Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,847 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews

About Promain UK Limited:

The UK's Largest Industrial Paints and Coatings Distributor

With over 35 years of experience Promain Paints are the UK's largest supplier of industrial paint coatings from Rust-Oleum, Sika, PPG Sigma, Coo-Var, Bollom, Teknos, Nullifire, Tensid, Remmers, Centrecoat, Bedec, Classidur, Owatrol, Keim, Selemix, FLAG, Zinga, Hempel, Mapei, Protecta-kote, Teamac, Jotun, Sherwin Williams, Solignum, Zinsser, Tor Coatings, Blackfriar, Osmo, 3M Scotchkote, Bradite, Indasa, Thortex and Anglo.

Promain are able to offer a colour matching service for many paints from our range of over 35,000 colours, please call our sales team for further information 01462 421333.

Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Location:

Promain House, Pierson Court, Knowl Piece, Hitchin

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Site easy to navigate, easy to order, delivery was prompt and it was well packed.
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery actually received next day. Orders 5lts red driveway paint, goes on nicely with a roller with handle, the 5lts just cover a small car length so would advise 2 tins if you want to give a second coat, I don't. Would highly recommend thank you for excellent trouble free ordering online. 10/10
Posted 1 day ago
I searched for a long time to find a paint that was durable for outside concrete. I found the sales team very helpful and paint turned up the next day. I've followed instructions and results look great. Not sure how it will fair in bad weather, but time will tell.
Posted 3 days ago
Simply brilliant. Very knowledgeable staff were able to give me comprehensive and practical advice. I purchased 3 products from the Keim range for preparing and painting external rendered walls: primer (Fixativ), Filler (Spachtel) and paint (Granital) All these products are superb. The filler adheres very well to fill cracks and gaps in an old wall. It just sticks to the old surface. It needs a full day to set and despite providing a solid repair it is very easy to sand for a smooth surface. The paint is even better. The walls were painted 10 years ago and it is almost impossible to discern the old coat from the new, in other words the colour just hasn't faded.
Posted 5 days ago
The product is out of stock and I have to wait a minimum of 10 working days. No indication of time scale was on your web site
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent delivery. Not used yet
Posted 1 week ago
The goods arrived in good condition. I am very happy with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service
Posted 1 week ago
Used product before and has lasted 10 years. Could leave repainting for awhile longer but now is the time too refresh
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service - made a mistake in my online order which was corrected with a very quick 'phone call. Products delivered faster than expected. Products performed well.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the 2nd time I have purchased Rustoleum products from Promain, I have found the staff very knowledgeable and helpful, excellent delivery service. I will definitely purchase from Promain again and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Contacted for some technical support and was very helpful. Placed an order on-line and product was delivered in one days in very secure packaging just what you want with paint.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service answered my question very quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing paint, used it before and covers all stains. Great service and fast delivery thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service in helping me choose the right paint. Paint delivered quickly and well packed. Still waiting to use paint until it stops raining
Posted 2 weeks ago
There was an issue with the delivery from the supplier, but Promain were very quick and professional at sorting things out as soon as they knew about the problem. I was impressed with their customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick prompt service. Would certainly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,847 reviews