Refresh Cartridges Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,530 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Refresh Cartridges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Refresh Cartridges Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01803 449339

Email:

info@refreshcartridges.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Refresh Cartridges made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very prompt delivery. Working well. Excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Quick delivery cartridges work perfectly in what is an oldish printer A fraction of the cost of original branded cartridges Exactly as described couldn’t ask for better quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Refresh Cartridges are reasonably priced and do different bundle deals. Easy website to use and all self explanatory. There is a quick turn around from order to delivery. Would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic product. Quick & easy service, with delivery time as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service - very fast delivery (free) - very helpful when I had a minor problem with FOC replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good website, good prices and quick delivery. Would recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have used Refresh for several years. Orders are dispatched quickly and items received quickly! Quality of compatible cartridges for my Canon printer are excellent. Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery, I got them the next day. I usually order ahead, but it wouldn't matter if I didn't. The cartridges always work well too. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A quick and very efficient service. Delivery was made the next day. The cartridges are so reasonable and fit my printer exactly, plus they are XL so give a lot more for the money. Can highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great value, unfailingly fast delivery, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good price, fast delivery, and works fine. Who can ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent prices, products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I rate the service-replying to emails, helpfulness, fast delivery as excellent! The ink has worked fine for me in printing text, spreadsheets, and forms on my old cheap printers is as good as I want. So five stars as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant product and arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
next day delivery as they said. the photo paper I ordered was good value and was packed well...Will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent speedy service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have been using Refresh Cartridges for many years, and even after all this time, I am astounded by the quality of the service and the quick turnaround that they achieve. Recommended with all enthusiam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Service. Ink arrived a head of my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Refresh Cartridges is rated 4.92 based on 7,530 reviews