Refresh Cartridges Reviews

4.9 Rating 8,664 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Refresh Cartridges
4.9
Based on 8,664 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Refresh Cartridges Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01803 449339

Email:

info@refreshcartridges.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Refresh Cartridges made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy website and quick next day delivery. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived next morning, brilliant service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent fast quick efficient service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
As usual my order arrived next day. Consistently good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered the cartridges as my printer had totally run out of ink; they arrived very quickly and were well packaged. I would have no hesitation in buying from Refresh Cartridges again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fits like a glove prints really well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely satisfied with the service and the speed of delivery will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and efficient. Great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and good quality ink for my Epsom printer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My photo prints with fresh are the same quality as with Canon photos Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices, great delivery, fantastic customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As always my order arrived within a day or so and the VAT was automatically removed, both of these things are important as I live in Jersey and it is rare for this to happen. Orders I make to many other companies take at least five days to arrive and only some deduct VAT and even then only after being requested to do so. I always recommend Refresh Cartridges to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered 160gsm paper which arrived in perfect condition and well packaged. Very fast delivery which is why I always use Refresh Cartridges.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have used Refresh Cartridges for many years with no problems.The prices are very competitive and delivery is quick.Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick service and quality of print is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
As always: Great price, arrived the following day and the cartridges work perfectly! What is there not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Superb as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have been using this company for about 6yrs and found it to be reliable, I have always been supplied with quality cartridges at good prices. Recommend you try them at least once. Your's Faithfully Lord Gary Densham
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Outstanding service as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery quality product and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Refresh Cartridges is rated 4.92 based on 8,664 reviews