Rapyal Stores Reviews

4.32 Rating 69 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Rapyal Stores
Read Rapyal Stores Reviews

About Rapyal Stores:

Rapyal Stores - The Online Discount Department Store, where you can buy anything home related; the latest Beds, Mattresses, Stoves, Fires, Fireplaces, Furniture, Outdoor Furniture and clothing at the lowest possible prices.
By buying from Rapyal stores you can typically save up to 50% off typical high street prices and have the goods delivered direct to your door anywhere in the UK.

You can contact one of our friendly customer service representatives by phone, email or in person 7 days a week.

Visit Website

Phone:

01274 850735

Location:

Rapyal Business Park
Dewsbury Road
Cleckheaton
West Yorkshire
BD19 5BT

Made an order for fire place package. Couldn’t fulfill first order so this was amended by phone. Received no email confirmation of revised order that showed as costing less on the website. Made five communications - messages and calls requesting a breakdown of the revised order showing costs. Nothing received so far. Delivery was claimed to be 7-14 days. It’s now approaching a month. I had a call to say items should arrive to warehouse on 22nd. So I’m hoping for delivery soon after then. Dissatisfied with poor communication, lack of openness regarding costs and delayed delivery. Certainly wouldn’t use this company again. Service is unacceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product and the delivery was speedy Delivery guy very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a desk from Rapyal, which arrived very quickly, but unfortunately the desk I received was not as described, Rebecca was very quick to get in back to me and organised for the item to be collected and a full refund issued, brilliant customer service experience and I intend to order from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service. Delivery guy was superb. Top marks to him. Bed absolutely perfect. Thanks again rapyal. Would advice anyone to use the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality,very comfy bed and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is the worst company I have ever purchased from! I have spent over 4 months trying to get a replacement bed frame sent out to me while I had to sleep on a dipped bed which caused further damadge to my mattress and my back. I slept one night on my new bed and the steel frame had begin to bend. Then after a great struggle of back and forth emails and constant phone calls they finally agreed to send me a new bed frame. I had to pay for packaging and delivery of their own manufacturing fault. After I received my replacement bed frame the same frame had bent yet again after one nights sleep, the steel of the bed frame was made up of cheap and flimsy materials and caused me to once again unscrew and dissemble my whole bed. Then after a further more couple of MONTHS of constant deliberation and argument the company had told me that they don't do the previous bed frame anymore as it was no good and offered me a new frame which has only just come last week. So I need to wait and see if it holds out otherwise I will be back again on hold on the customer service waiting line. The customer service center is an absolute joke and offer no support and good luck if you have to deal with Rebecca. However there is one good employee who dealt with my case and kept me in the loop after I was constantly promised that my bed frame would come every week and his name was Aftab Hussain; very helpful and probably the only good thing about this company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic bed absolutely love this
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with product and kept me informed about delivery at all times
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service, bought my mattress and it was delivered within 5 days. Great communication and the driver called 30 mins before to make sure someone was in
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Disappointed they sent the wrong mattress and I had to take time out of a busy schedule to arrange a return and refund they item they sent bore no resemblance to the one I purchased I would avoid purchasing from this company in future
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered Monday at 12 noon, received next day. Perfect no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very Quick Delivery. Driver called 30 mins before. I wasn't in so good job he did.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have really to recommend this bed to everyone I know. It looks pretty damn cool, to be honest. The thick side rails are perfect for my phone and tablet. The bed looks stunning well worth the money in my opinion. Whenever someone goes to my bedroom 1st comment is that the bed is sick. I have had it for a year with no issue. The plush material is really soft to touch. - Proper quality bed. Price is cheaper than elsewhere to. But you do have to pay for quality. My sister now wants the same bed lol
Rapyal Stores 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The order process was very easy. The order was shipped very quickly and delivered by a polite and helpful delivery driver. The items are beautiful, very well made abs look amazing. I would definitely recommend these items and the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks great service my daughter loves her new bed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Their customer service is outstanding. My go to online furniture store from now on. On a par with Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Exceptional service thank you easy to navigate through the website , answered all my enquiries delivered on the chosen date via there own delivery drivers , Thank you Angela
Rapyal Stores 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for my amazing black Leather divan bed Ordered on the 4th of January received 6th January , driver contacted me 30 mins before delivery also helped me with it upstairs , could not fault the service Thanks to Team Rapyal
Rapyal Stores 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely fantastic. The easiest online purchase I have made 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Rapyal Stores is rated 4.32 based on 69 reviews