Rainbow Club Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,320 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rainbow Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rainbow Club Reviews

About Rainbow Club:

Rainbow Club have been designing, making and colouring handmade satin wedding and occasion shoes since 1986 and we are now firmly established as the UK’s leading and most inspirational producers. We have over 600 UK stockists and 55 Republic of Ireland stockists who hold a wide range of products across our collections.

Visit Website

Phone:

01392 207030

Email:

enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk

Location:

Hennock CourtHennock RoadMarsh Barton, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Rainbow Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 29th August 2021
Coples79
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Daisy
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Sally Cragg
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Emma O
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Jade
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Candice Gregory-Thomas
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Candice Gregory-Thomas
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very satisfied with the service. The shoes I ordered fit perfectly and are really comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wow. I ordered some shoes and a bag. Finding out they did a colour service was new to me but as I couldn’t find anything, on the high street, in the colour I wanted, I gave it a try. I decided to use a colour from their chart instead of sending my own sample (namely my hat). I ordered on Saturday, using the gold service, and they arrived today. To say I am impressed is an understatement. Would highly recommend.
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your review. Your shoes and handbag look amazing! What a gorgeous colour! We hope you have an amazing time at your special event. Many thanks Rainbow Club
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent shoes and service from Rainbow Club. My shoes are a perfect fit and very comfortable. They have just been returned to me, having been dyed black, and they are beautiful. Special thanks to Emily. I highly recommend Rainbow Club shoes for weddings and any special occasions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely shoes fit perfect and nice and quick delivery very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and just received the bag and shoes back from Rainbow after being dyed in 6 days Wow what an excellent service many thanks 🙏
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend buying your Wedding shoes from Rainbow Club, quick delivery and quality shoes with the special touch on the soles of a blue stone. I ordered a 1/2 size bigger and are a perfect fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect! Ordered Hana ivory satin wedding shoes for my daughter. She is thrilled with them - exactly what she wanted. Arrived very quickly, well packed. Lovely surprise to find tiny blue jewels on the soles of the shoes - what a lovely touch. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love my shoes! Exactly the style and colour I wanted. Can’t wait to walk down the aisle in them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. My shoes have been coloured perfectly and I received them back quickly. Thank you so much. I will be very happy to recommend Rainbow not only for their shoes/accessories but also for the colouring service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are so glad you love your shoes! We hope you have the best time at your special event. RC x
Posted 1 year ago
I bought "Hana" ivory satin shoes and they are beautiful and fit perfectly, but ordered a half size bigger than what I would usually wear. Arrived super quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful shoes at a fantastic sale price free delivery with 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service very impressed can highly recommend 👍😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and beautiful shoes at an affordable price. They are also extremely comfortable, perfect height and I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day. I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After weeks of searching for wedding shoes that fit (I’m usually a UK 2.5, sometimes a small 3). I found the perfect size 3 pair on your website and they were in the sale. When they arrived just a couple of days later I was delighted when I tried them and they fit perfectly. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My beautiful shoes arrived promptly - good communication, and packaged beautifully. The shoes are perfect and fit well - I can’t wait to wear them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I absolutely love my wedding shoes, searched all over before a friend suggested this site. They are perfect
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the shoes and the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! 5* Fast delivery, bargain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend,placed my order and was with me 2 days later,very fast and I love my shoes xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rainbow Club is rated 4.63 based on 1,320 reviews