Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,295 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Reddiseals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

About Reddiseals Ltd:

Supplying the joinery industry since 1987.

Reddiseals has the widest range of timber window components and accessories in the UK and have been successfully supplying the joinery industry since 1987. Reddiseals specialise in sash window components offering solutions for restoration and renovation of traditional box sash windows, together with spiral balances and associated furniture.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 791876

Email:

sales@reddiseals.com

Location:

The Furlong,Berry Hill Industrial Estate,Droitwich.

Perfect product with strong glue. Rapid delivery. Will order again.
Posted 14 hours ago
Items arrived well packed and in good condition. Would use again when necessary.
Posted 2 days ago
Great catalogue and speedy service, very fast delivery. Thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
The measure of a company is what they do when something goes wrong. there was an error in the packing of my order. I contacted the company and they sent me replacements next day. I have used Reddiseals a number of times and the products are good quality and competitively prices
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt deliver and items as expected.
Posted 5 days ago
Good value
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, prices and delivery. Would highly recommend!
Posted 5 days ago
Easy website, and prompt delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Great range of product's at competitive prices, very satisfied with my recent purchase and would definitely recommend this supplier
Posted 1 week ago
First class service as always
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, will absolutely use this company again
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Good products delivered on time. What more can I say? Excellent!
Posted 1 week ago
Great for glazing seals. Quick delivery. Very satisfied with items supplied.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time , fitted a treat , looks the part and stops underdoor winds
Posted 1 week ago
I needed a replacement set of spring balances for a sticking sash window. Reddiseals online calculator correctly estimated the optimum type of balance for each sash and made ordering very easy. The order arrived the next working day, and fitted beautifully. A very good experience - recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hinges where just as promised. Carpenter was happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
You get a very good service from Reddiseals. Staff are friendly and helpful and if you do get a problem it is resolved quickly. Delivery times are very good as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good quakity products fast, firendly, relaible delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Short hick-up in delivery but solved in a great way!! Perfect, very satisfied. Will be back for sure. Good customer care!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reddiseals Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 2,295 reviews