Refresh Cartridges Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,507 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Refresh Cartridges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Refresh Cartridges Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01803 449339

Email:

info@refreshcartridges.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Refresh Cartridges made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
At this stage, all I can do is comment on the order as I haven't needed to load the cartridge yet. It was very prompt delivery. I was concerned at first because, whilst I ordered the C6578A 38ml cartridge, the cartridge that arrived was labelled C6578D, i.e. the 19ml version. They have assured me that all their cartridges are high capacity and the cartridge was incorrectly labelled by the manufacturer. I have to take their word on this and see how it performs but in any case, the price is so good that I am willing to give it a go.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am pleased with the service I have received from Refresh Cartridges concerning delivery and compatibility of the cartridges.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and efficient delivery The print seems good but only used them for a few days
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick, reliable, helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick service, well priced and presented. Had a little problem with my Epsom 1290 not recognising cartridge, but this was down to the membrane on the cartridge not perforating on initial insertion - remedied by removing the sticky film membrane!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the first time that I have used Refresh Cartridges but so far, I am completely satisfied with the printing results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality refurbished cartridges, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Too early to comment on my recent order as I haven't started using the new cartridges yet, but as previously they arrived promptly. If they match previous purchases, the colour quality will be good, and the price is very good - I'm happy to print lots of photos without worrying about the obscene prices from original equipment suppliers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Can only review the delivery time which was excellent have not used them yet but they are usually fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Competitively priced, easy to order and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Apart from a daft name for a company that sells a huge range of items other than cartridges and clearly needs a refresh, I was happy with the prompt responses and help I received over some specific questions which makes a difference and means I will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt dispatch and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order was dispatched the same afternoon - prompt and efficient service . Received it the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have now used Refresh cartridges for a few years and only once had a problem which was a black cartridge that leaked. It was so cheap and I had a spare so I just changed it rather than waste time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The cartridges arrived in good time. I am using the coloured ones and They are fine good quality prints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
On the plus side cartridges arrived next day, on the minus side package arrived as it had been mauled by a dog and company no longer recycle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products at very reasonable prices. Customer service is 5 stars and more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery acceptable, Price fair in comparison, cant yet assess number of copies produced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Refresh Cartridges is rated 4.92 based on 7,507 reviews