Rainbow Club Reviews

4.63 Rating 983 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rainbow Club

About Rainbow Club: Rainbow Club have been designing, making and colouring handmade satin wedding and occasion shoes since 1986 and we are now firmly established as the UK’s leading and most inspirational producers. We have over 600 UK stockists and 55 Republic of Ireland stockists who hold a wide range of products across our collections.

Visit Website

Phone:
01392 207030

Email:
enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk

Location:
Hennock Court
Hennock Road
Marsh Barton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rainbow Club made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I really liked the shoes. They came very fast but I had an issue with a discount. I bought 2 pairs at 30% off. I e-mailed to say I needed to try a larger pair in one size to see were they better. Then I would return one of them. I ordered the larger size and when I wanted to return I was not allowed get the 30% discount. I had specifically e-mailed to explain the situation and was told I didn't explicitly say exchange. I had bought them based on the price and was disappointed with the e-mail correspondence and that the discount couldn't have been applied. As it was I was paying for returns. Otherwise it would have been a much better experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Bought my wedding shoes from Rainbow Club. They are fabulous and comfortable. I ordered them on a Thursday and received them on Monday - very fast and efficent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I found the pair of shoes I wanted in Belgium while on a business trip. I wanted to find them in the uk. When I emailed I was told that they didn’t exist and basically tough luck! I still bought from you but I was very sad by the response."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The veil was beautiful, but I had to send it back. I’d thought it was white, but it was ivory. The brochure didn’t specify the colour. Hopefully, they’ll be able to send me a white one by return post."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered shoes to wear at my daughter’s wedding hoping to have them dyed to match my dress. Alas had to return as even the wide size was too narrow. Good service and shoes beautifully packed and delivered. Very expensive to return as had to be “tracked and signed for” at my expense but purchase price of shoes refunded."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shoes are exactly as described on the website, well made, comfortable and the perfect heel height. Love the little something blue gem detail on the sole. Can’t wait to wear them for my wedding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"beautiful and comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent choice and quick service, after my wedding I will certainly take up the offer of shoe dye thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic shoes. Great quality and very comfortable. Love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous fit. Only have small feet. Came the next day. Going to get them dyed now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They were very good on service I had my shoes the next day and very happy with the shoes and how they pack it thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love my shoes, the order came really fast. Very Impressed with product and Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful wedding shoes, arrived on time and well packaged. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best shoes I ever bought! They are so soft and comfortable I will buy shoes from rainbow again for sure! I had them on all day for my wedding and couldn't even feel them. I had the best wedding and the shoes definitely played a part in it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love my shoes! Just need to get the bag now 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently wrote a review about my experience with Rainbow club. In short I feel they fasley advertised their dyeable shoes as I bought a pair of Madeline shoes in dyeable ivory to be dyed white. As I mentioned in my previous review, I was told this wasn't possible. As these were to match my wedding dress I was devastated. However, I was able to find someone in N. Ireland to do this without any hassle, and I think it's important that if anyone has had the same trouble as me and they can travel to Dungannon then they should go to Pattersons as they had my problem solved in 30 minutes. My shoes now match my dress perfectly, and I'm more than relieved because even the pair of Abbie White satin shoes I bought as a replacement were ivory compared to my dress."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service, parcel came 2 days after ordering, product was very good but unfortunately the size was too small on me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Quite delivery. Beautiful shoes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with my Shirley shoes for my wedding. It was great to be able to try them on at the Wedding Fair in London before buying as I wasn't sure on sizing. They will be staying in the box until next year but I'm looking forward to wearing them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered my shoes late on Saturday evening and received them on Monday, four days earlier than stated. I'm delighted with my shoes, they fit perfectly and are lovely. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rainbow Club is rated 4.63 based on 983 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support