Regton Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,077 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
John Mills
"Brilliant company , professional,friendly and more than willing to offer help and advice to someone just starting out in our hobby, or a solution to a problem for the more seasoned Detectorists.wouldn’t shop anywhere else. Keep up the good work Nigel.🤓🎧"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
DEREK ATKINS
"I have purchased from Regtons several times and their service is second to none. Easy to find what I require and purchase online and delivery is always speedy. Recieved the right parts to make my modification."
Posted 3 weeks ago
DAVID YOUNGER
"Brilliant service and saved me money As I didn’t think I could claim on warranty but Nigel and staff sorted it out , Much appreciated David Younger"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A very good prompt service. Definitely use Regton ltd again, no hassle. No fuss. Thankyou."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"could do with a couple more pockets"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service and very helpfully. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick turnaround, arrived on time. Slightly more expensive coil head cover than others suppliers."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery. But box was a bit damaged and detector headphones looked used already. Apart from that record delivery time and detector was immaculate."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great way to store and display coins. Slightly smaller than expected"
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi I have purchased from you before and have had excellent customer service. However, I've just ordered a Garrett pro pointer. As I work full time (which I'm sure a lot of your customers do) I had to change my delivery date to the weekend, this cost an extra £5 plus I have to wait in all day until it is delivered. Would you not change your delivery option? I.e. Royal Mail? At least they will keep at the main depot until it is convenient to pick up. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Helen, firstly thank you for your feedback it's very much appreciated. The problem we have with higher value goods is liability, we use carriers rather than RM as we have a signature on delivery, I know sometimes it's not convenient however reliability of the delivery is paramount for us.
Posted 2 months ago
"As usual - good service /prompt response"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery to Holland! No problems & good packing."
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice pinpointer, works well."
Posted 3 months ago
"Stuff came very quickly & arrived in good condition, but could have done with a bit more packaging protection than brown paper."
Posted 4 months ago
"Really pleased with the service and the items. One minor issue, top missing from probe cover. Soade really good quality"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and prompt service. Only negative was when item deivered parcel couldn't be left with a neighbour so had to make sure I was in, but could change delivery day through courier."
Posted 4 months ago
"I've ordered a few items from Regtons, & I pleased with their help with everything I asked about & their service is very good & reliable"
Posted 4 months ago
"I’m happy with my purchase but delivery was by company called DPD they smashed the parcel , failed to deliver the date they said. Strongly advise don’t use this company."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service. Would of given 5 stars but DPD were given instructions not to leave in a safe place or with a neighbour which meant a delayed delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"nice polite people quick service hopefully find treasure"
Posted 4 months ago
"Over he phone Nigel was very helpful and the sale and delivery of my Garrett Probe went to plan, however the product itself was sent out with a flat battery fitted which caused me issues - I feel that no battery would be preferable to a faulty one."
Posted 5 months ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,077 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support