Regton Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,921 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Pete Sheldon
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sebastian lewinski
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Peter Wright
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Kevin j whitmore
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Ian Ralph
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service as always, ordered on Friday after lunch, delivered next day after 1pm. Superb , thank you
Posted 8 hours ago
Regton is customer friendly, reliable, and very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service from knowledgeable staff
Posted 1 day ago
Good reliable company dealt with in the past too. Always there to help and good customer satisfaction
Posted 1 day ago
Easy transaction, all delivered in two days. One more happy costumer
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service,good price and helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast service
Although the item was scratched, almost looked like it had been used, but as it is a spade, I accepted it!
This time!!!
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fantastic, if only other companies could follow this example, thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was swift and the advise which I received before purchasing was very greatful and frank. I can't remember HIS name sorry. Hence the metal detector still in its box as it I'll be using abroad and yes I am and will recommend Regton to anyone. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Pleased with the easy to use website, the communication about the order and delivery was great, overall I would use them again and recommend to other people.
Posted 3 days ago
I cannot recommend Regton enough. The advice, response time, products, prices and delivery have been absolutely faultless each time I have used them
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient and speedy service, a pleasure to deal with. 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased , quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Helpful advice prior to purchase, easy to use on-line ordering and fast efficient service. Thank you Regton- great service again.
Posted 3 days ago
The Simplex Plus Metal Detector is a great product and I am very happy with it. I have used it twice and have already found an 1890 Vic Penny in an area I thought I had cleaned out. The experience of purchasing the detector through Regton was pleasant: the sales lady was friendly and efficient. The delivery was super quick, and the detector works perfectly and does what it says on the box
Posted 3 days ago
Professional service, prompt delivery and keenly priced, with everything you need as a detectorist...
Posted 4 days ago
Great group of people. Very helpful and nice to talk to. 👌🏼
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect pinpointer and fast delivery 👍
Posted 4 days ago
I have purchased several times from Regton. I get to use my detecting group 10% off code which is a bonus, and delivery is always very fast. Email queries are also responded to quickly.
I would recommend Regton to anyone as to date I honestly couldnt fault them on any of my purchases.
Posted 4 days ago
Very Pleased with purchase and service will buy from again
Posted 4 days ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 2,921 reviews