Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,762 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I recently had an issue with some Owatrol Decking Paint which I ordered in February. I contacted Claire in customer services to see if anything could be done due to the amount of time since order. Within 2 hours of sending my email Claire rang me and sorted it all out and the new correct colour was delivered the next day. All I can say is what exceptional customer service that is.I am blown away with how fast Claire at Promain sorted this for me with no fuss. Others should take note how customer service should be handled this was outstanding and in a pandemic Well done Claire and Promain UK
Posted 3 hours ago
Looks good easy to use
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent, speedy service
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic product and excellent customer service
Posted 4 days ago
The paint was great: went on like a dream, dried quickly and had a wonderful satin finish. No fuss; smiles all round.
Posted 4 days ago
Damaged product and no response to emails
Posted 4 days ago
you get what you pay for quality paint thick and covers very well recomended to my friends one coat can cover fenceing although two coats recomended would buy again also good delivery time only problem was colour french grey was a lot lighter than picture otherwise exellent paint
Posted 4 days ago
Technical advice was excellent and order received without delay. What more can you ask for? Brilliant service.
Posted 5 days ago
We have used their thermoplastic letters before on our private road surface a while ago, and can confirm that they are extremely hard wearing and highly visible, even at night. We wanted to add some additional lettering and naturally decided to use them again. Although Promain contacted me soon after l ordered online to check whether l was ok with a rather long delivery lead time, in the event it was within two weeks. Promain let me know before my order was despatched and it arrived on time and in good order.
Posted 6 days ago
A big thanks to the Promain team they have done wonders yet again
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic range of products and excellent service, Delivery cost less than petrol, and arrived as predicted.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, thank you. The only thing that could make it better is if the delivery charge was slightly cheaper.
Posted 1 week ago
Always good service - quality products
Posted 1 week ago
can't give you a review ,as we haven't recieved the paint i ordered 2 weeks ago
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products, competitive prices and super fast delivery. More than happy to recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Order was delivered next day. Would happily recommend this company and its products
Posted 1 week ago
great product, great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing stuff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient delivery service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The web site is easy to navigate, and any queries are answered promptly. Delivery is fast and the paint tins are well packaged. Their specialist paints are excellent and although more expensive than normal paint, you save in the long run.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,762 reviews