Regton Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 2,891 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Winter 2019
Read Regton Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01213592379

Email:

sales@regton.com

Location:

82 Cliveland Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Pete Sheldon
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sebastian lewinski
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 28th June 2020
Peter Wright
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 21st June 2020
Kevin j whitmore
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Mrs M. Dodds
More Photos & Videos
Regton Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2020
Ian Ralph
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
top quality suppliers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value for money!
Posted 1 month ago
Staff can't fault.
However your website has caused me a few problems. Simple suggestion review customer use of ordering on line via your website.
Oh and because I had major issues with last order via internet, as a sweeter I was promised two "old" issues of Searcher Mag. Which I didn't get.
Having said that staff ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 2 months ago
Look like they are on the ball to me, no problems
Posted 2 months ago
Company like to help customers like myself, thank you for your advice on my product.
Posted 4 months ago
good metal detecting shop to deal with good range of products at reasonable prices
Posted 4 months ago
Did say on the website next day delivery. 5 days later delivered. Dissapointed with the web. But delighted with the product. Am in the process of ordering xtra tools. Hopefully next day delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Patricia, I've just pulled up your order & can see you ordered after we had closed on a Thursday, we despatched following day on a next day delivery, (Sat/Sun are not classed as working days with carriers) your package was delivered on Monday, please note the cut-off for Next Day deliveries is 2.30 during the Covid period. I trust this explains why it appeared to take 5 days.
Posted 5 months ago
problems with ebay but Regton kept myself informed and delivered as promised will deal direct in future.
Posted 5 months ago
Regton Ltd Good products at reasonable prices.
With my first ACE 300i bought for my wife there was a hair line crack in the coil cover other than that the metal detector itself works fine.
With my ACE 300i No Regton Service warranty came with it?
Would have given them full marks if it wasn't for these minor issues.
Posted 6 months ago
Regton Ltd Great products at reasonable prices
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased online and turned up when it said it would.
Posted 6 months ago
There was a slight hiccup with the order but this was put right the following day, and this is why I have given a 'Good' instead of a 'Very Good'. I have used Regton in the past and I see no reason not to use them in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
You can rely on regton
Posted 7 months ago
No complaints at all
Posted 7 months ago
Ive never had any problems with items I bought from Regtons There delivery service is also as good, Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Fast and efficient delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
The purchase arrived quickly and as promised
Posted 8 months ago
Made a purchase recently and so far so good. The order was easy to complete and the delivery prompt. The purchase was for a gift so I'm not sure about the condition of the product - hence l cannot give 5 stars. But if the after-sale service (should l need it) matches, l shall review my score.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you, have a great Christmas.
Posted 9 months ago
Good service and speedy delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 2,891 reviews