Regton Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,636 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Regton Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01213592379

Email:
sales@regton.com

Location:
82 Cliveland Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Regton Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
5
Percy Vania
"I bought my 1st metal detector Garrett Ace 400i as the 55th anniversary package from Regtons. Fantastic service and friendly advice from the team. Machine is easy to understand and am having great results. My first solid signal detected a medieval French jetton. Thank you Regtons."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Raymond Carroll
"Bought for grandson as he always wants my deus he is over the moon great machine his first outing an ARP silver badge, and a 2 pound cannon ball from St Andrews Scotland."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andy Fenwick
"Regtons were very helpful in giving me advice before I placed my order for a new detector and accessories, while giving me a discount on my purchase. I've been happy with previous purchases from Regtons over the years so decided to go back"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very good company delivery good item came on time would use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"This pouch is ideal for detecting,as you can carry almost anythink within it,the only draw back is should have wire in and around the seam's and pockets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery. Postage could be a lot cheaper if a catalogue wasn't included with the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mandy, thank you for your feedback, carriage is based on value of order & not weight or size, the catalogue is normally well received as many prefer to browse a book rather than online.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fun. Works great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered the garrett atpro anniversary one phoned regton as I never recieved confirmation e mail my e mail address was wrong phoned again as I wanted to track delivery was told when it would arrive recieved parcel no cap in it phoned again was told would get back in touch with me following day cap arrived but no phone call .pleased with regtons if they phoned me back would have gave 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have visited Regtons several times to purchase items. Most recently a XP Deus. Marcus was very helpful explaining everything XP in great detail. Louisa was also great with the admin in gaining finance for me. A great team and so near my home in B17 of the city."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Well done again nothing but good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"brilliant service although the only downside is I had to travel 30 miles to pick my parcel up because there wasn't any options to leave parcel in safe place or with neighbor via the courier used by regtons... there should definitely be the option of this going forward I will have to buy elsewhere because of this"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service everything I expected and good delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Battery for my Whites XLT machine was dispatched quickly so no loss of time to detecting , battery found to be quick charging , good condition, and service from supplier considered good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A very good prompt service. Definitely use Regton ltd again, no hassle. No fuss. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"could do with a couple more pockets"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast service and very helpfully. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick turnaround, arrived on time. Slightly more expensive coil head cover than others suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery. But box was a bit damaged and detector headphones looked used already. Apart from that record delivery time and detector was immaculate."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great way to store and display coins. Slightly smaller than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Hi I have purchased from you before and have had excellent customer service. However, I've just ordered a Garrett pro pointer. As I work full time (which I'm sure a lot of your customers do) I had to change my delivery date to the weekend, this cost an extra £5 plus I have to wait in all day until it is delivered. Would you not change your delivery option? I.e. Royal Mail? At least they will keep at the main depot until it is convenient to pick up. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Helen, firstly thank you for your feedback it's very much appreciated. The problem we have with higher value goods is liability, we use carriers rather than RM as we have a signature on delivery, I know sometimes it's not convenient however reliability of the delivery is paramount for us.
Posted 8 months ago
"As usual - good service /prompt response"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Regton Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,636 reviews