Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,557 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Reddiseals Ltd
4.8
Based on 2,557 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

About Reddiseals Ltd:

Supplying the joinery industry since 1987.

Reddiseals has the widest range of timber window components and accessories in the UK and have been successfully supplying the joinery industry since 1987. Reddiseals specialise in sash window components offering solutions for restoration and renovation of traditional box sash windows, together with spiral balances and associated furniture.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 791876

Email:

sales@reddiseals.com

Location:

The Furlong,Berry Hill Industrial Estate,Droitwich., ,

Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 28th October 2021
P Dibrowa
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
D Swallow
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
D Swallow
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
D Swallow
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2021
W Holmes
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2021
S SMITH
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 10th March 2021
R Saund
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service with a fast turnaround, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
High quality products. Very quick delivery. Great company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always reliable and good customer service with any problems you might encounter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
all looks good, haven't used it yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product. Delivered on time as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Impressed, very helpful, will use them again and recommend them to anyone, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The products where just what I needed and the service was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paid invoice and received no goods. Glazing butyl tape was out of stock. Should have been called last Friday with an update but heard nothing so far. Goods are urgently needed. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good morning Gary Thank you for your feedback and apologies for our breakdown in communication with regards to your order progress. I understand Hannah has advised you that your order has been despatched due for delivery today. If you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website to negotiate with lots of useful data. Goods ordered and delivered quickly, they were exactly as described and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent buy delivered very quickly Will defernitly be buys items in future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got all you need for sash windows at very good prices. Cheapest I could find for what I needed. Super quick delivery to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what I wanted prompt service at the right price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All items turned up the next day. Very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have used this company prior to this recent order. My order arrived the following day with a full order fulfilled. I have no hesitation in writing this review
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good website and quick delivery, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product did what I wanted reasonable price, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rapid delivery and good communication. Very pleased with product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reddiseals Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 2,557 reviews