Rattle and Drum Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,655 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Rattle and Drum
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Rattle and Drum Reviews

About Rattle and Drum:

Rattle & Drum Music is an independent musical instrument retailer based in Derby, UK. Established in the nineties as a drum and percussion specialist, we are now one of the country’s leading independent musical instrument stores, keeping it simple and specialising in the key ingredients of all great music - guitar, bass and drums! We stock the very best brands in the business, with hundreds of acoustic, bass and electric guitars, a vast range of amps, pedals and accessories and we have one of the best drum and percussion showrooms in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332 341414

Email:

martin@rattleanddrum.com

Location:

77-81 Osmaston Road
Derby
DE1 2JH

Write Your review

Tell us how Rattle and Drum made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A good product at a good price delivered quickly. Just the service you want.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, good selection of merchandise & good delivery options.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic friendly service from knowledgable staff πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and perfect item. Love my new didgeridoo. Thankyou everybody at rattle and drum.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and great service.. nice!
Posted 1 week ago
Used you guys before great service although this package was delayed and outter package was damaged contents were ok
Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure buying from here
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Prices & Fast Delivery. *****Excellent Service*****Fast Dispatch*****Great Prices*****Recommended*****. I ordered on Thursday and received my items within 48 hours by standard free delivery (orders over Β£50). I previously ordered the same items over 2 months ago from another supplier with stock who turned out to be based overseas. Over 8 weeks and I am still waiting for a refund from this company as the items were never received.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rattle and Drum - choice of eBay or their own website, good prices, easy to find what you're looking for, quick delivery and friendly staff! What's not to like.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great store, they can always get what you need!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, quick to respond to questions and seemingly trustworthy! Much better prices than I can get from Local shops, some items ma take a while to fulfil, but if you know that you will manage it...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great heads selection, quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Rattle and Drum a few times for drums and percussion bits. Great prices and decent delivery times even on standard rate. Cheers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, great communication, will definitely use again, Thanks Fellas😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and well priced percussion.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, I will definitely be purchasing more items for my remo master touch custom kit, totally professional!
Posted 2 weeks ago
item took too long to arrive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rattle and Drum is rated 4.90 based on 2,655 reviews