Regton Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,085 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
John Mills
"Brilliant company , professional,friendly and more than willing to offer help and advice to someone just starting out in our hobby, or a solution to a problem for the more seasoned Detectorists.wouldn’t shop anywhere else. Keep up the good work Nigel.🤓🎧"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
DEREK ATKINS
"I have purchased from Regtons several times and their service is second to none. Easy to find what I require and purchase online and delivery is always speedy. Recieved the right parts to make my modification."
Posted 3 weeks ago
DAVID YOUNGER
"Brilliant service and saved me money As I didn’t think I could claim on warranty but Nigel and staff sorted it out , Much appreciated David Younger"
Posted 1 month ago
"Can't beat Regton for service my first place to shop every time."
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered product late on a Tuesday night, and arrived before 12pm on the Thursday. Cannot fault the quickness of the delivery, will definitely use again."
Posted 14 hours ago
"Amazing fast friendly service, and competitively priced too, you can’t ask for more. Thank you Regton"
Posted 15 hours ago
"An excellent product perfect post service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Item speedily delivered on time and well wrapped"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast & efficient. Thank you Regtons!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Have always had great service and everyone that I have had contact with, have been very helpful. Nothing seems to be a problem. Quick delivery on all items."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great communication and fast and efficient delivery. My order was packaged safe and securely. Very Happy and highly recommend Regton for your Detecting needs."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service all round"
Posted 4 days ago
"well made and solid.ideal thickness."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good machine and enjoying testing it out when i go to my permissions"
Posted 6 days ago
"Through no fault of their own there was a problem with my delivery. However the customer service I received from Marcus was second to none. He went out of his way to make sure that the issue was put right using the quickest method possible. I won't hesitate to use again or recommending Regtons"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great advice, friendly and very helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"If you are looking for great service for your metal detecting needs Regton's certainly gives you just that."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service quick efficient reliable, great customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, quick reliable, nothing to much trouble"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have found the staff to be very courteous, straightforward and helpful in every way I don’t think I could get better service from any ware A. Oliver"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very , just what the doctor ordered."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely faultless service, the thing I most like about the whole process is that whilst waiting for the delivery, you are informed reliably when your package is going to arrive and you don't have that anxiety about not being around to receive the item. I emailed Nigel to congratulate him on my last purchase which was a Deus Remote as i received next day and with 10% off the price, result!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good company to buy grom very professional great service will use again"
Posted 1 week ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,085 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support