Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,270 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Reddiseals Ltd

About Reddiseals Ltd: Supplying the joinery industry since 1987.

Reddiseals has the widest range of timber window components and accessories in the UK and have been successfully supplying the joinery industry since 1987. Reddiseals specialise in sash window components offering solutions for restoration and renovation of traditional box sash windows, together with spiral balances and associated furniture.

Visit Website

Phone:
01905 791876

Email:
sales@reddiseals.com

Location:
The Furlong,Berry Hill Industrial Estate,Droitwich.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
M King
"Fast delivery as ever, excellent product, saves a tonne of time when re-glazing timber units Last job was on replacement Timber to a conservatory, worked perfectly and minimised time working on the roof area"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
R Gill
"Reddiseals have been our main supplier for a number of years and despite many approaches from competitors, the mix of quality of products, competitive pricing and a very helpful team of staff on the phones means that we have never switched."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
H Phillips
"We are renovating a large old Georgian property with 127 windows. We now buy all our window refurbishment materials from Reddiseals. Prices seem reasonable, the materials themselves are of good quality, we haven't yet had to send anything back, and deliveries are prompt and efficient."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As always, there was a good range of products to choose from and the window latches chosen are of a very high quality and arrived sooner than expected. Using Reddiseals really does make my life easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Top quality products at a fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Excellent product range and prompt service. Always first choice for window joinery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery, and invaluable advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick delivery of this item, and a good price, can't comment on product as just received but I'm sure will be fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent over the phone service and now going to place a larger order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Have used this company several times Items have always been in stock and delivered promptly. Use this company with.confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, items ordered and received of high quality and made for purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I couldn’t be happier. The products I needed at a very reasonable price, and delivered promptly. One item was out of stock and I received a phone call the morning after ordering explaining the problem which was resolved. First class service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality products, good product information, a more exact delivery date confirmation would make Reddiseals a company that I wouldn’t move from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, delivered on time and we'll packed, thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The products I ordered were advertised on the site as if they were in stock or at least available within days. In fact they were not in stock and one product was not going to be available for nearly 3 months! Only products that are in stock should be advertised or it should be clearly stated when they will be in stock or if special order only. That said my payment was very promptly refunded when i had to cancel the order given the delay in supply meant I had to cancel and that is a good positive point."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m sorry we didn’t have stock of your required product on this occasion – hopefully we can help you in the future. Thanks very much for your feedback,

Becky
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, good delivery and good price. What is there more to say."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Poor packaging led to window stays breaking through delivery envelope and getting lost by post office. However excellent customer service replaced stays within 2 days. Well done Linda Coogan, customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These guys provide a good service with prompt deliveries, good quality products and excellent value. We have been using them for years and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought the visible pulley covers for all the sash windows in the house. Simple enough product, not particularly attractive to look at, but more or less out of sight when fitted. However, they are effective at stopping the draughts that, in the right weather conditions just seeped cold air into the house. Couple of points for Reddiseals; firstly the plastic blocks the that clip around the pulley ropes are left and right handed, but I got a set that were all the same "handedness", so I had to make some minor modifications for them to fit. And secondly, it would have been good if the pulley covers came complete with small wood screws to fit them with. I would recommend Reddiseals and the sash window pulley covers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent to deal with.arrived promptly, well packaged and would purchase from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very quick delivery at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"just fit this pair of sash balances, worked a treat, easy to fit no problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reddiseals Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 1,270 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support