easy to use what with grunts for iron and dings for coins etc, I also purchased the z link system to use my favourite earphones without the tangle of been attached to the machine. The quality is superb and the delivery was very quick, I would definitely recommend regtons for all your detecting needs"
Posted 1 day ago
"Can't beat Regton for service my first place to shop every time."
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered product late on a Tuesday night, and arrived before 12pm on the Thursday. Cannot fault the quickness of the delivery, will definitely use again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing fast friendly service, and competitively priced too, you can’t ask for more. Thank you Regton"
Posted 2 days ago
"An excellent product perfect post service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Item speedily delivered on time and well wrapped"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast & efficient. Thank you Regtons!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Have always had great service and everyone that I have had contact with, have been very helpful. Nothing seems to be a problem. Quick delivery on all items."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great communication and fast and efficient delivery. My order was packaged safe and securely. Very Happy and highly recommend Regton for your Detecting needs."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service all round"
Posted 6 days ago
"well made and solid.ideal thickness."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good machine and enjoying testing it out when i go to my permissions"
Posted 1 week ago
"Through no fault of their own there was a problem with my delivery. However the customer service I received from Marcus was second to none. He went out of his way to make sure that the issue was put right using the quickest method possible. I won't hesitate to use again or recommending Regtons"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great advice, friendly and very helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"If you are looking for great service for your metal detecting needs Regton's certainly gives you just that."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service quick efficient reliable, great customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, quick reliable, nothing to much trouble"
Posted 1 week ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,089 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support