Refresh Cartridges Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,710 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Refresh Cartridges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Refresh Cartridges Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01803 449339

Email:

info@refreshcartridges.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Refresh Cartridges made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good cartridges, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Good quality, good prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Quick delivery, Great quality Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent fast service, and quality product which is excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Speedy delivery and excellent product, used previously.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Spot on as usual. Excellent service and faultless product. Keep doing what you're doing !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Sorry I didn't reply earlier. I don't go on things like twitter and other chat shows. Never thought about an email back to you. More than happy with the service, as in previous times, my parcel came the following day. Inks are great, the paper I wanted originally was out of stock. I wanted Ice white matte paper, I rang your office, and was told out of stock till probably January, the young lady I spoke to told me about Sumvision, so am trying that this time. Many thanks for you help. Sincerely, Dorothy Ibbotson.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Can't fault these and next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have been using this company since 2018 and I have found the cartridges to be of the highest quality, economical to purchase and the delivery the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service good price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Haven’t installed yet but looks a good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery - good compatible product - good value - nothing not to like
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service - super cartridges and use Refresh for both my printers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Arrived within two days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good reliable service, customer service very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always excellent service. Very fast delivery. Can’t fault them. Excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent price and quick delivery. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Have been using these cartridges for several years in a Epson XP-415 and never had a problem. I ignore the Epson warnings and get good quality printing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent services. Very good website. Comprehensive selection. Staff very helpful, efficient and friendly. I have always been pleased with quality of products purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered HP62XL colour equivalent on Thursday morning. Delivered Friday 1st class. Works fine and estimated contents level shows on HP Printer Assistant OK. Well Done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Refresh Cartridges is rated 4.92 based on 7,710 reviews