Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,303 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Reddiseals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

About Reddiseals Ltd:

Supplying the joinery industry since 1987.

Reddiseals has the widest range of timber window components and accessories in the UK and have been successfully supplying the joinery industry since 1987. Reddiseals specialise in sash window components offering solutions for restoration and renovation of traditional box sash windows, together with spiral balances and associated furniture.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 791876

Email:

sales@reddiseals.com

Location:

The Furlong,Berry Hill Industrial Estate,Droitwich.

Very impressed with the service.
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service. Initial order received next day. Had to phone Reddiseals as one of the product items was missing from my delivery. Items were sent out that day and received the next day. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery and a great product.
Posted 2 days ago
Good products, prices and service
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality product, and quick delivery. Could not ask for more.
Posted 4 days ago
sash weights arrived next day - great service - hopefully they are ok but no reason to suppose they won't be!!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient arrived on time, one of the products i ordered was out of stock so was upgraded to a higher spec item and still arrived on time
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, prompt delivery, goods exactly as ordered. Very impressed.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect product with strong glue. Rapid delivery. Will order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Poor sent wrong order ment to be nexst day delivery it toke 4days
Posted 1 week ago
Items arrived well packed and in good condition. Would use again when necessary.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great catalogue and speedy service, very fast delivery. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The measure of a company is what they do when something goes wrong. there was an error in the packing of my order. I contacted the company and they sent me replacements next day. I have used Reddiseals a number of times and the products are good quality and competitively prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt deliver and items as expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, prices and delivery. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website, and prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of product's at competitive prices, very satisfied with my recent purchase and would definitely recommend this supplier
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service as always
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, will absolutely use this company again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reddiseals Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 2,303 reviews