Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,197 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Reddiseals Ltd

About Reddiseals Ltd: Supplying the joinery industry since 1987.

Reddiseals has the widest range of timber window components and accessories in the UK and have been successfully supplying the joinery industry since 1987. Reddiseals specialise in sash window components offering solutions for restoration and renovation of traditional box sash windows, together with spiral balances and associated furniture.

Visit Website

Phone:
01905 791876

Email:
sales@reddiseals.com

Location:
The Furlong,Berry Hill Industrial Estate,Droitwich.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
M King
"Fast delivery as ever, excellent product, saves a tonne of time when re-glazing timber units Last job was on replacement Timber to a conservatory, worked perfectly and minimised time working on the roof area"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
R Gill
"Reddiseals have been our main supplier for a number of years and despite many approaches from competitors, the mix of quality of products, competitive pricing and a very helpful team of staff on the phones means that we have never switched."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
H Phillips
"We are renovating a large old Georgian property with 127 windows. We now buy all our window refurbishment materials from Reddiseals. Prices seem reasonable, the materials themselves are of good quality, we haven't yet had to send anything back, and deliveries are prompt and efficient."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent again! Fast and helpful service and great quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 33 minutes ago
Visit Website
"My first purchase from Reddiseals and must credit your company for an excellent and prompt sevice. We now know where to come for an amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the seedy delivery of the otem I purchased on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"5 star service. Delivery faster than expected and top quality products. Thanks David Barrhead Lock & Door Co."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Efficient service and a good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Hi Dear, Very fast delivery. Thanks a lot👍🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Convenient and handy website. Good price and Quick delivery. Responsible staff. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods ordered/invoice date 3rd Oct. after many phone calls we are still awaiting delivery of goods. We had paid for next day before 12 delivery! E W Heywood, James Thorpe & Son Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for getting in touch – I have passed your concerns onto the customer services department who will be in touch with you regarding this issue. Thanks, Becky
Posted 6 days ago
"Very prompt. But what a pity it has to be direct and no local distributors. Much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, efficient service; excellent product, easy to apply and with very strong adhesion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick, good service. Would buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, very quick delivery and the brush seals are perfect on our timber doors. They sent me a sample pack to help me decide on the specific seals to go for. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products were exactly as advertised an straightforward to fit. my client is happy and thus so am I"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We needed some Timber Window Weatherseal urgently which we found on the website and ordered. It arrived the next day which pleased our customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received an extremely prompt and efficient service from the company as a first time user. I will def. be utilising them in the future for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Genuinely helpful communication, and a really great product (Reddipile self-adhesive). A version with a narrower base strip might also be good but can't fault what we have."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great range / quality of stock & delivery service is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery and excellent product very easy to shape"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reddiseals Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 1,197 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This