Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,087 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Reddiseals Ltd

About Reddiseals Ltd: Supplying the joinery industry since 1987.

Reddiseals has the widest range of timber window components and accessories in the UK and have been successfully supplying the joinery industry since 1987. Reddiseals specialise in sash window components offering solutions for restoration and renovation of traditional box sash windows, together with spiral balances and associated furniture.

Visit Website

Phone:
01905 791876

Email:
sales@reddiseals.com

Location:
The Furlong,Berry Hill Industrial Estate,Droitwich.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
R Gill
"Reddiseals have been our main supplier for a number of years and despite many approaches from competitors, the mix of quality of products, competitive pricing and a very helpful team of staff on the phones means that we have never switched."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
H Phillips
"We are renovating a large old Georgian property with 127 windows. We now buy all our window refurbishment materials from Reddiseals. Prices seem reasonable, the materials themselves are of good quality, we haven't yet had to send anything back, and deliveries are prompt and efficient."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great help on the phone and the products are transforming our old sashwindows."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A great selection of fairly priced related products. Order and payment process was simple with confirmation and copy invoice sent by return. Post and packaging to highland area was correctly without penalty and received 3 days after placing order Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 57 minutes ago
Visit Website
"great service and quick delivery, Staff always very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"seemed to be about the only supplier of window seals specificaly for timber windows on the internet. Fortunately they are excellent. A lot cheaper than the universal seals on ebay. Would definately recommend, 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A good quality competitive product delivered promptly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Parts ordered turned up next day! Very good service definitely going to use again. Thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Reddiseals are an excellent company delivering what they promise speedily. I ordered new brass handles for my recently renovated sash and case windows. Hears to their polished finish shining through for another 100 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Comprehensive range of materials for re-furnishing sash windows and very rapid delivery. Now I’ve just got to do the job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Order came well packaged and very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy ordering, service was great with an very quick delivery. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Sadly I can’t write a review of the product as I am still waiting for it to be delivered five days after it should have been! I can, however, say that the courier Aspray24 is HOPELESS and Reddiseals should think about finding another one."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We’ve looked into this and believe there were issues with our couriers on this occasion. We’re sorry this happened and will be doing a full investigation in to what went wrong – a member of our team will be in touch with you to discuss this.
Thanks,
Becky
Posted 5 days ago
"Great prompt service. Goods arrived safely and securely delivered. Very pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good selection of various types of seal and very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"i buy the rapid set putty its a great product and always delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The tele sales attitude is absolutely shocking though some of them niki I would say was the best one I’ve talked to Your company has lost me 3000 pounds in labor waiting on the delivery problems Which I feel a money back for the lose should be compensated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for getting in touch with us, I’ve referred this to the customer service team who inform me they have left a message with you regarding this matter and will have this resolved as soon as possible. Apologies for any inconvenience caused. Becky
Posted 1 week ago
"fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Orders arrived quickly when expected. Good website that works speedily. Products look as though they'll do the job required and documentation is reassuringly good. 5/5. Will continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service order arrived promptly will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used this company many times. Great products and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reddiseals Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 1,087 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This