Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,016 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Reddiseals Ltd

About Reddiseals Ltd: Supplying the joinery industry since 1987.

Reddiseals has the widest range of timber window components and accessories in the UK and have been successfully supplying the joinery industry since 1987. Reddiseals specialise in sash window components offering solutions for restoration and renovation of traditional box sash windows, together with spiral balances and associated furniture.

Visit Website

Phone:
01905 791876

Email:
sales@reddiseals.com

Location:
The Furlong,Berry Hill Industrial Estate,Droitwich.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
R Gill
"Reddiseals have been our main supplier for a number of years and despite many approaches from competitors, the mix of quality of products, competitive pricing and a very helpful team of staff on the phones means that we have never switched."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
H Phillips
H Phillips
Verified Buyer
"We are renovating a large old Georgian property with 127 windows. We now buy all our window refurbishment materials from Reddiseals. Prices seem reasonable, the materials themselves are of good quality, we haven't yet had to send anything back, and deliveries are prompt and efficient."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great help on the phone and the products are transforming our old sashwindows."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Free samples and next day delivery for my order - highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
H Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Reliable and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great service, great product. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"everything came as & when expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick delivery and sales/technical department very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very prompt service with next day delivery even for a very small item. Quality of the latch is great. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Products in stock. Quickly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, good price, delivered quickly, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good product list and good service. Minor problem with one of the seal tapes but it was still usable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
J Pietrzycki
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery, correct items. Only 4*s because of not enough packing tape on flimsy box, which arrived with torn away sides, but luckily with complete contents."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for letting us know about your delivery – I have raised this with the warehouse team to ensure this doesn’t happen again.
Thanks
Becky
Posted 4 days ago
"Goods never arrived. I was never contacted to be informed they were out of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for bringing this to our attention. I’m sorry to hear you weren’t advised about your order, this is unacceptable and I have sent this to the customer service team to look into.
Someone will be in touch with you shortly.
Thanks
Becky
Posted 2 days ago
"Simple and efficient order process, and cost effective next day delivery. Great range of products and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"am very happy for the service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was the first time ,that I have used this company and they ticked all the boxes The product was exactly what I required and delivered on time ell done Reddiseals"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent choice of products. Quick and easy website to use. Ordered materials which were delivered 2 days later. All products correct when delivered and were of good quality. Will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"product was exactly as advertised prompt delivery ,I would definetly used Reddseals again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy ordering and very quick delivery, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reddiseals Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 1,016 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This