The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.38 Rating 844 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Mark H
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Liza
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Lesley
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Lesley
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Nadia M
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Nicola D
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Georges L
49
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exquisite Flowers unlike any other retailer! Can’t recommend enough ...
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to put such a lovely review
Posted 3 months ago
This was my first order from The Real Flower Company. The flowers (yellow and ivory roses) are very fragrant and have lasted all week. Excellent timing on the delivery, too. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with our company, we are so pleased you enjoyed the bouquet
Posted 3 months ago
The recipients were thrilled! Thank you for a lovely gift from us to them!
Posted 3 months ago
We are so pleased your recipient enjoyed the bouquet it is always lovely to hear
Posted 3 months ago
Great...as always!
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Georges, These look amazing, thank you for the super photo, they do look amazing! We really hope you have enjoyed them. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful and original with a stunning mix of colours
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Allison, Thank you for the review and photo, it is always so lovely to see our flowers in your homes. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely flowers. Staff delightful and always happy to discuss options.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review, we thoroughly enjoy our chats with our customers and trying and help where we can. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 4 months ago
Very beautiful flowers. They were so special they made my wife cry on her birthday. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Anthony, What a very special review, we are sorry we made your wife cry but I am pretty certain they were 'happy-tears'. Hope she had a wonderful birthday. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much ther were beautiful and customer service was very helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Pamela, We are happy they were beautiful and thank you for the kind words about our customer service team. Best Wishes, The (Feeling very chuffed with ourselves) Customer Service Team
Posted 4 months ago
Helpful staff on the phone and efficient service.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Charlotte, Thank you for the wonderful review. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 4 months ago
We sent flowers to my sister in law for her 65th birthday - she was thrilled with them
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Posted 4 months ago
We are so pleased, thank you for the review and the photo, they do look lovely. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 4 months ago
I can’t recommend this florist enough... stunning flowers, flawless delivery and the flowers are beautiful! Personal service should you want to call if not website is great! I recommended by a friend and they delivery all over the UK! Excellent! Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
What a wonderful review, thank you very much Rachel. You are always welcome to give us a call, we enjoy having a chat with our customers. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 4 months ago
Everything went according to plan. My friend was delighted with her bouquet, and it was delivered the next day as promised. Very satisfied and very good value. I have used David Austin many times for special bouquets and I have also used Real Flower Company several times since it took over from David Austin and neither I nor the recipients of the flowers have ever been disappointed!
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Christine, Thank you for the glowing review, we are very happy your friend enjoyed them and you have enjoyed all your previous orders. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Company
Posted 4 months ago
Flowers were beyond expectations, full of beautiful complimentary stems, wonderfully soft colours and herbs.. Brilliant customer service and packaging. Thank you, have already recommended you to Friends and family.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for the very kind review and recommendations. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 4 months ago
Everything promised was delivered! I can’t recommend this company highly enough and who wouldn’t want a beautiful rose bouquet? My daughter in law was thrilled! Thank you so much! Belinda xx
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Belinda, Thank you for the lovely review, it is our pleasure. Thank you very much for ordering with us. Best Wishes, The Real Flower Team
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful flowers delivered on time and in perfect condition . Beautiful candle too . Enquires before ordering and whilst awaiting delivery all dealt with in a very pleasant manner . Thank you Real flower company for enabling me to give my friend such a lovely gift . I would thoroughly recommend this company
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Susan, Thank you for the very kind and recommendation. We are so pleased your friend enjoyed them, I love our candles too. We look forward to helping you in the future. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 4 months ago
Sent to my daughter for 50 birthday she said the roses actually smell. Excellent
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Arthur, Thanks for writing a review and very pleased your daughter enjoyed the flowers, we pride ourselves in trying to always use scented varieties, obviously there are rare occasion this isn't the case but we do always try only use scented varieties. Stay Well, The Real Flower Company Team
Posted 4 months ago
Service couldn’t be faulted. Gorgeous flowers arrived on time and exactly as depicted online. Raised a smile even on a very sad occasion.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Louise, Thank you for taking the time to write a review even during a sad time, sending our kindest regards. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 4 months ago
The receiver of these flowers quoted. “Roses you get from a florist practically never smell, but these were superb and combined with lots of other lovely things including white Broom. So pretty!
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Emma, Thank you for the review, we are so pleased they enjoyed the flowers. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 4 months ago
Recently sent your flowers to my sister who had just lost a beloved pet.She loved them and sent me a photo- looked and smelled wonderful. Ordering and delivery was very straightforward- beautiful scented flowers- perfect!
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Anne, Thank you for the glowing review, we hope your sister is feeling a bit better, the loss of a pet is so tough. Kind regards, Cindy
Posted 4 months ago
It is very hard to give an honest review because as the purchaser I am not the consumer. In other words, I send but do not see the product. I have to rely on those who receive. This is uniformly full of praise rising to the ecstatic. On this basis I pay a little extra as the flowers seem to give so much pleasure. I do wish, though, that trying to order on line was not so full of evil imps jumping me back to the beginning. I can hardly remember a successful online order.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Gay, Thank you for the review, I will speak with our e-commerce team about the website and I am aware we are building a new one so I am hoping in this process all Imps shall be banished and no longer causing you any further bother. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 4 months ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.38 based on 844 reviews