Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,416 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Reddiseals Ltd

About Reddiseals Ltd: Supplying the joinery industry since 1987.

Reddiseals has the widest range of timber window components and accessories in the UK and have been successfully supplying the joinery industry since 1987. Reddiseals specialise in sash window components offering solutions for restoration and renovation of traditional box sash windows, together with spiral balances and associated furniture.

Visit Website

Phone:
01905 791876

Email:
sales@reddiseals.com

Location:
The Furlong,Berry Hill Industrial Estate,Droitwich.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
J Warne
"I was impressed how easy it was to create the Georgian bar effect. Thank you so much. This has saved me an incredible amount of money."
Posted 1 week ago
5
M King
"Fast delivery as ever, excellent product, saves a tonne of time when re-glazing timber units Last job was on replacement Timber to a conservatory, worked perfectly and minimised time working on the roof area"
Posted 10 months ago
"Reddiseals have been our main supplier for a number of years and despite many approaches from competitors, the mix of quality of products, competitive pricing and a very helpful team of staff on the phones means that we have never switched."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product at a very reasonable price."
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"I wanted some cheap window stays for a garden room so was not bothered about the quality. In the event, they have a nice solid durable feel, with the chromed finish I wanted, to match the handles. Very pleased with the purchase, Reddiseals delivered the goods."
Posted 11 hours ago
"Product as described Excellent price abd good quality. Quick delivery. Recommended"
Posted 16 hours ago
"Items dispatched promptly. Good information."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products and excellent service. First class."
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to navigate website, simple ordering process and prompt delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality products and lightening fast delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived as described and on time. Carriage a little expensive though."
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutly immense service as usual ordered about 4pm and arrived the next day and this is not the first time this has been done . Anglo American Autocare Newport South Wales"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service, my order went in at 3.50pm and I received all my good the next day as promised, excellent service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Good value, easy ordering and rapid delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very happy with the service which was quick and efficient even after a slight hitch with one of the products which was quickly rectified. Thank you"
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought sash window traditional side hinging systems for cleaning and painting, the quality is superb and the kit is very complete. The speed of delivery is excellent and I would recommend these fittings and fixtures to anyone. Thank you Reddiseals!"
Posted 6 days ago
"The product Brass sash window pull rings were as expected. However the finnish of the product is poor. I have had to file down very sharp edges on the rings that would cause cuts on the fingers. It would also be very good if you emailed when the product was to arrive.. I had to collect at the PO. Distasteful people.."
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for getting in touch – I’m sorry to hear you were unhappy with the quality of the product. This is something we deem unacceptable and I have forwarded your complaint on to ensure it is fully investigated. Thanks, Becky
Posted 6 days ago
"My Son lives and works as a Handiman in Australia. You had just what he wanted but couldn’t find in Oz . Very good price and excellent service . Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"So happy with our beautiful quality windows purchased recently. Also excellent service and efficient quick delivery. Friendly firm."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price, arrived. quickly AND via Royal Mail - so no extra charge for being in the Highlands."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products. Fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good efficient service."
Posted 1 week ago
Reddiseals Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 1,416 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support