Rainbow Club Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,312 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rainbow Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rainbow Club Reviews

About Rainbow Club:

Rainbow Club have been designing, making and colouring handmade satin wedding and occasion shoes since 1986 and we are now firmly established as the UK’s leading and most inspirational producers. We have over 600 UK stockists and 55 Republic of Ireland stockists who hold a wide range of products across our collections.

Visit Website

Phone:

01392 207030

Email:

enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk

Location:

Hennock CourtHennock RoadMarsh Barton, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Rainbow Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Sally Cragg
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Emma O
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Jade
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Candice Gregory-Thomas
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Candice Gregory-Thomas
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Ena
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shows are beutiful, however I bought size 7.5 wide fit and they were quite big, then I got the size 7 wide fit and are still big. Hopping that the 7 in in normal fit will fit me better.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. Apologies that you are having issues with the sizing for this shoe. If you’d like to message our customer care team at enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk they will be able to advise on the best size for you, as they have fantastic knowledge on how each shoe fits. Regards, Rainbow Club
Posted 1 day ago
I really loved the shoes that I ordered but unfortunately a bit too narrow and i was disappointed in the wide fit collection. Had to return as it is so important to have comfy shoes on my wedding day. Really gutted as they are so pretty.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had to return your shoes, we pride ourselves in how comfortable our shoes are with our unique bliss comfort padded lining and underfoot cushioning. We would be confident we could find a style wich would fit you perfectly, and have a dedicated customer service team who may be able to help you find the perfect style, please feel free to contact us on enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk if you have any questions. Many thanks Rainbow Club
Posted 1 year ago
Quality not as good as I had expected for the price.
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't particularly want to order shoes online, I prefer to go to a shop and try them on, but after travelling across London to visit two stockists neither of them had a good stock of styles and sizes which was disappointing. I don't know if I can necessarily blame Rainbow Club for this but it would be good if they had more stockists. I ended up ordering 9 pairs of shoes online (4 pairs in 2 sizes plus 1 pair in 1 size) so I could try them all on and therefore having to pay for delivery (free up to 4 pairs I believe). I did find two suitable pairs but obviously returned the rest and was disappointed to find that I had to pay for return postage as well, although there is a reasonably good deal with Collect Plus. As far as I can tell the shoes I've chosen are comfortable, they're definitely nice looking and I like that you can get them dyed any colour.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful shoes, well made and prompt delivery but unfortunately none of the four pairs I ordered fit so had to return. I'm a UK size 10 but have wide E or EE shoes. There needs to be more choice of the wide fitting shoe styles and more heel hights. Just because I have a wide foot doesn't mean I want a low or flat heel. So sadly the search continues for me. I shall keep checking the website as would love to order something suitable that fits.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your review. We love hearing feedback from our customers and I have passed this on to our development team. They are actually in the early stages of creating a new wide fit higher style so watch this space for our new collection at the end of this year. Many thanks Rainbow Club
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 3 pairs of shoes to try for size and style, all went back but I’m exchanging one pair for a bigger size. Rainbow shoes are absolutely gorgeous and so well made, however I would definitely recommend going up a full size as they are really small fitting. I was also disappointed that I had to pay £7 postage and almost £13 to return them...which has bumped the cost of the shoe up massively
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your review, we are so glad you love the shoes but sorry to hear of the expense in sending them back. We do offer a low cost returns label via Collect+ which makes it cheaper when returning a few pairs - you can find information on this on the returns form in the box or on our website. Kind Regards Rainbow Club x
Posted 1 year ago
The shoes are amazing. However, I had to make an exchange of size and there is no free return. Therefore, I had to pay additional £11 for post office. When the new shoe sizes delivered back to me, one of the pair was not the one I had initially ordered online. Overall, great shoes, not good customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry the exchange cost you so much, we offer free delivery on orders to the UK (under 4 items) and have a low cost returns label via Collect Plus which is £4.95 for up to 12 pairs - details of this is on the returns form and our website. We are however very pleased you love your shoes and we hope you love wearing them. Many thanks Rainbow Club x
Posted 1 year ago
The shoes are amazing, very happy but the delivery company you used left them in the back garden on the floor under a table on a day when it was heavily raining. They were wet right through the cardboard box and the shoe box
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your review, we are so sorry to hear this and this is not something we should accept from our delivery comapny. If you can contact us on enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk we can sort this issue for you. Many thanks Rainbow Club
Posted 1 year ago
Eventually, after many problems I have received my shoes and they are perfect. First saw these shoes and tried on at John Lewis at Bluewater, was told wrongly by John Lewis that I had to order direct with Rainbow Club, found out this was wrong information, tel Rainbow Club & ordered and paid for them, they advised me to send cotton reel with colour swatch, this unfortunately did not arrive, tel Rainbow Club getting anxious, my order had been put away in a cupboard somewhere. I eventually got shoes and am very pleased with them.
Posted 1 year ago
Shoes came very quickly but unfortunately are too wide so they didn’t fit properly and I had to return
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely shoes and I’ve decided on a pair plus a bag to be dyed to match my dress for my daughter’s wedding but the big minus is you have to pay to return the shoes!!!!! Nearly £14!!!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Claire Thank you for your review, we are glad you love your shoes and handbag but we are sorry you had to pay so much to return them. We do have a cheaper label option via Collect+ where you can return up to 10 items for £4.60, the details are on our returns page here: https://www.rainbowclub.co.uk/delivery-returns/ We know you will love your shoes and handbag once they have been dyed using our complimentary dyeing service, they really do transform the product. We hope you have an amazing time at your daughter's wedding. Many thanks RC x
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately the shoes I chose did not fit my feet very well. There was a big gap at the front between my feet and shoe. The website was easy to navigate and service was good. I’ve returned my shoes so hopefully will receive my refund quickly. Back to shoe hunting.
Posted 2 years ago
Would be nice not to have to pay to return an item which I have just posted back, as they were for my mum and were part of mother of the bride outfit. They were lovely shoes but too small.
Posted 2 years ago
Service was good and postage was quick, however sizes are much much smaller than standard and the customer must pay returns postage at £5+.
Posted 2 years ago
The shoes look lovely, but for someone with slim feet I found the sides and toes far too low - most of my foot ends up outside the shoe.
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately the shoes I ordered were out of stock so I was disappointed and everything had gone up back to full price as I bought them on sale. However the sales representative was really helpful
Posted 2 years ago
I loved the shoe I ordered from rainbow. I was happy with the quality, comfort and style of the shoe. The fit came up smaller than expected and so I had to return a prior shoe size ordered. I was unsatisfied that return fees were no included like on other brands.
Posted 2 years ago
The strap is not of good quality especially the buckle so I will be returning the shoes. Sorry!
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely loved everything about the shoes I ordered but sadly they didn’t fit... devastated! Please make size 9s or a wider fit range.
Posted 2 years ago
Have sent the shoes back for dying so will review when I receive them back.
Posted 2 years ago
Rainbow Club is rated 4.63 based on 1,312 reviews