Rainbow Club Reviews

4.64 Rating 954 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Rainbow Club

About Rainbow Club: Rainbow Club have been designing, making and colouring handmade satin wedding and occasion shoes since 1986 and we are now firmly established as the UK’s leading and most inspirational producers. We have over 600 UK stockists and 55 Republic of Ireland stockists who hold a wide range of products across our collections.

Visit Website

Phone:
01392 207030

Email:
enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk

Location:
Hennock Court
Hennock Road
Marsh Barton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Rainbow Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My shoes and bag have just arrived and I am absolutely delighted with both, they are stunning. Thank You Rainbow Club and I will certainly recommend you to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Amazing shoes and a real bargain. Fast service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Beautiful bridal shoes- just love them!! Had to order a bigger size as a bit tight on my usual size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic service and product was exactly as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A great product and it's useful to have the option to have the shoes dyed afterwards. A customer service representative informed me that this could be done for free for a certain range of colours, which was really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered a size 5 shoe but they seemed to be a bit to small, so I sent them back and asked to exchange for a 5.5. I received an email 2 days later saying my size 5.5 shoes had been dispatched already and were due to be delivered withi 3 days. Very quick service Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful shoes and excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, great price & stunning shoes 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love my shoes they are perfect in every way! Comfy pretty and a perfect fit!! Thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shoes good, courier was very late and could do with some customer service training."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast service and easy returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Never thought I would be able to find a size 2 high heeled wedding shoe with the added bonus of padded sole which makes them so comfortable all day! Worth every penny!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service with a quick delivery. I'm very pleased with my shoes which fit well. I followed the instructions to measure my feet and IT WORKED! This is the first time I have dared to buy shoes online. Style is lovely, they are well made and the shoes are PERFECT. I hope to have them dyed after the wedding, to wear with other outfits. I was very impressed by how quickly I received answers to emails before I decided to purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with shoes & bag I ordered. Both items arrived in perfect condition with plenty of protective wrapping. I was so pleased to have found a healed court shoe in a ‘wide fit’ option that fits absolutely perfectly and is very comfortable too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful shoes with added comfort. Half sizes. Quick delivery. There is nothing else to improve on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great website, very quick to deliver and excellent quality shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The website is very easy to use and gives simple instructions to measure your feet to work out your size. Mine fit as though they had been made for me, they are so comfortable. The style is lovely and I can't wait to wear them! They fit so well that I have no need to 'wear them in which is a real bonus. They are really nicely packed with lots of foam and shoe trees to keep them a nice shape. Having seen the same shoes after being dyed, I'll change the colour to something dark so that they will be wearable after my wedding. Well done Rainbow Club. I cannot recommend you enough. My shoes are PERFECT! Delivery was speedy and efficient too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent from order to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My order arrived very quickly. The shoes were gorgeous and are really comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely shoes for my Grandaughter. Fit perfectly. She is so thrilled."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rainbow Club is rated 4.64 based on 954 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This