Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,371 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Gary Collins
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2020
Chrostopher Shufflebotham
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 3rd May 2020
Stephen Winder
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 1st May 2020
Peter Sibthorpe
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Arron O’Hara
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 8th April 2020
John Brown
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Matthew hall
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As always great service
Posted 1 hour ago
I've used regtons a few times and everytime they've been excellent. Their customer service and knowledge of metal detecting is incredible. Can't fault them and will continue to use them in the future.
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent product very happy and excellent service as usual from Nigel and his team πŸ‘πŸ˜Š
Posted 2 hours ago
Spot on every time no need to go anywhere else people 10/10
Posted 3 hours ago
I bought the Garret 300I from Regton, Delivery was super quick. Would definitely purchase again from them.
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 hours ago
I bought an HF coil for the deus during lockdown , Regton’s website works perfectly , put in my order it was dispatched next working day and the parcel was tracked and I was kept up to date via e mail as to when it would be arriving, first class service as always , thank you!
Posted 6 hours ago
As always, happy with my purchase. Not that I've had a chance to use it but cannot wait too. Delivery on time. Cannot fault regtons.
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent service as usual from my friends at Regton’s highly recommend Nigel and his team thanks again guys and gals 😊
Posted 8 hours ago
Great service thank you
Posted 8 hours ago
Very impressed with products service and price
Posted 8 hours ago
great service came in time thank you regton 5 stars
Posted 2 days ago
sent my headphones for repair and to be updated all done and arrived back pronto very good service from regtons would recommend 5*****πŸ‘
Posted 2 days ago
Regton Ltd is amazing swift delivery I only wish they would stop sending me catalogues as I've got 6 delivered in 2020 already.
Posted 2 days ago
I bought a gift voucher for a friend. He forgot abut it, but Regton emailed to remind me it had not been used and it was about to expire. Excellent customer service!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Superb service, easy to pay and arrived well packed and fast, couldn't be happier.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered one day received next no more to say
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, thankyou!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 2,371 reviews