Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,048 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
There was a slight hiccup with the order but this was put right the following day, and this is why I have given a 'Good' instead of a 'Very Good'. I have used Regton in the past and I see no reason not to use them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
You can rely on regton
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No complaints at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ive never had any problems with items I bought from Regtons There delivery service is also as good, Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Fast and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The purchase arrived quickly and as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made a purchase recently and so far so good. The order was easy to complete and the delivery prompt. The purchase was for a gift so I'm not sure about the condition of the product - hence l cannot give 5 stars. But if the after-sale service (should l need it) matches, l shall review my score.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, have a great Christmas.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love Regtons and will always buy my gear from them. They are always on the end of the phone for advice. Very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My new nokta came within a few days. I wasn’t home when the first delivery arrived but I received text messages regularly to help organise re-delivery, great customer service and I’m really happy with the detector!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Spot on,have,t tried it yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery Thank you. My only concern is that,the advert in the magazine quoted a price of £26.90, but when I ordered you charged me £29.90
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Frederick, thanks fro bringing that to our attention, it's a mistake in our advert so we've refunded you the difference as it was our mistake, have a great Christmas.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, I have purchased this item as a Christmas Present. Will leave after Chrismas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant. Bigger than I thought. Should last years. i was impressed with the Xtreme blade. Highly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was quick and the service good and got it for a friend so it will be not open till Christmas day
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good company delivery good item came on time would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This pouch is ideal for detecting,as you can carry almost anythink within it,the only draw back is should have wire in and around the seam's and pockets.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery. Postage could be a lot cheaper if a catalogue wasn't included with the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mandy, thank you for your feedback, carriage is based on value of order & not weight or size, the catalogue is normally well received as many prefer to browse a book rather than online.
Posted 5 months ago
Great fun. Works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered the garrett atpro anniversary one phoned regton as I never recieved confirmation e mail my e mail address was wrong phoned again as I wanted to track delivery was told when it would arrive recieved parcel no cap in it phoned again was told would get back in touch with me following day cap arrived but no phone call .pleased with regtons if they phoned me back would have gave 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 2,048 reviews