Regency for Expats Reviews

4.35 Rating 137 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Regency for Expats

Write Your review

Tell us how Regency for Expats made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Love this company. Such a great customer service experience. AAA rated"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Regency for Expats and the Third party insurer paid the full payment of all expenses upfront before the discharge of our son in Sri Lanka. I want to personally thank all of you, Regency for Expats, Third party insurer for ensuring an easy and hassle-free upfront full payment for the hospital charges. Quick response, hassle-free procedure and cover of all the charges directly to hospital. My family is very happy to take Regency as our insurance company for expats."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sincerely am going to see if Regency really deserve five stars my wife used to have a breast cancer we been fighting it more more than seven years now it is her last test we paied for it am retired without comments too low income we need to visit a doctor for the last test can you give me a hand like five stars creatures service and human care hope you get & catch the message am out of order by my self and God and you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Called Recency Insurance looking to bundle all my insurance. Talked to Maria who was extremely helpful answering all my questions."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amanda Austin was very helpful and quickly answered any questions I had!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amanda Austin was the most helpful person when it came to answering any questions I had, was also extremely fast at responding when I submitted my claim! I’m absolutely satisfied with her customer service care!"
Posted 1 month ago
"As an expatriate I have had numerous different Health Insurances, hence it makes it easy for me to compare. I am impressed about Regency living-up to its values of speed of reimbursement, friendliness and helpfulness. It is also a people-driven business and they are indeed very good at that. Congratulations and keep the good work going!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Best value insurance Regency for Expats is the best coverage you can get. Was recommended by a friend and am really please I went with them. When I submit claims they respond the same day. They pay claims super quick. Overall they are fantastic."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to make claims, all done by email. Got a response within an hour and received payment the next day. Very good insurance company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you Regency for Expats for your fantastic service and customer focussed approach. You have treated my claims with great care and I am grateful for all of your support"
Posted 2 months ago
"I want individual health insurance plan"
Posted 3 months ago
"Tank you l'assurance Regency for Expats merci."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good for Regency for Expats assurance, tank you."
Posted 5 months ago
"Assurance Régency for Expats est un bon partenairt d'assurance. Merci."
Posted 5 months ago
"Régency for Expats est une assurance de confiance. Il est à votres dispositions à tous moment. Merci."
Posted 5 months ago
"Assurance Regency for Expats is good, s'est une assurance de confiance pour toutes les assureurs! Merci"
Posted 5 months ago
"Feel very happy I made right choice for my little one. Both sales team and claims team are very responsive and cooperative, they are lightning fast."
Posted 6 months ago
"Merci Regency, jespere que quant on à confience à une sosiété, ons peut tous lui confier, je veut vous confier mon numero de conpte à cose de notre busnesse. J'atant votre réponsse par messagerie. Je vous ador. Merci."
Posted 6 months ago
"Will be submit we thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
Regency for Expats is rated 4.35 based on 137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support