Refresh Cartridges Reviews

4.95 Rating 4,379 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Refresh Cartridges

Write Your review

Tell us how Refresh Cartridges made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
"Quick service with quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"As usual staff , Service and goods are 100 %."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product with excellent Service. Am now a regular customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery and good quality - as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality cartridges, very speedy delivery, and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very good and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Came quickly. No delivery charges. I have ordered it before as well. It is genuine as per my HP printer Works well and lasts a long time. I recommend refresh to any one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The service from Refresh cartridges was excellent and very fast delivery. Unfortunately the cartridges were not. The black cartridge operated perfectly but the colour cartridge was seen as a 'counterfeit non genuine product and would invalidate my warranty'. After some fiddling about with menus I was able to get the cartridge to work but the ink estimation programme does not work and the printer said I would be reported to HP for using non genuine parts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good, quick service and very competitive prices. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"ordering very straightforward , received goods within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Efficient and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery. Really pleased with the products. Certainly value for money and will be ordering them again. Lorraine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent and speedy service, easy website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The cartridges came within a few days. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"FAST AND EFFICIENT."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Cartridges fit and are recognised at a fraction of the price of branded ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery, too early to comment on quality of the cartridges"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Will buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"-"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Service excellent, haven't used cartridges yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Refresh Cartridges is rated 4.95 based on 4,379 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support