Rainbow Club Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,381 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rainbow Club
4.6
Based on 1,381 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rainbow Club Reviews

About Rainbow Club:

Rainbow Club have been designing, making and colouring handmade satin wedding and occasion shoes since 1986 and we are now firmly established as the UK’s leading and most inspirational producers. We have over 600 UK stockists and 55 Republic of Ireland stockists who hold a wide range of products across our collections.

Visit Website

Phone:

01392 207030

Email:

enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk

Location:

Hennock CourtHennock RoadMarsh Barton, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Rainbow Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rainbow Club 4 star review on 17th April 2022
Julie Russell
Rainbow Club 4 star review on 17th April 2022
Julie Russell
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Julie Evans
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 4th March 2022
Zoe Philpot
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 4th March 2022
Zoe Philpot
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Liz
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Yvonne Petford
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shoes arrived promptly and no issues with them would recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pre-ordered Flori from the new season range back in February with estimated delivery of late March. Have to admit, got a little bit panicky when late March arrived and no update from Rainbow Club. Contact via IM was not that encouraging to be honest, but I held my nerve and the shoes arrived on 9 April - fortunately they are as stunning as the photographs and fit beautifully. Cannot wait to wear them next Saturday! Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase, but do think Rainbow Club could have been a little more proactive with updates on pre-ordered items.
Rainbow Club 4 star review on 17th April 2022 Rainbow Club 4 star review on 17th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reccommended by a friend, I have found this shoe concept to be just what I need so that I can have a pair that match my accessories. It was easy to return the first pair, no questions asked, and now that I have another style I am planning to send them off for dying. The process seems very straight forward. I would like to have had more of a choice of low heel, strapped shoes because they are more suitable for my feet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shoes are absolutely beautiful and exactly what I want for my big day. Had to return for a bigger size but they are so lovely, I can't wait until the new size arrives
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely thrilled and delighted with the excellent service and support I have had from your company. The shoes, bag and shoe bows are an exact match for my dress. Perfect! I will recommend Rainbow Club to anyone who has a Wedding or special celebration in the future. I would not hesitate to use your very specialised custom dying again to make sure that any outfit I wear for fabulous occasions feels just a little more extra special! Well done team. Very impressed with the gentleman on customer services and Sarah who did a fantastic job on the colour….and also the very speedy delivery!! Many thanks and kind regards, Andrea x
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought my wedding shoes online, it was hassle free to order, the delivery was quick and the shoes arrived well packaged. I bought the adrianna satin and tuille stiletto heel sandals in ivory. They are simply beautiful shoes, if somewhat expensive. I loved that there is a blue gemstone in the soles, so I have my something blue 💙, highly recommend Rainbow club to other brides to be!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The first shoes sent although had the correct invoice the wrong shoes were in the box. Spoke to customer service very pleasant and sent the correct pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very lovely shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt service and in a nice shoe box
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered two pairs of shoes one is an excellent fit and feels very comfortable the other pair are very tight, not sure why so will have to send them back and having to pay return postage is a downer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you for your review, we are glad you love one of the pairs but sorry you found the other one too small. We try to keep delivery (up to 4 items) free of charge in the UK but it does mean we unfortunately cannot offer free returns. We do offer a low cost returns label via Collect+, you can find information on the returns form or on our website. I hope this helps, any queries please feel free to contact us on enquries@rainbowclub.co.uk. Many thanks RC x
Posted 2 years ago
I couldn’t find comfortable wedding shoes for a long time. A bridal store recommended wide fit rainbow shoes. I ordered a size 41 wide fit even though I wear Uk 42. They were very comfortable and nice. I wished they had more shoes in their wide fit range though
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service. Probably excellent for UK based people. Trying to order shoes/dye packs from Ireland was very frustrating/confusing. Ordered 2 dye packs with the shoes + bag, and only on arrival did I find out there was a cheaper bag dye pack (website needs a bit of work). When I asked customer service about what to do, they advised me to send the 2nd pack back, and order another dye pack for just bag, but when it arrived it was IDENTICAL to the original one, so lost a lot of unnecessary money/time on postage. Generally poor at communication on the website/customer service, but were reasonably prompt in the responses. However, great shoes, and the dye (though not as I expected) was done excellently. I recommend the shoes to anyone. The other services need more work in how they are explained/communicated to make the process less stressful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Thank you for your review and honest words. I have passed your feedback on to our Customer Service manager as we are always striving to improve our service. We are glad you love your dyed shoes though and we hope you enjoy wearing them to your special ocassion. Many thaks Rainbow Club x
Posted 2 years ago
Completely gorgeous shoes, fab customer service. Shoes do come a little small in the toe area, always go a half size larger than your high street size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The shoes as so elegant and fit very snug. I love the blue diamond touch at the bottom of the shoe. But would have liked a little bag for the shoes for transportation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the Hollie kitten heel shoes and Celina clutch bag, which arrived promptly and beautifully packaged. However, although I have wide feet, the shoes were too "gappy" around the back and so, sadly, I had to return them, along with the bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely shoes, ordered 3 different pairs to try for size, bought 1. Very disappointed to find you are charged £10 to return items!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear you had to spend £10 returning the other shoes, we do offer a low cost return service via Collect+, you can find all the details on our website here: https://www.rainbowclub.co.uk/delivery-returns/ If you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact us on enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk. Many thanks RC x
Posted 3 years ago
The shoes look lovely but they come up small. Also the return time is about 2 weeks so if you want them to be dyed for a special event you may be better doing it through an outlet rather than direct - although there is a wider choice of shoe on line.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a few pairs of shoes fork the rainbow club to have some choice whilst choosing my wedding day shoes. The quality of the shoes is without fault. They are beautifully made and there is a wide variety of styles. The only downside that I found was that most of them are rather narrow. I never buy wide fit shoes and have never had a problem with standard sizes fitting but these were all quite narrow. But brilliant service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality shoes, fast delivery. Shame its not free returns or there is an option to click and collect at one of the big chain stores that sell rainbow shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rainbow Club is rated 4.6 based on 1,381 reviews