Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,297 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Reddiseals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

About Reddiseals Ltd:

Supplying the joinery industry since 1987.

Reddiseals has the widest range of timber window components and accessories in the UK and have been successfully supplying the joinery industry since 1987. Reddiseals specialise in sash window components offering solutions for restoration and renovation of traditional box sash windows, together with spiral balances and associated furniture.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 791876

Email:

sales@reddiseals.com

Location:

The Furlong,Berry Hill Industrial Estate,Droitwich.

Poor delivery service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good morning Mr Griffiths. Sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our delivery options on this occasion. After investigation, we unfortunately, received your order after our scheduled cut off for next day despatch and confirm your items were despatched the following day for delivery. I appreciate the delivery was refused by yourself and a full refund has been given. I understand that a member of our Customer Services team have been in touch with you and confirmed your refund. We welcome feedback and will ensure that our cut off times are more prominently displayed on our website to prevent future occurances. If you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards Teresa
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phoned me back. Cancelled my order saying I needed EORI number to receive delivery. Nonsense. Ordered and received delivery from competitor at much lower cost. Lesson learnt. I won't be back.
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning. We have looked into the circumstances surrounding your order and apologise for this misunderstanding regarding information required to ship your order. We have looked at our internal procedures and will be providing additional training in this area to improve our process moving forward. Thank you for your review and providing valuable feedback to enable us to improve our customer offering. Kind regards Teresa
Posted 1 month ago
Hi. These goods were paid for on 30:01:21, but I haven’t yet recieved them. Do you really want me to write a review yet ? Can only say poor so far.
Posted 3 months ago
I am unable to provide a review as I have yet to receive the goods!
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon, thank you for your feedback, I believe Nina has spoken to you with regard to the delivery of your order through Royal Mail and has confirmed the status of your delivery. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch Kind regards Teresa
Posted 4 months ago
Haven't received it yet.
Posted 5 months ago
Good afternoon Chris. Reddiseals apologise if you have experienced a delay in despatching of goods. I understand our customer services have been in touch and advised you on the delivery via Royal Mail. Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us direct. Kind regards Teresa
Posted 5 months ago
I haven't received a parcel yet
Posted 6 months ago
Good afternoon and thank you for your review. I understand Nina, has spoken with you regarding your order. This particular item ordered was a 'made to order' product and carried a leadtime. I understand a message was left to advise but appreciate that the leadtime was not suitable on this occasion and a full refund has been offered. Thank you for choosing Reddiseals and we look forward to being of help to you in the near future. Kind regards Teresa
Posted 6 months ago
Got charged next day delivery £8.50 comes 2 days later still tell me it came on time ? It only had come 2 hrs away were I live
Posted 7 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your review. Currently our standard delivery is not guaranteed next day service due to the current situation and our website does state this at checkout, but we are sorry if you feel you have been misinformed on this occasion. We would be happy to discuss any suggestions you may have to allow us to improve on our service to you for future orders. Kind regards Teresa
Posted 7 months ago
disappointing company to deal with, an alternate supplier could not have been more helpful (and cheaper) so they will get my business in future.
Posted 7 months ago
Good morning. Thank you for your feedback and I apologise that we hae fallen short of your expectations on this occasion. My understanding is that we were awaiting delivery of the product you ordered and that we offered an alternative size. Reddiseals price check our products within our market sectors but appreciate more cost effective products are available in the wider market although in our experience not necessarily to the same specification or quality. Reddiseals have taken your feedback onboard and would be happy to discuss any aspect of your enquiry if you so wish and would welcome the opportunity to be able to supply your company in the future. Kind regards Teresa
Posted 7 months ago
Took my order and claimed next day delivery. Contacted me a couple of days later and advised materials would not be available for approx 4 to 6 weeks. They did offer to cancel the order and refund money. Not a very professional company.
Posted 9 months ago
Good morning, We are sorry to hear that you have experienced a less then acceptable level of service on this occasion. During the current situation, we have experienced unexpected low or out of stocks on limited items and I am sorry that the product you chose was not available on a next day delivery as advertised. I understand that offering you a refund was not an ideal solution and a member of our Customer Services team will be in touch to see if we can offer you any further assistance.
Posted 9 months ago
We have not received our product yet so cannot write a review!
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your comments. We have checked our records and see that your order was selected to be posted. We apologise that you have not received your order so have despatched replacement items via parcel delivery this evening. Do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further queries.
Posted 10 months ago
Cannot as I have not received goods yet
Posted 11 months ago
Sorry to hear that you have not received your goods as yet. Following a conversation from our customer service representative this morning, I understand that this has now been rectified and you now have received a date for your delivery. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Posted 11 months ago
The sash window latch I purchased broke completely on the second day. I now have a window I cannot lock. Avoid
Posted 11 months ago
Good morning. We are sorry to hear that you have experienced a problem with one of our products. This is of concern to us and a member of our customer service team will contact you today to rectify the issue.
Posted 11 months ago
I bought my stuff for next day delivery and paid over £8 to cover the delivery cost. Bought my stuff on a Thursday but received it on Monday. Am still waiting for the delivery cost to be reimbursed
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review – our order cut off is 4.45pm so unfortunately your order would not have been processed until Friday as you ordered at 6.15pm. I’m sorry you were disappointed in your order, please contact our customer service team if you require any further information on this.
Posted 1 year ago
Order placed 1st August still not delivered phoned to chase order said they would phone back still waiting
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for letting us know you’re yet to receive your order – I’ve passed this onto the Customer Service team who are going to get in touch with their findings. My apologies once again, Becky
Posted 1 year ago
Still awaiting delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for letting us know, the customer service team believe delivery has been attempted but are looking into it and will contact you directly. Thanks, Becky
Posted 1 year ago
Disgusting attitude to those customers lucky enough not to live in the more populated areas of the UK. Attempted to charge over £60 P&P for goods worth £18!! Could have ordered the same material from Ireland and had shipped to Scotland for £40. Only use if you have no alternative and be prepared to be ripped off with their shipping charges
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for passing on your feedback, unfortunately the delivery postcode in question is deemed ‘Remote’ and we are restricted by our courier charges. Due to the size of the products in question (2.2m lengths), it makes them difficult to transport and limits the carriers we can use. As our Commercial Manager suggested to you, please get in touch if you would like us to look into this further. Thanks, Becky
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received the goods yet, had to give false answers to enable submit
Posted 2 years ago
Hi John, thanks for getting in touch. I’m just getting customer services to look into this for you – could you clarify what you mean by giving false answers to submit? Thanks, Becky
Posted 2 years ago
On website it says 1 to 2 days delivery it took 5no working days not good enough. Tim Broster Director
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for letting us know, I’ve sent this through to customer services to look into for you and someone should be in touch shortly. Thanks, Becky
Posted 2 years ago
Goods ordered/invoice date 3rd Oct. after many phone calls we are still awaiting delivery of goods. We had paid for next day before 12 delivery! E W Heywood, James Thorpe & Son Ltd.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for getting in touch – I have passed your concerns onto the customer services department who will be in touch with you regarding this issue. Thanks, Becky
Posted 2 years ago
Didn’t arrive
Posted 2 years ago
Hi John, Your order is being dispatched via Royal Mail second class delivery as selected when placing your order which can mean delivery takes between 3-5 working days. Your order should be with you shortly but please let us know if it still hasn’t arrived after 5 working days. Thanks, Becky
Posted 2 years ago
Reddiseals Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 2,297 reviews