Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,335 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Reddiseals Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reddiseals Ltd Reviews

About Reddiseals Ltd:

Supplying the joinery industry since 1987.

Reddiseals has the widest range of timber window components and accessories in the UK and have been successfully supplying the joinery industry since 1987. Reddiseals specialise in sash window components offering solutions for restoration and renovation of traditional box sash windows, together with spiral balances and associated furniture.

Visit Website

Phone:

01905 791876

Email:

sales@reddiseals.com

Location:

The Furlong,Berry Hill Industrial Estate,Droitwich., ,

Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
D Swallow
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
D Swallow
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 7th June 2021
D Swallow
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 4th June 2021
W Holmes
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2021
S SMITH
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 10th March 2021
R Saund
Reddiseals Ltd 5 star review on 20th November 2020
A Hasan
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered online but apparently out of stock. Received a phone call next day to apologise and given. As revised delivery date. In the current situation that’s good service! I’m in lockdown so have plenty of time. Rest of survey is not therefore applicable, should I have received this in the circumstances?
Posted 1 year ago
The Brighton fastener is nice but the screws provided were hopeless. You would be better to provide posidrive screws even if a slightly different colour as the screws you provided would not grip in the screwdriver and could not effectively be used with an electric screwdriver / electric drill attachment. I had to replace the screws. I am still planning to buy more of these but will provide my own screws.
Posted 1 year ago
Good item and a good price, arrived in good time.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was excellent with good quality products. The delivery was as promised. It would be better if there was a lower order value to get free delivery as other ironmongery suppliers provide.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was excellent, delivery good too
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery only issue with the items was the screws were poor quality and sheered/snapped easily.
Posted 1 year ago
Good fast service. No problems. Just a tad expensive for small quantities ie postage but next day even now in the midst of cover 19
Posted 1 year ago
Easy site to navigate, goods arrived quickly, good prices - only one negative: product description did not mention fixing screws included. If I had known I would not have needed to order a box of screws!
Posted 1 year ago
Not so many people stock what I wanted - so good - and received with product well inside use by date. Perfectly acceptable e-shop, no hitches with order.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering and prompt delivery of good quality materials at a reasonable price
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with the service and also with the goods. The only thing that pestered me was that I paid for the next day delivery and had to wait for 3 days.
Posted 1 year ago
Glad to hear that the service and products were satisfactory. I am sorry to hear that your order has taken a few days to arrive. I will arrange for our customer services department to investigate this for you now and contact you to discuss as soon as possible. Kind Regards, Nina
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot tell you much since the job is not scheduled to start for a couple of weeks. The seals were delivered on time and arrived on a cardboard reel that can probably be recycled.
Posted 1 year ago
Good products and service
Posted 1 year ago
very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service and reasonable prices.
Posted 1 year ago
All goods delivered promptly. Quality is good.
Posted 1 year ago
Goods turned up as described and of good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy purchase, transparent supplier
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered new furniture for a sash and case window , delivered quick and I’m very happy with the quality of the goods , I will use reddiseals ltd in the future and recommend ✅
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service delivered promptly & high quality product. Only issue - wish they would seal product in shorter lengths.
Posted 1 year ago
Reddiseals Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 2,335 reviews