Rainbow Club Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,381 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rainbow Club
4.6
Based on 1,381 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rainbow Club Reviews

About Rainbow Club:

Rainbow Club have been designing, making and colouring handmade satin wedding and occasion shoes since 1986 and we are now firmly established as the UK’s leading and most inspirational producers. We have over 600 UK stockists and 55 Republic of Ireland stockists who hold a wide range of products across our collections.

Visit Website

Phone:

01392 207030

Email:

enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk

Location:

Hennock CourtHennock RoadMarsh Barton, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Rainbow Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rainbow Club 4 star review on 17th April 2022
Julie Russell
Rainbow Club 4 star review on 17th April 2022
Julie Russell
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Julie Evans
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 4th March 2022
Zoe Philpot
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 4th March 2022
Zoe Philpot
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Liz
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Yvonne Petford
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful shoes, comfy, exactly what I wanted and good range of sizes. Came in good time too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Rainbow Club. Received my shoes yesterday and the colour is absolutely spot on to match my mother of the bride dress . Perfect.💜💜💜
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such beautiful shoes. Ordered 2 pairs to help decide, then ordered the size required in the style my daughter preferred. Fantastic service. Pleasure doing business with you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shoes arrived promptly and no issues with them would recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great help at Custoner Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I originally bought a pair of Rainbow shoes at a local shop for my daughter's wedding and had them dyed to match my outfit which looked great. I then needed another pair of cream shoes for a special occasion and as I was so pleased with the fit of the Rainbow shoe I ordered the same style and kept them the ivory colour. I find it difficult to fit shoes as I am size 3 and very narrow but the Brianna was ideal for me and comfortable. I'm looking forward to having this pair dyed at a later date for a family birthday celebration. Ordering and delivery was easy and prompt, the shoe was first out of stock but I was notified that it was re-available within the hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought Rainbow shoes and bag for my sons wedding had them dyed to match my dress , colour match was perfect. Wore them a second time last week for Ascot someone accidently spilt some water on my shoes and bag and the colour run , spoke to Rainbow and was told they can not re dye the items and the scotchguard that I paid for would not protect them from a splash of water. Moral of the story is you need to put plastic bags over your shoes and bag to protect them from running .We were at Ascot on Friday where the temperature reached 34 degrees so even on the hottest day of the year you have to plan ahead or end up with dyed feet and hands !!!!!!! Not happy with the after sales service and quality and can not believe that John Lewis recommend this service .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really wanted these shoes for my wedding but they were sold out for ages! Thankfully Rainbow Club sent me an email when they were back in stock and now I can wear them on my big day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Short story long I had slight technical issue trying to order my shoes and bag but it's all good when it finishes good and that's all thanks to an amazing customer service team and mostly to ⭐JOEL⭐ who was looking after me for an entire week trying to solve the problem. He's an exceptional member of your team. Can't wait now for my order to arrive. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Don’t use Rainbow Club to dye your shoes.Colour matching terrible unless you want Red or Blue or Green.They can’t match Grey/Taupe/Mushroom etc only basic colours.But…Rainbow don’t tell you in advance just pay your money ,have shoes dyed with a colour swatch then they let you know Grey is a really difficult colour to match.Peter Marsh ,when you complain ,tells you over and over that their customer service is amazing .Will Rainbow re dye shoes and make them right?NO.Apparently you have to decide if your function is inside or out, if function is in and out you are in trouble with the colour of your shoes.PLEASE don’t use Rainbow for dyeing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’m sorry that we’ve fallen so short in your expectations, despite explaining the importance of specifying daylight or artificial light & that sadly we are unable to redye, dyed shoes. Our hand colouring is a truly bespoke service our instructions do need to be followed accurately. If instructions are not clear through our retail partners, on our website, or through FAQ’s - then we always encourage you to email or call us in advance of placing an order so that we can ensure you are 100% clear & most importantly happy. Regards, Rainbow Club
Posted 1 month ago
Just received my shoes and I’m delighted. They are the perfect colour I chose and they are so comfortable. I’m so glad I discovered Rainbow at John Lewis as for me it will be no more searching for the perfect colour for functions, ie wedding outfits, and also just for pleasure. Thankyou so much, you have made my day. I shall recommend your company for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rainbow Club all the way - first of all I found shoes that fitted my awkward feet and were so comfortable, when I phoned in a panic about having gone for standard delivery not express Sue couldn't have been more helpful - my shoes arrived the next day! When I opened the box the colour was perfect - thank you Rainbow Club.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a pair of Rainbow shoes for my daughters wedding three years ago which I had dyed to match my outfit. The colour match was perfect and the shoes were so comfortable I wore them all day. I have just purchased a second pair for my other daughters wedding. I am also having these dyed. The service I have received has been superb. I would thoroughly recommend both the shoes and the colour match service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered so many pairs of wedding shoes from different brands trying to find the perfect pair! Rainbow Club were quick to process and ship my order, and returning the shoes that weren't quite right for me was easy enough. The shoes I eventually fell in love with were new season, so I ended up pre-ordering them. They came promptly once released, and were exactly what my dress and style were crying out for. I have slightly awkward feet and find it difficult to find comfortable heels, but the Clara sandals fit well and a week of breaking them in wearing socks before the wedding made them fit like a dream on my wide-fit feet on the day. They looked and felt fab, and I've already worn them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was so happy and relieved to find Rainbow Club online as I had been trying to match shoes to a bag for a wedding. The bespoke dying option was perfect and I’m so pleased with the quality and finish (shimmer). Good value and very professional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am absolutely delighted with my shoes. I got a 4.5 and the fit is absolutely perfect. Very comfortable and the little blue gem is a beautiful touch ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I noticed these shoes in the wedding shop and thought they were just gorgeous. I ordered them the same day. Very pretty sad cannot wait to wear them on my wedding day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love my shoes from Rainbow Club! The delivery was quick, and I'm so impressed with the quality. They're comfortable and look beautiful. I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently bought the Cordelia bridal shoe for my wedding in Italy. I was worried about what shoes I bought as I knew I would be doing alotnof walking around the town of Positano which is lots of hills, but was pleasantly surprised at just how comfy they were. I kept them on all day despite buying flats aswell. The service was quick and easy. They were a preorder item and I got them as per the date on website. Have also recommended the website to a few friends getting married this year aswell.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks to rainbow club I received my shoes back and they are perfect match I couldn't believe it everything was straight forward from ordering to sending them back to be colour matched thanks to Mary
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Rainbow Club is rated 4.6 based on 1,381 reviews