Regton Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,882 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Pete Sheldon
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sebastian lewinski
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Peter Wright
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Kevin j whitmore
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Ian Ralph
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very satisfied
Great Service as always
Posted 3 hours ago
What a fantastic company always a real support and advice on detectors and spares I have used there services for 5 year's
Posted 3 hours ago
First class service. Staff helpful and knowledgable. I will certainly be a return customer.
Posted 19 hours ago
Once again Regton didn’t disappoint. Very helpful and super fast service. Will always be my first choice of supplier for my metal detecting needs.
Posted 21 hours ago
Professional, helpful and always there for the clients
Posted 1 day ago
I have made lots of purchases from Regton, their website is the first place I look for any items I need or want for metal Detecting. Its always competitively priced and posted out super quick. 5 star service everytime!
Posted 1 day ago
Always provide a very good service,i would highly recommend them
Posted 1 day ago
What a great company with very friendly knowledgable staff and supper fast delivery of products.
I would definitely recommend Regton as the company to go to.
Posted 1 day ago
As always, excellent service and advice from all staff and a real pleasure to deal with. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Number one !
Posted 1 day ago
They processed my order fine, delivered exactly what I ordered when they said that they would so full marks for that. Bonus points for explaining additional information about the product. Extra bonus points for a great price. The transaction was flawless.
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff who were really helpful. Next day delivery, very impressed.
Posted 2 days ago
Great reliable service, excellent product knowledge, highly recommended...
Posted 2 days ago
Great company, delivery very fast, quality products, and prices are good
Posted 2 days ago
I sent an email to customer services to say thank you as I was so impressed by the speedy and efficient service.
Posted 2 days ago
Great item and arrived super quick. Also gave top class advice, many thanks guys I will be back.
Posted 2 days ago
The coil cover for Duece very flimsy does not last very long well overpriced, why can't these people make a decent coil cover. This is no fault of Regton, but the manufacture.

Garret's headset as usual good quality very good.
Excellent service from Regton as usual, many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
The purchase was painless and delivery was prompt. I had questions before committing my cash and these we fully answered and I can highly recommend Regton to everyone.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. The product arrived two days after order
Posted 3 days ago
Always a pleasant experience when contacting Regton.

Very helpful and knowledgable staff and they will always give an honest answer to any questions you might have.

Recently ordered a set of headphones and was talked into buying a cheaper, though better set of headphones... so there is proof it’s not just about taking your money but giving you the best service.
Posted 3 days ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 2,882 reviews