Refresh Cartridges Reviews

4.95 Rating 4,670 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Refresh Cartridges

Write Your review

Tell us how Refresh Cartridges made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"As I have a 5 word minimum I will waste your daft requirement by saying EXCELLENT"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Shipping to Denmark took 3 days - impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Arrived on time, was as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Brilliant service next day delivery.This my second lot will not be my last."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Next day delivery, no postage- excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery. Item as described. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A very efficient and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I don't use the cartridges straightaway (I order a few months ahead) so I'm unable to comment on this order 778132 except to say that communication and customer service are very satisfactory. I'm currently using the PGI-5BK supplied on the previous order 733923 and it looks fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"On time as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast delivery excellent service recommend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"As always - excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Swift service and very good products Second time used and will continue in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website, Love that there's a choice of packages. Straightforward to order but help is at hand if you need it. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy ordering process and swift delivery via Royal mail . So far so good with quality of the black and colour cartridges."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service from ease of website to the ordering process, progress updates and delivery when promised. Could hardly be better. John Mills (Stirling)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMEND REFRESH CARTRUDGES. IN 8 YEARS WITH THEM I HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered before 5 pm and delivered the next day, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordering and delivery first class. The cartridges look good, are all unused, in my stock awaiting need"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Refresh Cartridges is rated 4.95 based on 4,670 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support