Rainbow Club Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,314 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rainbow Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rainbow Club Reviews

About Rainbow Club:

Rainbow Club have been designing, making and colouring handmade satin wedding and occasion shoes since 1986 and we are now firmly established as the UK’s leading and most inspirational producers. We have over 600 UK stockists and 55 Republic of Ireland stockists who hold a wide range of products across our collections.

Visit Website

Phone:

01392 207030

Email:

enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk

Location:

Hennock CourtHennock RoadMarsh Barton, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Rainbow Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Sally Cragg
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Emma O
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Jade
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Candice Gregory-Thomas
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Candice Gregory-Thomas
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Ena
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm very happy with the customer service I received AND the shoes are extremely comfortable. I would recommend Rainbow Club shoes to anyone who's looking to have a positive, easy shoe-purchasing experience- to a bride or anyone, really.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm not a happy customer. I regret ever buying shoes here. No help provided with exchange shipping cost.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi We are so sorry you are not happy with the service you received. If you could email us with some more information we can look in to this for you and work with you to resolve it. Our email address is enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk. Many thanks Rainbow Club
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Beautiful shoes. Arrived quickly and well packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
My first time ordering from your company and won’t be the last. I love my shoes and bag and wanted them to be special and they have exceeded my expectations. Can highly recommend and will be telling all my friends & family. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, this is so nice to hear. We are so glad you love your shoes and bag. Many thanks Rainbow Club
Posted 1 year ago
I really loved the shoes that I ordered but unfortunately a bit too narrow and i was disappointed in the wide fit collection. Had to return as it is so important to have comfy shoes on my wedding day. Really gutted as they are so pretty.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your review. We are sorry you had to return your shoes, we pride ourselves in how comfortable our shoes are with our unique bliss comfort padded lining and underfoot cushioning. We would be confident we could find a style wich would fit you perfectly, and have a dedicated customer service team who may be able to help you find the perfect style, please feel free to contact us on enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk if you have any questions. Many thanks Rainbow Club
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the service. The shoes I ordered fit perfectly and are really comfortable
Posted 1 year ago
Wow. I ordered some shoes and a bag. Finding out they did a colour service was new to me but as I couldn’t find anything, on the high street, in the colour I wanted, I gave it a try. I decided to use a colour from their chart instead of sending my own sample (namely my hat). I ordered on Saturday, using the gold service, and they arrived today. To say I am impressed is an understatement. Would highly recommend.
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thank you for your review. Your shoes and handbag look amazing! What a gorgeous colour! We hope you have an amazing time at your special event. Many thanks Rainbow Club
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent shoes and service from Rainbow Club. My shoes are a perfect fit and very comfortable. They have just been returned to me, having been dyed black, and they are beautiful. Special thanks to Emily. I highly recommend Rainbow Club shoes for weddings and any special occasions.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely shoes fit perfect and nice and quick delivery very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and just received the bag and shoes back from Rainbow after being dyed in 6 days Wow what an excellent service many thanks 🙏
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend buying your Wedding shoes from Rainbow Club, quick delivery and quality shoes with the special touch on the soles of a blue stone. I ordered a 1/2 size bigger and are a perfect fit.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect! Ordered Hana ivory satin wedding shoes for my daughter. She is thrilled with them - exactly what she wanted. Arrived very quickly, well packed. Lovely surprise to find tiny blue jewels on the soles of the shoes - what a lovely touch. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing shoes.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality not as good as I had expected for the price.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love my shoes! Exactly the style and colour I wanted. Can’t wait to walk down the aisle in them!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. My shoes have been coloured perfectly and I received them back quickly. Thank you so much. I will be very happy to recommend Rainbow not only for their shoes/accessories but also for the colouring service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we are so glad you love your shoes! We hope you have the best time at your special event. RC x
Posted 1 year ago
I bought "Hana" ivory satin shoes and they are beautiful and fit perfectly, but ordered a half size bigger than what I would usually wear. Arrived super quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful shoes at a fantastic sale price free delivery with 2 days
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service very impressed can highly recommend 👍😁
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and beautiful shoes at an affordable price. They are also extremely comfortable, perfect height and I can't wait to wear them on my wedding day. I would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Rainbow Club is rated 4.63 based on 1,314 reviews