Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 881 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Reddiseals Ltd

About Reddiseals Ltd: Supplying the joinery industry since 1989.

Reddiseals has the widest range of timber window components and accessories in the UK and have been successfully supplying the joinery industry since 1989. Reddiseals specialise in sash window components offering solutions for restoration and renovation of traditional box sash windows, together with spiral balances and associated furniture.

Visit Website

Phone:
01905 791876

Email:
sales@reddiseals.com

Location:
The Furlong,Berry Hill Industrial Estate,Droitwich.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
R Gill
"Reddiseals have been our main supplier for a number of years and despite many approaches from competitors, the mix of quality of products, competitive pricing and a very helpful team of staff on the phones means that we have never switched."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
H Phillips
H Phillips
Verified Buyer
"We are renovating a large old Georgian property with 127 windows. We now buy all our window refurbishment materials from Reddiseals. Prices seem reasonable, the materials themselves are of good quality, we haven't yet had to send anything back, and deliveries are prompt and efficient."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great help on the phone and the products are transforming our old sashwindows."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent choice of products, great website and then when I required some confirmation by phone, excellent, professional staff available to answer my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service. Fast delivery and good prices. A delight to do business with. Their huge range of products is very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant quality for the money, and fantastic service. Ordered at 15.00 and delivered 9.15 the very next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"VERY FAST FROM ORDER TO DELIVERY. POLITE EMAILS FROM REDDISEALS STAFF"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The seals I ordered were the exact replacements for my double glazing. Until I came upon Reddiseals, I thought I was going to have to use alternatives. Great delivery time too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great range of window seals and hardware. Good prices. Postage is a little over the top, and that might be something to look at as e... is usually free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery and helpful support on the phone to provide samples and answer some questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered in the late afternoon and I was knocked up by the by the delivery man early next morning. It was excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reddiseals' delivery was next morning after ordering the previous afternoon. Items were all present and correct and the quality of the beading (for double hung sash windows) was very good, nice and straight with the pile carrier inserts all nicely in line. All other materials were also of high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product, prompt service and good communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very quick very efficient good prices - altogether excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
D Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"quick delivery, helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from start to finish 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality materials. Great contact and advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service very knowledgeable and helpful, good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order - the product was exactly what we wanted - no problems with the delivery. Altogether a very positive experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I made a call because I was not 100% sure if I had selected the correct item on line I had a helpful person on the line who advised me as required. I asked about delivery time lines and was given an appx delivery if ordered on the day and the delivery came slightly quicker than expected. The product (double glazing security tape) was exactly what I wanted and has done the job that I needed. When things like this run smoothly, this makes me happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have always ordered my purchases by phone & delivery has been very good, usually the following day. However i recently ordered on the internet & was totally disappointed with the delivery - after four days i had to ring up - only to find that the courier had lost my parcel, the woman whom i spoke to sorted out another order & it was delivered promptly - the next day !! Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They had exactly what I want, right colour, and arrived fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good selection of quality products at competitive prices. Delivery service lets the company down a little. Parcels are often damaged and damp. Contents are usually ok, but couriers clearly don't take care."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Reddiseals Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 881 reviews