Rapyal Stores Reviews

4.33 Rating 64 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Rapyal Stores
Read Rapyal Stores Reviews

About Rapyal Stores:

Rapyal Stores - The Online Discount Department Store, where you can buy anything home related; the latest Beds, Mattresses, Stoves, Fires, Fireplaces, Furniture, Outdoor Furniture and clothing at the lowest possible prices.
By buying from Rapyal stores you can typically save up to 50% off typical high street prices and have the goods delivered direct to your door anywhere in the UK.

You can contact one of our friendly customer service representatives by phone, email or in person 7 days a week.

Visit Website

Phone:

01274 850735

Location:

Rapyal Business Park
Dewsbury Road
Cleckheaton
West Yorkshire
BD19 5BT

This is the worst company I have ever purchased from! I have spent over 4 months trying to get a replacement bed frame sent out to me while I had to sleep on a dipped bed which caused further damadge to my mattress and my back. I slept one night on my new bed and the steel frame had begin to bend. Then after a great struggle of back and forth emails and constant phone calls they finally agreed to send me a new bed frame. I had to pay for packaging and delivery of their own manufacturing fault. After I received my replacement bed frame the same frame had bent yet again after one nights sleep, the steel of the bed frame was made up of cheap and flimsy materials and caused me to once again unscrew and dissemble my whole bed. Then after a further more couple of MONTHS of constant deliberation and argument the company had told me that they don't do the previous bed frame anymore as it was no good and offered me a new frame which has only just come last week. So I need to wait and see if it holds out otherwise I will be back again on hold on the customer service waiting line. The customer service center is an absolute joke and offer no support and good luck if you have to deal with Rebecca. However there is one good employee who dealt with my case and kept me in the loop after I was constantly promised that my bed frame would come every week and his name was Aftab Hussain; very helpful and probably the only good thing about this company
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic bed absolutely love this
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with product and kept me informed about delivery at all times
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service, bought my mattress and it was delivered within 5 days. Great communication and the driver called 30 mins before to make sure someone was in
Posted 4 months ago
Disappointed they sent the wrong mattress and I had to take time out of a busy schedule to arrange a return and refund they item they sent bore no resemblance to the one I purchased I would avoid purchasing from this company in future
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered Monday at 12 noon, received next day. Perfect no hassle.
Posted 5 months ago
Very Quick Delivery. Driver called 30 mins before. I wasn't in so good job he did.
Posted 5 months ago
I have really to recommend this bed to everyone I know. It looks pretty damn cool, to be honest. The thick side rails are perfect for my phone and tablet. The bed looks stunning well worth the money in my opinion. Whenever someone goes to my bedroom 1st comment is that the bed is sick. I have had it for a year with no issue. The plush material is really soft to touch. - Proper quality bed. Price is cheaper than elsewhere to. But you do have to pay for quality. My sister now wants the same bed lol
Rapyal Stores 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
The order process was very easy. The order was shipped very quickly and delivered by a polite and helpful delivery driver. The items are beautiful, very well made abs look amazing. I would definitely recommend these items and the company.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks great service my daughter loves her new bed
Posted 5 months ago
Their customer service is outstanding. My go to online furniture store from now on. On a par with Amazon.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service provided.
Posted 6 months ago
Exceptional service thank you easy to navigate through the website , answered all my enquiries delivered on the chosen date via there own delivery drivers , Thank you Angela
Rapyal Stores 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for my amazing black Leather divan bed Ordered on the 4th of January received 6th January , driver contacted me 30 mins before delivery also helped me with it upstairs , could not fault the service Thanks to Team Rapyal
Rapyal Stores 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely fantastic. The easiest online purchase I have made 👍👍👍
Posted 6 months ago
Just wanted to say how spectacular my double bed and mattress were delivered last week, I have enjoyed sleeping a lot more as it is so comfortable and was a needed change to switch to a rapyal mattress!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Easy to follow. All questions answered promptly 10/10
Posted 6 months ago
These guys are brilliant. Im going to recommend to friends and family. Can't fault them.
Posted 6 months ago
Quality of the mattress is great for the price. I am very pleased with the delivery. The delivery man kindly helped me carry up stairs, still following social distancing rules. Very pleased.
Posted 7 months ago
Couldn't fault my order! New bed for a new home. Delivery was amazing, It was expected within 4 weeks and came before 2 🙌 1 screw hadn't been threaded but emailed customer services and heard back straight away and they sent more the same day. So happy with this company and amazing price!
Posted 7 months ago
Rapyal Stores is rated 4.33 based on 64 reviews