Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,337 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Reddiseals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

About Reddiseals Ltd:

Supplying the joinery industry since 1987.

Reddiseals has the widest range of timber window components and accessories in the UK and have been successfully supplying the joinery industry since 1987. Reddiseals specialise in sash window components offering solutions for restoration and renovation of traditional box sash windows, together with spiral balances and associated furniture.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 791876

Email:

sales@reddiseals.com

Location:

The Furlong,Berry Hill Industrial Estate,Droitwich., ,

Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
D Swallow
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
D Swallow
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
D Swallow
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2021
W Holmes
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2021
S SMITH
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 10th March 2021
R Saund
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 20th November 2020
A Hasan
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very efficient service
Posted 15 hours ago
Want to rave about Reddiseals - easy to order, great price and very prompt delivery - will definitely use again! Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and very good quality of the sash window parts!!!
Posted 2 days ago
The packaging was unacceptable, it was inadequate and arrived ripped. Two of the four bottles had leaked one quite substantially and soaked through some of the carton. The service and delivery apart from that were good. Having posted this review Customer services rang me the following day to apologise. They are replacing the damaged bottles and refunding the postage charge. They were very polite and efficient. All one could have asked for.
Posted 2 days ago
Good afternoon Ann, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am sorry that your order arrived in a less than acceptable condition and our warehouse has been informed. I understand Customer Services have been in touch to rectify your issue and that your replacement items are on their way. Kind regards Teresa
Posted 1 day ago
Reddiseals are fast and efficient and 99% of the time they have had what I've needed .and there staff have fantastic product knowledge and are extremely helpful .
Posted 2 days ago
Been using Reddiseals for a few years now sales staff always helpful and guys behind counter same.. Alway keep you up to date with orders if not in stock and deliveries packed safe and secure.. Good range of product for all price ranges... Tony Tony McDonnell Joinery
Posted 3 days ago
The lowest price on the web for the product I needed. I couldn't pay by PayPal and this made me hesitate at the beginning. But all good.
Posted 4 days ago
Having to replace 35 year old double glazing unit bedded in mastic in timber frame the ability to purchase new beads and seals and bring the system up to date was a big positive step not possible before I amdelighted
Posted 5 days ago
qick turn round. Product well described.
Posted 5 days ago
Found on internet. Impressed with product range and price. Ordered and delivered within 2 days. Excellent all round service.
Posted 6 days ago
Products sent to a central address due to the ridiculous delivery charges £24.99. Picked up from the central address to Inverness £4.99. To for you guys to wise up and organise another distributor.
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Brian, Thank you for your feedback on our delivery charges. We do review and benchark our charges on a regular basis to be competitive and appreciate that some charges in out of postcode areas are higher than our standard charges. I understand that Linda has spoken with you to offer a solution moving forward and we look forward to speaking with you again. Once, again thank you for advising us of your thoughts. Your feedback is important to us to assist us in improving our service offering. Kind regards Teresa
Posted 2 days ago
All good! Sales team were able to quickly resolve a mistake I'd made on my order. Sash eyes look great and came with all the screws needed to install. Delivery was prompt and well wrapped.
Posted 1 week ago
very pleased with service and the product supplied
Posted 1 week ago
Good product could have been packaged better (open ends) to prevent outer roll damage delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
Bardzo dobrze
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding product, good service, HOWEVER, the delivery company they use, DX Delivery, trashed both my deliveries packaging in such a bad way that we believe DX played a game of football with both packages. USE ANOTHER DELIVERY FIRM REDDISEALS NEXT TIME WE ORDER FROM YOU!!!!!!! V. Graph U.K..
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021 Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021 Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning David. Thank you for the feedback and sorry to hear that you have received your items with damaged packaging. A member of our customer service team will be in touch with you today. Kind regards Teresa
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use web site quick efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service & prices. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
I paid for an sash kit with next day delivery on the 29th of May. I am still awaiting the delivery or an update on where my purchase is
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning, Thank you for your feedback. Sorry you have not received your goods as yet. We do state that this product offers a 3 - 5 working day despatch on our website but I will check on your shipment and a member of our customer service team will be in touch with you today. Kind regards Teresa
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Reddiseals Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 2,337 reviews