Refresh Cartridges Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,538 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Refresh Cartridges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Refresh Cartridges Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01803 449339

Email:

info@refreshcartridges.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Refresh Cartridges made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
You wouldn’t like me to write a review!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thought i had a problem with the inks. i emailed the company for advice. cleared problem but no reply from company a few days later received an email saying my email could not be delivered due to your postbox being full. due to this would not recommend or deal with again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You have not yet answered my reply to your question re my order for cartridges which were absolutely not working at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
doesn’t work low quality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
still havent recieved my order after a week, using next day delivery, non impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very poor it's not charged my apple laptop this charger is fake I am very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Got Drums for my Brother printer, terrible! Colours all over the place. Black print very faded, couldnt read the page. Ask for refund. They sent me a coloured page to print...it came out well. Dont know why they're page printer so well?? Promished they would replace Cyan, 4 days later it still hasnt arrived!! Won't ever use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The black ink cartridge isn’t working. I have an error on the printer. The colour one is working okay.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Which magazine gave second place for Refresh printer inks and I ordered PG540 XL and CL542XL. I was provided with different Brands, Polaroid and INK cartridges.the PG540 was leaking before it was opened and it was replaced immediately. Time will tell the quality of POLOROID AND INK CATRIDGE. Refresh cartridges should inform customers that they are providing cartridges by different Brand catridges
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Replacement cartridge ordered for my Samsung Laser printer on 28 October 2020; it arrived on the 30th. Unfortunately it did not work, gave an error message that the cartridge was not an acceptable replacement. Phoned Refresh the same day, they said they needed to consult the manufacturer and would let me know on the 2 November. They did not; phoned them on the 4th; they said a replacement cartridge would be sent to me. It arrived on the 6th; it did not work. What next?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
compatible cartridges did not work in brother printer it would not recognise they were in the slot have had to throw them out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Problem started with the delivery. Originally planned for Tuesday between 9am and 5pm and no idea roughly when. We believe the delivery was attempted around 4.30pm ish but my wife heard no one knock and may have been putting out washing at the time! Following an email from DXDelivery I re-arranged for Thursday 9am - 5pm. I could have paid another £6.95 for either morning or afternoon delivery. I turned that offer down! DXdelivery did not turn up on Thursday- I waited in till 6.30pm. I checked the DXDelivery website on Friday morning at it said "it was on the road". I waited in all Friday and it turned up at 4.30pm. So i spent three 8 hour days waiting for the order. Due to this experience I will unfortunately not be ordering cartridges from you again. Up to this point your service has been excellent. All previous orders went through the letter box via Royal Mail. I suggest you seriously revisit the use of your current delivery provider. Having to wait in all day with no idea when they will arrive is terrible. Sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time trial purchaser following Which? Consumer magazine recommendation Product quality bad- see below. Followed instructions but leaked and stained trousers and shirt. Excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
In a three cartridge pack - the two black cartridges are not recognised by the printer and don't work. The Colour cartridge has not been needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Bad
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After four days the order had not arrived,so much for the " fast deliver service" after complaining to Refresh order finally arrives five days late
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Compatible cartridges don’t work with Canon MG series printer. Emailed customer services but no response in 48 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Product did what it promised on the sheet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Didn't answer any messages
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The DPD delivery driver was rude and impatient. He range the door bell and whilst my wife was putting our barking dog in the kitchen he started banging on the door. At least with Amazon we can have items delivered to our Morrison Store.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Refresh Cartridges is rated 4.92 based on 7,538 reviews