Regency for Expats Reviews

4.26 Rating 198 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Regency for Expats
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Regency for Expats Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 20 3129 1544

Email:

info@regencyforexpats.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Regency for Expats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I give Regency for Expats 100% for service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Had a car accident and was rushed to the ER. Regency paid all of the costs including the ambulance, the hospital costs and the follow ups. Great service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent health insurance, excellent service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic Service Excellent response to my emails and phone calls. I have gone into hospital, they settle all the bills directly.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, very good cover and service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great cover, great service, very professional
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best insurance experience with Regency. Have Regency health insurance through my company. Covers me whilst I am at work and also outside of work. Very comprehensive, can go to any hospital I want. Covers me around the world so no need for travel insurance. Making a claim is easy and it is processed very quickly
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Regency. Claims all paid within 2 days, great service, really impressed.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
They do what they say. Great cover, quick claims, highly recommended.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best cover for expat health insurance. Professional service. Super quick claims payments.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very polite. Customer service people that I spoke with were very helpful and arranged for my claims to be sorted really quickly.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from professional people.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, very professional, thank you
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much to people at regency expat health insurance. Price was good but your service is better.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with Regency expat health insurance. All claims settled quickly, friendly employees, good value
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Regency are a great experience for health insurance. I either email them with claims and I get paid within 48 hours or they pay directly to the hospital. Have been with them for 5 years and found the people there to be really professional and caring.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend Regency insurance. I was taken into hospital following a car accident and the doctors at Regency sorted everything. They were in constant contact with the hospital and arranged for all the bills for my medical treatment to be sent to them directly for payment. THANK YOU!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and reliable
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good health insurance company. Price is good compared to many others available. Service and response time was really great, quicker than I experienced with others. Claims are paid. Havent made claims through others so difficult to compare, but those I have made through Regency to date have all been paid.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Regency for Expats is rated 4.26 based on 198 reviews