Rainbow Club Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,087 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rainbow Club

About Rainbow Club: Rainbow Club have been designing, making and colouring handmade satin wedding and occasion shoes since 1986 and we are now firmly established as the UK’s leading and most inspirational producers. We have over 600 UK stockists and 55 Republic of Ireland stockists who hold a wide range of products across our collections.

Visit Website

Phone:
01392 207030

Email:
enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk

Location:
Hennock Court
Hennock Road
Marsh Barton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rainbow Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"So happy to discover rainbow club, excellent service and great shoes."
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"I am very happy with the quality of my shoes. It was very easy to place the order and the delivery was very quick. Thank you x"
Posted 5 hours ago
"They were easy to order and fast delivery"
Posted 6 hours ago
"Service was good and postage was quick, however sizes are much much smaller than standard and the customer must pay returns postage at £5+."
Posted 8 hours ago
"Purchased the Martha shoe loverly shoe but sent back as they were just a bit to narrow at the toe"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast delivery, beautiful design and very comfortable! Can't wait to wear them on my special day!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Perfect just what I wanted. Looking forward to my feet being comfy at my daughters wedding."
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely beautiful shoes, perfect fit and top quality, first class customer service and super fast delivery- very pleased with this purchase"
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a few pairs of shoes fork the rainbow club to have some choice whilst choosing my wedding day shoes. The quality of the shoes is without fault. They are beautifully made and there is a wide variety of styles. The only downside that I found was that most of them are rather narrow. I never buy wide fit shoes and have never had a problem with standard sizes fitting but these were all quite narrow. But brilliant service and quality."
Posted 1 week ago
"My wedding shoes are beautiful, fit perfectly and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Rainbow Club! ❤️"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very impressed with the whole experience. Order arrived promptly and I had no trouble to exchange. Currently it is being dyed to match an outfit. Rachel and Emily very helpful when I telephoned to arrange exchange."
Posted 1 week ago
"So happy with my shoes, I had spent a long time looking for shoes for my wedding that were comfortable to wear all day. Really pleased to see that the shoes come in half sizes, and the little blue crystal is such a thoughtful touch. Delivery was prompt and the shoes packed really well. Will certainly recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic with the service but shoes are too small, I have returned them for a different size but I haven’t heard anything"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service with speedy delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful shoes. Lovely touch with the diamanté on the sole of the shoe. Very comfortable!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous service. Extremely fast and efficient. Very helpful on phone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent choice of products Delivered promptly Have returned shoes to be hand coloured but they are not back yet so I can't comment"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My Daughter is absolutely thrilled with her shoes, they are comfortable and nicer than the picture. We are very happy with our purchase."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just received my dyed shoes. Absolutely perfect. Bless you. Thankyou from the mother of the bride. X"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Angela, we are so glad you love them! We hope you have an amazing day. RC x
Posted 1 week ago
"My shoes arrived earlier than expected and I'm really happy with them. They seem to be very comfy. I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rainbow Club is rated 4.64 based on 1,087 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support